Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Rhian Wedge Boot

Diba Diba Rhian Wedge Boot

Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blueiceldy
Location: Austin TX
 February 21, 2012

Fab

"These boots are to die for!!!! Love them!!!"
Review 2 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Richards
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 4, 2012

Sexy Boots

"I really love these boots! I have gotten so many compliments while wearing them. If I had to say something I don't like about them is that the boots are not quite wide enough in the calf area for me and the fur sheds a little."
Review 3 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmachick
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 22, 2011

Narrow calf

"The boots are really cute and the material is soft. The biggest complaint I have is that the calf is too narrow. I couldn't zip up the boots all the way so I had to return it =("
Review 4 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewMommy91211
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 18, 2011

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

"I have been looking for the perfect boot with a comfortable heel and some really soft fur in black. Thanks goodness they came to me, in the form of the Diba Rhian Wedge Boot!!!! I never wear wedges, but these are great! This boot looks great with skinny jeans, comes up just high enough on the calf, and is super comfy to wear. The fur is so soft and very rick looking, not cheap at all. Your will not be dissappointed in this boot. Trust me!!!!"
Review 5 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigFootDiva
Location: Bronx
 December 17, 2011

Wedge Boot

"Cool, comfy, walking boot."
Review 6 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cnmchris
Location: Raleigh
 December 8, 2011

Eskimo Boot

"This boot is adorable. It looks great with skinny jeans. I feel like an Eskimo!"
Review 7 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffD
Location: Albany, NY
 November 23, 2011

Hot and Comfy

"These shoes are exactly what I was looking for except for one tiny issue: The zipper on the left boot will not go all the way up. I don't know if my left calf is slightly larger than my right or not but there is only about a half an inch that is left unzipped. Since I love these boots so much, I don't care. The fur is soft and gives them just the right look without being overkill."
Review 8 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesMakeAnOutfit
Location: Columbia, MD
 November 18, 2011

Pleasantly Pleased

"These boots are very comfortable. I wore them all day and they never hurt my feet. They keep your feet warm and they run a little loose so there is room for thick socks. Also if you loosen the laces you can fit them over your pants because they fit snug around the calf. The fur is extremely soft and feels real. I'm very satisfied with this purchase."
Review 9 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosen
Location: Milwaukee
 November 14, 2011

So cute

"I ordered these boots looking for a nice pair of winter shoes to keep my feet warm and spice up my outfit. They look far better in person than online. The fur is so soft and the fit around the calf is perfect."
Review 10 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ceretta771
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
 November 7, 2011

Nice boots

"Very pretty boots. Fit is good and they are pretty comfortable. I don't usually wear heels or wedges, but these are comfortable enough to walk in without a problem. I love them!"
Review 11 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fangning
Location: seattle
 November 6, 2011

Nice shoes!!

"It seems like not high-quality but they are very pretty and warm. I like them."
Review 12 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Macak
Location: Europe
 November 5, 2011

Georges!

"They look much better in live than on picture. The fur looks like real. It’s so shiny and silky. The rest of material is so soft and smooth that I want to pet them! Plus, they are very comfy. The only thing that I was disappointed a little bit is that they are not that worm."
Review 13 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willscrap4shoes
Location: Texas
 November 2, 2011

Fabulous!!!

"These are truly fabulous! The style and comfort are a 10! I typically wear an 9 in boots (with a little room to allow comfort for those long days of wear) and these fit true to size. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!"
Review 14 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blondeoverblue
Location: Northbrook, IL
 October 29, 2011

Very hip and comfortable

"Wanted a wedge boot but never expected them to be so comfortable. They fit snug in the calf so you don't have to worry about them making your legs look biggger. I love the zipper on the side as opposed to pull ons."
Review 15 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: psychgirl
Location: Plainfield Il
 October 23, 2011

very cute boots

"I received these boots and am very happy. true to size, great fit. Soft rabbit fur (I was expected faux but it feels real). will look great with skinny jeans or leggings."
Review 16 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gkell
Location: Minnesota
 October 13, 2011

Cute!!

"Love the look of them! I was expecting them to be a little thicker for warmth but still very cute."
Review 17 for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 10, 2011

Cute & Comfortable!!!

"This boot is not only cute & stylish, but it's so comfortable. It runs true to size and the shaft of the boot is not too wide like other boots. I love them and highly recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Rhian Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy