Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

Crocs Adrina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.628 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 4398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Adrina Flat
Review 21 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissAW
Location: new york
 May 19, 2012

love it!

"these shoes are super cute but most of all extremely comfortable..it provides a lot of support and cushion for your feet so they never hurt or squeeze your toes..a must have! could be a little cheaper but i guess you pay for better quality.."
Review 22 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveandSqualor
Location: Los Angeles
 May 18, 2012

Perfect summer shoes!

"I hated the way the original crocs looked. I claimed I would never be a crocs owner. But these new styles were just too cute to resist. And I'm so glad! A comfortable pair of flats is hard for me to find. These shoes are so comfortable and very cute. They will be perfect to wear this summer."
Review 23 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulesInCT
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2012

Classy Flashback

"I ordered this with slight hesitation, having never seen it in person and considering that I often have a hard time fitting my flat, size 11 feet. No worries were necessary! They fit perfectly, with just a healthy amount of wiggle room to keep them from pinching in the front. They remind me of the jelly shoes I used to wear as a little kid in the 80's, but in a grownup, classier style. I bought the purple (to go with a couple of floral sundresses I have) and it is a beautiful color. The shoes were comfortable from the second I first tried them on. They're nice enough to wear with dresses or skirts but also casual enough to look cute with jeans or capris. Versatile, cute and comfy...what more could I possibly want? Love love LOVE."
Review 24 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aileen44
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 15, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"I just got these and I'm wearing them as i write. They are very comfortable and stylish for Crocs. I was a bit worried that the plastic would cuase blistering, but they are very soft and move with your foot as you walk. These will look great for the summer with shorts, capris, and dresses."
Review 25 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: magpie28
Location: ca
 May 14, 2012

summer fun shoes!

"I bought these crocs online and sometimes shoes don't always look the same when you seem them in person but the were just like the pic online.I love the colors very bright,they feel so light on my feet,I will enjoy wearing the crocs when i take a trip to the beach!"
Review 26 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauralei5
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 12, 2012

perhaps the most comfortable shoes in the world?

"OMG. Not only are these shoes super cute, but they are by far the most comfortable shoes I own. The pink insole feels like a cloud, but with little nubby foot massaging bumps. They look like a jelly shoe but are way softer, no rubbing at the ankle or crushing of the baby toe. Today was the first time I wore them. I spent the whole day walking around NYC...not the best idea for a new pair of shoes, but I just knew they'd be ok. They were way more than ok! Awesomely comfortable!
And they are cute! I love how the insole shows the contrasting color through the shoe. I have never owned a pair of Crocs before because they are sooo not my style. I hope Crocs continues to introduce more shoes that don't look like those clogs.
These shoes are a perfect marriage of style and comfort. Highly recommended!
"
Review 27 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cristan
Location: NY
 May 11, 2012

what is the deal with crocs' sizing?!

"i have three pairs of crocs flats including these. my first pair, size 8, fit perfectly for two years and eventually got sort of loose from constant wear. my second pair, size 7, fit very tight and never really broke in properly. i ordered these in a size 7 (my usual size) and they are very loose all around. now i'm not sure if i should try the size 6 and hope they stretch, or if i should deal with the size 7. very disappointed because these shoes are amazingly cute."
Review 28 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovvve
Location: Mountain View, CA
 April 30, 2012

Such a cozy cute Croc!

"I got this in the aqua color and they are soo comfortable. I'm small but my feet are on the wider side (not terribly so though) and these shoes are really really comfortable. They don't look huge and chunky on, either. Perfect for going anywhere near water!"
Review 29 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownKao
Location: helena, al
 August 5, 2011

wow wow wow!!

"i have always been skeptical of getting croc's because they're usually very unattractive but these are not the case! these are so stinkin cute! and omg, comfortable to match. they are very true to size. i normally wear a 6 1/2 in flats but had to go with 7 because that's all they had left in stock. can't complain, got them on sale and i can barely tell the difference. i hope the other colors come back in stock. and i hope there will be a closed toe version of these so i can i have a pair in the winter. by far, my most favorite pair of flats. absolutely no cons to these, at all!"
Review 30 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlette
Location: Ontario, Canada
 August 1, 2011

Great for narrow feet

"I bought these shoes hoping they would be as comfy as the croc flip flops I have. I was half rigt! They are very cute and remind me of the old jelly shoes....but way more comfy in terms of the sole. There is a lot of support and they are very squishy and great to walk in. The only problem for me is that I have wide feet and after a few hours they start to hurt because of the holes in the shoes. It allows your foot to "ooze" out so to speak and causes blisters and pain. The next time I wear them I will put bandaids on the places that come out and that should fix the issues. Definitely better for narrow feet!"
Review 31 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Casha
Location: Cape Cod
 July 30, 2011

Love this shoe!

"I tried this shoe on at the Croc store and regret purchasing it at that time. DSW offered the same shoe at a much better price and shipped right to my door! The shoe is excellent and I get lots of positive comments on it. Fits well and looks great with everything."
Review 32 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VZShopper
Location: Boston, ma
 July 13, 2011

Love this shoe

"By far the most comfy shoe for the summer. This shoe works for work, school, beach or just hanging out. I may get a second pair in another color."
Review 33 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: karil
Location: milan, michigan
 July 10, 2011
"they are really cute...and comfortable....but they are a little long....i am not sure if they came in a 7 1/2, but would fit better"
Review 34 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashley11
Location: Philadelphia
 July 5, 2011
"These are the most comfortable flats AND jellies I've ever worn! They are true to both size and width. The sole of this shoe is so comfortable, and I've walked long distances in these shoes with no difficulty or discomfort."
Review 35 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AVBC
Location: New York, NY
 July 5, 2011

so cute

"love these shoes, they look like jellies from the 80s"
Review 36 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agentemily
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 28, 2011

Super cute and comfy

"I love these shoes. They remind me of the jelly shoes I wore as a child only infinitely more comfortable. However, they gave me the most awful blisters after walking around in the heat through NYC. I still wear them on short trips, but if you're going to be walking around in the heat this may not be the shoe for you."
Review 37 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fluffyshoelaces
Location: Green Bay, WI
 June 26, 2011

My go to summer shoes!

"I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly to size! I bought all the color options but black and may have to give in and pick up the black as well. The orange color acts like a great neutral shoe and the other colors are just fun and funky! I always heard people say how comfortable Crocs were and now I'm a convert and happily say the same!"
Review 38 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cats10018
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 June 20, 2011

Whhyyy

"I got these in a size 10 (I normally wear 9.5) but they're much too wide for my feet! I may order a 9 in hopes it'll fit better, but I'm not betting on it. I so wish these fit!!! Ugh."
Review 39 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rigby724
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 June 17, 2011

Absolutely WONDERFUL

"These are hands down the most comfortable shoes I have EVER owned! It also helps that they are awfully cute too. The only thing I can liken them to is walking on a cushy cloud that massages your feet. I've already had so many compliments on them that I'm planning on ordering them in a few other colors."
Review 40 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scheln
Location: Green Bay, WI
 June 12, 2011

Comfy and cute!

"These are very comfortable shoes, even having worn them over a very long day on my feet. The only semi-complaint I would have is that they dig into my baby toe ever-so-slightly... but definitely not enough to warrant me not to wear them!"