Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Baker Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Baker Boot

Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.139 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naenae
Location: las vegas nv
 November 26, 2011

Super Hot Boots!

"Only 2 pair of blue left when I ordered them. So glad I got them-get compliments on them all the time! Pretty comfy considering the very high heel. Runs a little longer in size, so you can wear trouser socks with them if u like.
I LUV THESE BOOTS!
"
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HotBoots
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 26, 2011

The Hottest Boots on Earth!!!!!

"I just received these boots in Blue and Black. The blue ones are so pretty and they are a perfect fit, just be sure to wear a sock with them. I'm soooo happy I ordered these boots cause they are the "HOTTEST" boots on earth."
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msdaenine
Location: los angeles
 November 25, 2011

Great Buy

"I love this shoe. I wore them yesterday and they got great reviews from a tough crowd (my family). The blue is a great bright color and you can dress them up or down. I am thinking about getting them in black as well. But next time i will buy a smaller size."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Repar
Location: East Orange NJ
 November 18, 2011
"Love the boot but it runs EXTREMELY SMALL. Going to order it a /2 Size larger. Wish it came in a 9 1/2....I would order a whole size larger."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTYMOUS
Location: Dubuque
 November 18, 2011

Boots

"These boots are awesome!!!"
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mcraerae
Location: pa
 November 15, 2011
"these boots are hot hot hot. love them!! i was looking for a high heel black boot to replace an old standby and these more than fit the bill."
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: armychic21
Location: Washington, DC
 November 14, 2011

Wowza electric blue boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Blue is definitely my color this season and these boots are smoking hot! They are a vibrant velvety blue color and, most importantly, they are very comfortable! I bought them a half size bigger because of my bigger calves but could have probably got them smaller. There aren't too many left so if your size is available, GO FOR IT! You won't regret it!"
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharloveshoes
Location: Houton, Tx?
 November 13, 2011

M.A.B. Boot

"These boots are so sexy, I was scared they wouldn't fit my calfs, but I pulled them on no problem, wear with socks for comfort. I suggest ordering 1/2 size larger. These are not for dancing because you're on the balls of you're feet, "rockingchair" effect. Everywhere I went the nite I rocked them people asked where ya get them boots!!?"
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Karleigh
Location: North Bergen, NJ
 November 13, 2011

Cutest Shoes Ever

"I bought these shoes in red... Absolutely love them. They are perfect for the holiday season. Michael Antonio shoes are the best. So comfy and cute."
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelly75
Location: Las Vegas
 November 12, 2011

Love these boots

"A little uncomfortable but sooooo cute. I love them."
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bubblesg
Location: Reisterstown, MD
 November 12, 2011

FIYAH in the fall

"I love the color of these boots and the style. Because there is no zipper, pull on, the width is just right to fit over my jeans. Maybe a zipper would have me it 100% perfect boot for me, however I still love it."
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverDenise
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 11, 2011

Michael Antonio Baker Awesome Boots!!

"These boots are so comfortable and warm. They are a little too wide at the top but they fit perfect for my toes which is great. Very stylish!!I love the buckle for that extra glamorous look."
Review 33 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DaniMo318
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 November 10, 2011

Hot Boots

"I bought these boots in black and I LOVE them!! They are true to size and I have gotten a ton of compliments on them!"
Review 34 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kathleenking
Location: Atlanta-ish
 November 8, 2011
"5 stars because of the pure hotness factor! These are a bit narrow in the toes, but pull on and off really easily. Cant wait to wear them out!"
Review 35 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JojoR
Location: Washington, DC
 November 4, 2011

Beautiful Shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just received these boots in the red and I love them! So far they seem very comfortable for a heeled boot and the color is very rich.
They do fit a bit larger than I thought so I will have to put in some padding but it'll be ok when I double up on socks during colder months. Overall very satisfied!"
Review 36 for Michael Antonio Baker Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie47
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 November 3, 2011

Hot boots!!!

"These boots are so hot!! I have been looking for a pair of red boots but most of them end up looking more orange or wine than red. I saw these babies on line and with the great customer service I get when I shop at DSW either on line or in the store, I took the plunge and ordered the red pair. They are the perfect color red. Not at all orange or even wine colored, just a really pretty red. I usually don't like ordering boots on line because I have larger calves and when they arrive they usually don't fit. But these are perfect! They are a very buttery soft suede and the heel is not too high. I found these very comfortable to walk in and the buckle adds some chicness to them. You can even adjust the buckle! How cool is that?! These boots are so worth every penny I paid for them and they look more expensive than what they cost. I wore them with a leopard coat and a camel dress and I got stopped so many times and asked where I bought them that I lost count!! I have also worn them with my skinny jeans and a black turtle neck sweater and a man told me he wanted to get them for his wife! Now I want to buy the blue ones!! Get these boots before they fly off of the shelf, girls!!!"
21-36 of 36