Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 August 18, 2015

Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer

" I love these shoes! I normally wear a 7.5 but ended up buying an 8 because the 7.5 was a bit tight and narrow...the 8 fit perfectly and is so incredibly comfortable! "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 May 1, 2015

LOVE THESE!!!

" I love these loafers so much that they have become my new favorite shoes. So comfy, they feel like slippers on my feet. The light grey is a nice neutral color that can be worn with just about anything. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for both style and comfort. "
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 February 2, 2015

Obsessed!

" I own these in two colors now and I want more. They are the most comfortable shoes ever and they are so classic and beautiful! Its scary trying to keep the suede clean but if this is your style these are the best loafers you can get! "
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2014

Perfect for all day

" I work in retail and I'm on my feet all day. These shoes keep my feet happy! "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 30, 2014

Cute but not the wow I was hoping for

" These shoes are very cute. I was hoping they might be a bit more comfortable - they run a little shorter and more narrow than I was expecting but I'm hoping they'll stretch out to be more comfortable over time. I would recommend buying a size larger than you normally run, especially if you do not have narrow feet. Still nice looking shoes and comfortable enough - just not the wow I was hoping for. "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kernersville, NC
 June 5, 2014

Great everyday go to show

" I bought these as a "no brainer" go to loafer. They are perfect! Durable, comfy and versatile. There isn't much arch support so I've added inserts which helps tremendously. Normally, I wear heels or flip flops but these aren't too uncomfortably flat. "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brasil
 May 29, 2014

Stylish and Comfortable

" I've been on a loafer kick the last year or so and these are a wonderful addition to my collection. I wish they had them in my size in every color. The grey color is beautiful and the shoe is very comfortable. I've walked to work in these (about 2 miles round-trip) and these did not hurt my heels, or my toes. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richardson, TX
 May 27, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

" These loafers are so soft and comfortable. They are a nice light gray and look like nubuck leather. Super versatile with wardrobe. They are true to size. "
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 May 23, 2014

Great Shoe

" this shoe is very comfortable but runs short. Need a 1/2 size larger "
Review 10 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore MD
 April 25, 2014

Great Deal!

" This is my third pair of Mercanti Fiorentini driving mocs!! Attractive, comfortable shoe, true to size, great color (gray) blends well with pants, jeans, shorts! "
Review 11 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: richmond, bc
 April 24, 2014

Comfy Loafers

" It runs true to size. The leather is soft so having bunions is not a problem with this shoes. Love the neutral gray shade, complements any color. Perfect for spring and summer. "
Review 12 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond
 April 24, 2014

Like

" I ordered these in a nine but will have to exchange for a 9.5
I agree with a previous reviewer that said that the buckles look a bit cheap as mine are tarnishing a little bit, but not enought that I would return them.
"
Review 13 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wilmington
 April 21, 2014
" good product,good quality,fits so well,ilove these shoes,no regrets at all. "
Review 14 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellevue WA
 April 14, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

" Very stylish well made leather loafer. haven't been able to wear out yet, but around house seems very comfy. I like the colors. I ordered the green & have the coral on order. They will be great for summer wear with matching capris & jeans, However, they could use a little more padding since there isn't much tread on the sole. "
Review 15 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 April 8, 2014
" Have these in 2 colors - very stylish & comfortable! "
Review 16 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 March 29, 2014

Very Comfy

" Very comfortable shoes. I actually want to buy another pair in another color. Typically I wear a perfect size 9 1/2, but had to return this size for a ten. "
Review 17 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Danville
 March 27, 2014

Great Shoe

" Mercanti Fiorentini never disappoints, this is my fifth pair of loafers from this designer love them! the best quality for the price so far, leather and construction quality high! Mercanti consistence all across the board! "
Review 18 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: massachusetts
 March 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved my new shoes! they are comfortable and stylish! "
Review 19 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Davie
 March 7, 2014

Love

" I have to disagree with some of the reviewers. I've purchased the grey pair on 3/6/14 and I am normally an 8.5; I had to purchase the size 8 and it fits perfectly and extremely comfortable. I have narrow slim feet. For those who are looking to purchase. "
Review 20 for Mercanti Fiorentini Bit Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2014

Looks way better online than in person...

" I received this pair of shoes and they were not of the quality that I expected. The metal decorations were cheap and already looked tarnished when I first opened the box. The leather was of good quality but had discolorations on it when I received it. These shoes looked as if they were used when I got them in the mail. Returning, very disappointing. "