Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willyfern
Location: Bellevue WA
 April 14, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

"Very stylish well made leather loafer. haven't been able to wear out yet, but around house seems very comfy. I like the colors. I ordered the green & have the coral on order. They will be great for summer wear with matching capris & jeans, However, they could use a little more padding since there isn't much tread on the sole."
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMHS
Location: Portland, OR
 April 8, 2014
"Have these in 2 colors - very stylish & comfortable!"
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAVGal
Location: Georgia
 March 29, 2014

Very Comfy

"Very comfortable shoes. I actually want to buy another pair in another color. Typically I wear a perfect size 9 1/2, but had to return this size for a ten."
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelee
Location: Danville
 March 27, 2014

Great Shoe

"Mercanti Fiorentini never disappoints, this is my fifth pair of loafers from this designer love them! the best quality for the price so far, leather and construction quality high! Mercanti consistence all across the board!"
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keikei123
Location: massachusetts
 March 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved my new shoes! they are comfortable and stylish!"
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillias
Location: Davie
 March 7, 2014

Love

"I have to disagree with some of the reviewers. I've purchased the grey pair on 3/6/14 and I am normally an 8.5; I had to purchase the size 8 and it fits perfectly and extremely comfortable. I have narrow slim feet. For those who are looking to purchase."
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWshopper3985
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2014

Looks way better online than in person...

"I received this pair of shoes and they were not of the quality that I expected. The metal decorations were cheap and already looked tarnished when I first opened the box. The leather was of good quality but had discolorations on it when I received it. These shoes looked as if they were used when I got them in the mail. Returning, very disappointing."
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elliegoo
Location: Bowie, MD
 January 25, 2012

Moccasin

"These shoes are extremely comfortable. I first ordered them in black and then went back and ordered the brown ones too. I can't say enough about the comfort and they are very cute too."
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GadgetGeek
Location: New York
 November 14, 2011

LOVE...LOVE...LOVE these shoes!!!

"First off...these are so comfy I have been wearing them for the past four days...even wore them to work today. They do run a little short (I'm and 8.5...and had to take a 9). Very comfy...wears well...and they're warm...hmmm...I dont want to take them off!! Very stylish with jeans and with slacks...I actually bought the black pair but I came back to get the brown ones...yea...great buy!!!"