Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Baker Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Baker Boot

Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.139 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gucci045
Location: Columbia, MD
 December 11, 2012

Returned

"I returned these boots. They look cute online but the buckle is way too big that if gives your leg no shape. I wasn't crazy about the color either and they look kind of cheap. Size was ok but they aren't comfortable."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lena3415
Location: SC
 November 27, 2012
"Bought these for my mother. So far she loves them!"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristev11
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 18, 2012

IN LOVE!

"I bought these in red and wear them every chance I get. I have received SO many compliments on them; everyone wants to know where they came from. They look amazing with black skinny jeans or dark sweater dresses. Ladies, do not hesitate. BUY THESE BOOTS!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TRWC
Location: WDC
 November 14, 2012

On-Purchase

"Purchased this boot on-line, once received was not impressed with the boot in-person."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Slindsey
Location: Va
 November 7, 2012
"These boots are very attractive online, however they were too wide at the leg on me. I think my calves are about an average size, but these were extra big even over my jeans. They also seem to run a little big in the foot."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JAGT
Location: MD
 November 6, 2012
"Not exactly the color I was looking for. It's a little deeper in person. But it is a gorgeous boot and great with skinny jeans!"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rema
Location: Canada
 October 29, 2012

I loved it

"When I first pulled this boot out of the box, I was so excited. They are beautiful. They fit well and I received several compliments on them."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 24, 2012

love them

"they are really beautiful i got a lot compliments , just love them."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 October 15, 2012

Nice but wide

"I ordered these in red and they look very nice. I measure a 7.5 and ordered the 7.5 and the calf area is very large. It says it is a 15.5" calf circumference, but my boots measure 16.25". Even with jeans tucked in, I have extra room. These would be good for people with wide calves. As others said, the buckle is gold."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 October 8, 2012

Fashion Forward Boot

"I love this boot. Wore it under wide leg jeans for a beautiful, sexy look. I have very wide feet and the boot fit great but I did go up one size to accommodate socks, which worked fine. I also have big calves and this boot was not tight... I actually had more room than I expected. This boot is a beautiful red and would look great under long dresses or skirts. Very satisfied!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teenza
Location: Michigan
 October 4, 2012

Michael Antonio Baker Boot

"This boot is very comfortable! The first day I put them on I wore them all day long without any discomfort. The bold, bright color is very eye catching and not for those who don't want to be noticed!! I would highly recommend this product."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jvonne20
Location: columbus
 October 4, 2012

Deceived

"I purchased this heel in hopes of it fitting comfortably around my larger calve (i looked over the reviews before purchasing) and I was completely bummed out to find that they were indeed tight around my calves. but i will say that it arrived in good condition and fits comfy around the foot area, so if you have a slim/smaller calve I would DEF recommend this boot to you!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeybooboo
Location: florida
 September 28, 2012

sexy but NOT COMFY

"the buckle is GOLD. but other than that they look exactly like the picture. they are just not comfy at all. i bought some thick, soft, boot socks and that helped some....all in all a sexy boot for a steal of a price. just dont plan on wearing these if youre going to be walking any significant distance."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nilo
Location: Union City, CA
 September 23, 2012

Electric Blue

"The color match was perfect. Wide calf was much appreciated."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BODizzle
Location: Knoxville, TN
 August 30, 2012

Cute, but picture a little deceiving

"Boots are nice, but the picture doesn't accurately depict the product. The buckle is gold, not silver. I ordered the blue and the color doesn't seem as vibrant as in the picture.
They do look nice, just not what I was expecting."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MN123
Location: minneapolis
 August 29, 2012

Great boots

"I just got these boots in black, they look great except the buckle is gold, instead of silver. They run a little big as other reviews have said, I wear an 8 1/2 and have wide feet and usually have trouble fitting into knee high boots like these. But these fit perfect, a tad big but nothing a thick pair of socks can't fix! I would recommend these highly, will be getting another pair in a different color!"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovemore0621
Location: Durham, NC
 August 18, 2012

In Luv

"These boots are very sexy. I ordered these in red, and will be ordering the blue! They are slightly loose as other viewers indicated, but nothing a pair of trouser socks can not take care of. Get these.. you will not regret it!!"
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ARHT
Location: Atlanta
 August 10, 2012
"Great boot!!!! It pinches at the toe a little bit but nothing a sock won't fix"
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tjsassy
Location: concord
 December 8, 2011

super sexy

"<3 this boot!! very comfy and plenty wide for my calves!"
Review 20 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Allycat918
Location: Houston
 November 29, 2011

Love this boot.

"I have bigger calves and its hard to find boots that actually fit...these did and they are still cute. My only complaint is that the pick makes the buckle look silver but when I received them it was gold."