Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Walkingpink
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2014

Perfect for all day

" I work in retail and I'm on my feet all day. These shoes keep my feet happy! "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: salty3570
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 30, 2014

Cute but not the wow I was hoping for

" These shoes are very cute. I was hoping they might be a bit more comfortable - they run a little shorter and more narrow than I was expecting but I'm hoping they'll stretch out to be more comfortable over time. I would recommend buying a size larger than you normally run, especially if you do not have narrow feet. Still nice looking shoes and comfortable enough - just not the wow I was hoping for. "
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Divachik1
Location: Kernersville, NC
 June 5, 2014

Great everyday go to show

" I bought these as a "no brainer" go to loafer. They are perfect! Durable, comfy and versatile. There isn't much arch support so I've added inserts which helps tremendously. Normally, I wear heels or flip flops but these aren't too uncomfortably flat. "
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MYR8
Location: Brasil
 May 29, 2014

Stylish and Comfortable

" I've been on a loafer kick the last year or so and these are a wonderful addition to my collection. I wish they had them in my size in every color. The grey color is beautiful and the shoe is very comfortable. I've walked to work in these (about 2 miles round-trip) and these did not hurt my heels, or my toes. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAshoegirlie
Location: Richardson, TX
 May 27, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

" These loafers are so soft and comfortable. They are a nice light gray and look like nubuck leather. Super versatile with wardrobe. They are true to size. "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobynC
Location: CT
 May 23, 2014

Great Shoe

" this shoe is very comfortable but runs short. Need a 1/2 size larger "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DriverFan
Location: Baltimore MD
 April 25, 2014

Great Deal!

" This is my third pair of Mercanti Fiorentini driving mocs!! Attractive, comfortable shoe, true to size, great color (gray) blends well with pants, jeans, shorts! "
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: richmond, bc
 April 24, 2014

Comfy Loafers

" It runs true to size. The leather is soft so having bunions is not a problem with this shoes. Love the neutral gray shade, complements any color. Perfect for spring and summer. "
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaz13
Location: Richmond
 April 24, 2014

Like

" I ordered these in a nine but will have to exchange for a 9.5
I agree with a previous reviewer that said that the buckles look a bit cheap as mine are tarnishing a little bit, but not enought that I would return them.
"
Review 10 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndid
Location: wilmington
 April 21, 2014
" good product,good quality,fits so well,ilove these shoes,no regrets at all. "
Review 11 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willyfern
Location: Bellevue WA
 April 14, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

" Very stylish well made leather loafer. haven't been able to wear out yet, but around house seems very comfy. I like the colors. I ordered the green & have the coral on order. They will be great for summer wear with matching capris & jeans, However, they could use a little more padding since there isn't much tread on the sole. "
Review 12 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMHS
Location: Portland, OR
 April 8, 2014
" Have these in 2 colors - very stylish & comfortable! "
Review 13 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAVGal
Location: Georgia
 March 29, 2014

Very Comfy

" Very comfortable shoes. I actually want to buy another pair in another color. Typically I wear a perfect size 9 1/2, but had to return this size for a ten. "
Review 14 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelee
Location: Danville
 March 27, 2014

Great Shoe

" Mercanti Fiorentini never disappoints, this is my fifth pair of loafers from this designer love them! the best quality for the price so far, leather and construction quality high! Mercanti consistence all across the board! "
Review 15 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keikei123
Location: massachusetts
 March 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved my new shoes! they are comfortable and stylish! "
Review 16 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillias
Location: Davie
 March 7, 2014

Love

" I have to disagree with some of the reviewers. I've purchased the grey pair on 3/6/14 and I am normally an 8.5; I had to purchase the size 8 and it fits perfectly and extremely comfortable. I have narrow slim feet. For those who are looking to purchase. "
Review 17 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWshopper3985
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2014

Looks way better online than in person...

" I received this pair of shoes and they were not of the quality that I expected. The metal decorations were cheap and already looked tarnished when I first opened the box. The leather was of good quality but had discolorations on it when I received it. These shoes looked as if they were used when I got them in the mail. Returning, very disappointing. "
Review 18 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elliegoo
Location: Bowie, MD
 January 25, 2012

Moccasin

" These shoes are extremely comfortable. I first ordered them in black and then went back and ordered the brown ones too. I can't say enough about the comfort and they are very cute too. "
Review 19 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GadgetGeek
Location: New York
 November 14, 2011

LOVE...LOVE...LOVE these shoes!!!

" First off...these are so comfy I have been wearing them for the past four days...even wore them to work today. They do run a little short (I'm and 8.5...and had to take a 9). Very comfy...wears well...and they're warm...hmmm...I dont want to take them off!! Very stylish with jeans and with slacks...I actually bought the black pair but I came back to get the brown ones...yea...great buy!!! "