Customer Reviews for Report Report Rashida Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Rashida Flat

Report Rashida Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
41 of 4787%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Rashida Flat
Review 21 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pcbfromohio
Location: Fairfield, OH
 March 16, 2012

great little FLAT!!!

"For being flats they are so comfy - I could walk around all day in them - I got them 1/2 size bigger cause they do run small. I already have 4 different pairs of this Report Flat in - the Pewter is great cause it is really neutral color. I even bought my sister a pair they are great to wear with Jeans or Capri's! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!"
Review 22 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Susana23
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 14, 2012

Super cute but...

"they ran totally short for me. I'm a true size 9 and even the 9.5 felt short, bummer!"
Review 23 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staceface75
Location: Lexington, KY
 March 13, 2012

my new favorite flats!!!

"I have a hard time with flats because they always buckle at the sides of my feet and look too big. I found these and tried them on and the fit was AMAZING!!! I had to go up a 1/2 size which is very odd for a flat, but they fit perfectly. After wearinig them to work I knew I'd have to make some adjustments. I had to add heel grips to the back to keep them from rubbing and I also added them to the top of the shoe right underneath the bow because that area rubbed too. Now they are perfection and they are my go-to flat. My boring black flats don't get much wear anymore thanks to these!!!"
Review 24 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lobsterhug
Location: MA
 March 5, 2012

Cute comfy flat

"I wanted a pair of gold flats and these fit the bill! Lots of padding on the bottom so they are comfortable for walking around in for extended periods of time."
Review 25 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HGrLL
Location: Honolulu
 March 4, 2012

Go-to flats

"These flats are cute, and the pewter looks great with everything. At first they were a little short, but they stretched and are fine now. Getting used to the elastic in the heel takes a couple times of wearing. The leather is soft and the sole is thick enough to be comfy and give good traction. The bow is not over-the-top as in some other bowed flats."
Review 26 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 4, 2012

Pretty Little Flats

"I have been looking for the perfect pair of ballet flats for my feet because my arch is a bit low so sometimes that style shoe doesn't feet my feet with that cute little snug look.
I found these in clearance for HALF OFF and they were the perfect size. I bought about a half-size smaller than my normal shoe size and they look so cute on my feet. I can't wait to throw on my pedal-pusher slacks and rock them for Spring....well, it feels like Spring now, right? So I guess I'll be wearing them very soon :0)"
Review 27 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindil
Location: Tanasbourne DSW
 March 1, 2012

Flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I found these in the flats section & they happen to have size 5! They feel very good on my feet. Love them!!!!"
Review 28 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fjdl
Location: texas
 January 29, 2012
"Took a day of wearing around the house. Now, very comfortable"
Review 29 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovinlife
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 24, 2012

Perfect black flat

"Love, this black flat. I have been looking for the perfect black flat to wear with jeans, shorts, shirts. These are the perfect ones for me. So cute on. I purchased the black ones."
Review 30 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoeluver27
Location: New York, NY
 January 15, 2012

Very nice flat

"I wear these flats all the time for running around town, doing errands, shopping, etc. They are comfortable and I like the classy little bow. Much better than throwing on a bulky pair of sneakers in my opinion. They did take a bit of wearing in, but now that I have worn them a few times they fit like a glove."
Review 31 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeedComfortableFlats
Location: NJ
 January 7, 2012

uncomfortable bow

"although the shoe is very cute and comfortable, the bow was uncomfortable for me. unfortunately they will be going back."
Review 32 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lenkaaaa
Location: Massachusetts
 January 4, 2012

So Comfy

"The leather on them is very soft! I got them in tan and I have wide feet so flats usually look awful on me, but they make my foot look narrow :)
VERY comfortable, perfect width yet the elastic band on the inside allows them not to fall off my feet even with perfect width. Bravo to whoever came up with these....first flats that I'm happy with. Ever.
"
Review 33 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: auburn2464
Location: North Alabama
 December 28, 2011

Great flats but run a bit small

"I wear a 9.5 in all shoes but these were too little! Will be returning for a bigger size:)"
Review 34 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyKay126
Location: Carrollton, TX
 December 22, 2011

Super comfy flats

"I bought these flats in October in black. I love the black ones so much, I ordered the pewter at the beginning of December. The pictures of these shoes don't do them justice. These shoes are really cute, and - bonus - they make your feet look small. I wear a size 9, so that's no small accomplishment with a flat shoe. Unlike most ballet flats, these actually have some arch support and a non-slip rubber sole. The elastic on the heel of the shoe kind of rubs a little bit at first, but after a few wears, it breaks in nicely. These are probably my favorite flats out of any I've ever owned - and I've owned MANY pairs of flats over the years!"
Review 35 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cutiepieCALI
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 22, 2011
"This shoe was a bit narrow for me initially, but it was fine after a day or two. Nice for casual wear if you need a classic flat."
Review 36 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Cats
Location: Frederick, MD
 December 15, 2011

Returned It

"The tan color is as pictured and was exactly the color I wanted, looks so cute online, but once I got it in the mail and saw it in person, I didn't like the way it looked anymore. The front of the shoe just looks awkard, not what I thought it would be. It had a weird fit. It's a whole size too small, and it has a very wide fit. I have narrow feet, so this felt very uncomfortable. The cinched or ruched edges on the sides and back of the shoe digs into the skin, and pushes the foot forward making it very uncomfortable. Unfortunately, I ended up returning it."
Review 37 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anonymous5287
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 12, 2011

These shoes are a MUST HAVE

"I wear these shoes constantly, absolutely adorable with jeans from casual or dressy."
Review 38 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 November 28, 2011

Cuter than the pic...

"Sometimes these pictures just don't do a shoe justice... and this is one of those times. These are much cuter than the pics, and look really good on your feet. I should have listened to one of the reviewers though and ordered a half size up as these were a little tight. As it is, I wear a 9.0 and usually order 9.5. And, usually, the 9.5 just fits, meaning that any bigger and my foot would be sliding out of it all day! But, these were just slightly on the tight side... in the toe area. So, I'm sending them back for a 10.0... and, ordering another pair in Pewter! The foot part was really comfortable and had I just a tad bit more room in the toes, this would have been perfect. Overall though, this is a really nice shoe, made well with butter soft leather. Can't beat this price for a leather shoe!"
Review 39 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettytoes29
Location: Farmington, MO
 November 22, 2011

My pewter flats :)

"The leather shines beautifully, and I like the knotted detail of each bow! They are fully lined inside and lightly padded. My toes have plenty of room. These flats were nicely designed. I ordered a 1/2 size larger, and they fit perfectly :)"
Review 40 for Report Rashida Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBL1
Location: Alabama
 November 14, 2011

cute shoes!

"These shoes are so cute! In fact, I ordered them in black after I got these! I am a teacher and I spend lots of time on my feet, I love a good flat, stylish shoe and this fits the bill!"