Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner

Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner

Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
42 of 4986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Review 1 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 15, 2013

Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner

"Great way to keep your feet dry and warm!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ColumbusGal
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 31, 2012

Soft

"These were very soft and comfy, fit very well in my boots. Only thing I did not like is that they will not stay in the boots when taking them on and off."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Mdwalker9
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 28, 2012

Cute boot liner

"Wish it was a little longer because it requires me to stretch a lot to be able to get it over my boot, otherwise it does its job."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KaryG
Location: New york
 December 27, 2012

Warm and cute

"This boot liner fit my rainning boots perfectly. I love the color, softness and the look of these liners."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TrishInMD
Location: Baltimore
 December 27, 2012

Cute and warm, but short

"These boot liners are really cute, comfortable, and keep my feet warm, but they are too short for my knee-high boots. They work great for my short rain boots and stay up all day. I was hoping to wear them with my other boots but they barely peeked out at the top. Also, they won't fit well if the shaft of your boot is already snug with jeans on."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lalacleve
Location: cleveland, ohio
 December 27, 2012

Practical&functional

"I purchased a two pair of this brand rain boot liners. First time I bought this type of item. I am a convert. I really like these for my rain boots, but I am also using them in my shortish winter boots for more warmth and comfort. Very happy with them. I only wish they could be a little more form fitting and slightly thinner. those two cons are very slght because I plan on always repleneshing my liner stash. OH! and these could also be worn as warm cozy socks on a cold evening hanging around the house."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SlimjimL
Location: California
 December 24, 2012
"I have not put these into rain boots yet to try them out, but they are super cute and feel like good quality."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: booboomo
Location: philadelphia
 December 21, 2012

AMAZING

"COMFY AND IS VERY NEEDED!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meli15138
Location: San Antonio, TX
 December 20, 2012

Super cute!

"Bought these as a present. They look really nice and comfortable!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shedontusejelly
Location: houston, tx
 December 16, 2012
"Haven't gotten a chance to try them out but they appear to be quite comfy! And for the price you can't go wrong."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hpmaster
Location: KY
 December 15, 2012

Cozy socks

"It is great for rain boots but should be noted it is for short boots not for long ones because those socks are quite short."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MickeyBrownEyes
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 13, 2012

Boot Liners

"I got the black ones and they do keep your legs fairly warm. For the money I cannot complain!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sara22
Location: Ann Arbor
 December 12, 2012

Cozy

"These are very cosy and warm. Just make sure you have enough extra room in your rainboots for them. They are really nice for cold rainy weather."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 8, 2012
"These are great! They made my rain boots a lot more comfortable and warm!"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 15, 2012

These are nice

"A little big but helpful if you have small calves and would like to wear your boot with a skirt or dress. They are also very comfy cozy."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mdurr
Location: Ohio
 August 1, 2012

Perfect!!

"I just ordered rain boots for college in the fall and my sister suggested I buy some sort of fleece sock liner so I happened upon these which were a great price and I love them! They are so comfy and look adorable!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Moxiekid
Location: San Francisco, California
 May 25, 2012

So worth it for dry feet!

"I absolutely feel in love with these, when the rainy season hit, they kept my feet dry and made wearing my rain boots way more comfortable! Worth the dough!"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MilfordSweets
Location: Ashland, VA
 March 21, 2012

cute

"These go very well with my black rain boots."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: laki
Location: Hanging Out
 March 13, 2012

Let it rain

"I love wearing these around the house as slippers because they are so comfortable and warm. In Michigan winters you will need warmth and this offers it. I also would wear in my rain boots. They are so warm I don't have to wear thick socks,"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vlhoffman
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 29, 2012

comfy, but not really necessary

"I bought these to use with the Kamik Gwyneth rain boots, and I think that these rain boot liners do the job, if a filler sock that brings some extra warmth and comfort is what you're looking for. However, I think I will be returning them since I don't see a real use for them with my wardrobe. If you wear leggings/jeggings or dresses with rain boots a lot, then these will work really great for you, but I wear my rain boots over the top of my straight-leg jeans, and the boots would barely fit with the liner. Or, I wear them underneath my regular jeans where the liner would be too bulky."