Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner

Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner

Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
42 of 4986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Review 21 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mks43
Location: Ohio
 February 28, 2012

Great!

" I bought these for a friend, she put them in her rainboots and loves them. She's used them in both a taller and a shorter rainboot and said they add just the right amount of snugness! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jeanetics
Location: Utah
 February 15, 2012

Love them!

" They're super cute and warm! "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kenymoms
Location: Laguna Niguel
 February 14, 2012

Rainboot Liners

" These are super cute and comfy! A great way to accessorize and protect your feet from rubbing against rubber. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AlevArzu
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 21, 2012

Liner

" Liner does not fit correctly. I'm returning it asap "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JudyPK
Location: Massachusetts
 January 19, 2012

Versatile and warm

" I bought these to go into a pair of rain boots. They are warm and versatile enough to go into other shoes and boots for added warmth. Love them and they fit perfectly. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: LouLousMom
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
 January 14, 2012

Pretty Good

" I bought these to go with a pair of rubber boots that I bought. The fabric is nice, very warm; however the liner fall down a little in the foots. The packaging said one size fits all and I only wear an 8. Otherwise very nice! "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: csmith
Location: kansas city
 January 11, 2012

boot liner

" Not what i thought they would be. its like a big sock! "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jerseygirl
Location: NJ
 January 7, 2012

soft and cozy

" These are the perfect upgrade to make my rain boots winter-ready. I wear 7 1/2 and they fit perfect. "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cutiebutt
Location: jacksonville NC
 January 3, 2012

nice

" great liner for those cold rainy boots on a cold rainy day!!! nice and warm "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bethany
Location: Waterford, MI
 December 31, 2011

Cable knit rain boot liner

" These are really cozy! One size fits most -- I'm a size 6 and they fit me pretty well. If you are blessed with larger feet, these may be a bit snug. I love these liners and am very glad I bought them! "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lovelynn
Location: New York, NY
 December 30, 2011

Great fitting boot liner!

" These boot liners are perfect for my regular rain boots that come up to my calves...
They are not bulky and the height is perfect!
I will definitely be ordering again in other colors.
"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mplskp
Location: Minneapolis
 December 28, 2011

so so

" these boot liners are just ok. they are warm and soft, but I wish there was a little more length to the cable knit cuff. I find that they slouch down into my boots rather easily. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Inrptcbcbmp
Location: Los Angeles
 December 27, 2011
" This product is highly recommendable! It helped enhance my plain black rain boots. They are so warm! A must have! "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: FianceKnowles
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
 December 26, 2011

Just Okay

" Depending on height of boot these may not work. Not a big fan. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jior
Location: New Jersey
 December 17, 2011

Love them

" I recommend this to everyone, they are very warm and look very pretty....!!! "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Karri
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 December 12, 2011

Nice and warm.

" This item is awesome in the cold areas, and too hot for Florida. It's thick, so buy boot a size up. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SCBG
Location: Manassas VA
 December 12, 2011

Soft and warm

" I live in VA, and although we've gotten quite a bit of snow the last few years I haven't felt the need to buy snow boots, I do have rain boots however and bought these to extend the seasons I can wear them. They're great! So warm and soft and the cable knit top looks great over the lip of my boot! "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ReenJeens
Location: New York, NY
 December 5, 2011

Cozy, Warm and Dry

" I bought these to fulfill a free shipping amount and used them a few days after they arrived. They were fantastic! It was cold and rainy out and so i put them into my rain boots and my feet stayed warm and dry! Now this year I don't have to buy snow boots, I'll just out these into my rain boots and have fun in the snow! "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 2, 2011

Rain Boot liners

" Had been shopping around for rain boot liners after I bought my first pair of rain boots. At Target their generic brand in a blah off white color were $15 and I almost gave up looking! Went online and checked DSW first thing to find STEVE MADDEN liners for $9.95 in an awesome gray color, which matched my boot much better. Couldn't wait for them to be shipped to me so I called my favorite DSW at the mall to see if they had them in stock. They did, she held them for me and I picked them up the next day on the way home from work! So happy and they are SO soft and comfy. Transformed my boots in to perfect winter weather gear. Thanks! "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Cable Knit Rain Boot Liner
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GINA1204
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 12, 2011

Comfortable

" Fits well inside your rain boots. Provides just the right amount of lining to keep your feet warm "