Customer Reviews for SM Handbags & Accessories SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM Handbags & Accessories SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer

SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Review 1 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LPShare
Location: NC
 May 14, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"I love these leg warmers! They are well made and the strings & pom poms add that extra touch of fashion! So cute, I would recommend!"
Review 2 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NataB
Location: Bethlehem
 April 1, 2012

Cute

"Cute, good quality and rich purple color. They stay on my legs just fine and fit my favorite boots,"
Review 3 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hnxn
Location: IL
 February 25, 2012

comfortable

"There is nothing spectacular about these warmers but they do their job well. Well worth the sale price. I do plan on removing the puffs to lessen the preteen appeal."
Review 4 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deboraverta
Location: Wyoming
 February 14, 2012
"Fits great, very warm and cozy. Order the gray but the gray is a light gray not the dark one the picture shows. It worked though."
Review 5 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YLLL
Location: SD
 February 14, 2012

WARM

"keeps my legs really warm!!"
Review 6 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: BioProf
Location: Indiana
 February 5, 2012

Very young looking

"No one over 18 should order this product. It looks very young with the bows and balls detail."
Review 7 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuburbanMom
Location: Franklin, TN
 February 2, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"The fluffy dangling balls may not be for everyone, but they're easily removable. These are nice because they don't slip down on a bare leg. I'd definitely recommend."
Review 8 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Maine
 February 2, 2012
"Very warm and cute legwarmers!"
Review 9 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: moobabe
Location: Colorado Springs
 January 26, 2012

Soft and cozy.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My only qualm about these is that they are less thick than my other SM leg warmers which may or may not be an issue for some. They work well with leggings and stay up with no problems. My dogs like to attack the pom-poms on the side so just be aware if you have spunky animals that are ridiculous like mine."
Review 10 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chergabrie
Location: Orland Park, IL
 January 10, 2012

Cute & Practical

"I love these leg warmer, they stay up and they are warm!"
Review 11 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mjnj
Location: Hudson, WI
 December 30, 2011

love these

"really cute and warm. Fit nicely. I wasn't sure I would like the balls dangling off them but I actually kind of do. I haven't washed them yet so I'm not sure how they'll hold up but I really like wearing these with leggings around the house."
Review 12 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kemple
Location: Alexandria VA
 December 28, 2011

Flash Dance Leg warmer updated

"I love these leg warmers. The little ball that is located at the top is so cute but you can tuck it away."
Review 13 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Nagme1
Location: Ogden
 December 15, 2011
"These are cute, fun and nice and warm. They look great with my boots."
Review 14 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KateG
Location: SLC, UT
 December 4, 2011

So cute!

"Love these. Can wear them with shorts without my legs freezing. I bought the grey and really like them."
Review 15 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 December 1, 2011

cute but not for me

"These are cute but i dont really like the poof balls."
Review 16 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tallulahnj
Location: new jersey
 November 22, 2011

super cute

"I love these leg warmers. The associate in the store told me that she puts them in her rain boots and they look fabulous!!! I definitely recommend them! Go buy them!"
Review 17 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JiaD
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 November 3, 2011

Warm and Cozy

"I bought these in black and I have to say I never would have expected leg warmers to come back into style. After being wishy-washy, I decided to try them and I love them! They are so cute and comfy. I want to get more colors!"
Review 18 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TravelShoeChick
Location: Del Mar CA
 October 23, 2011

Beautiful simple cable design :-)

"Really nice color options...the hanging "fur balls" are annoying, but they're so easy to detach!"
Review 19 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mia888
Location: Illinois
 October 16, 2011

Cable Knit Leg Warmers

"I like these leg warmers! they are nice and snug and they look great with my ankle boots. Great for the fall and winter!!! very good material and the strings are strong. I will have to get them in different colors!"
Review 20 for SM Cable Knit Leg Warmer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 11goldiegirl
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
 October 10, 2011

Great leg warmers

"These leg warms cover up most all of my calf. It is wonderful."