Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Moda Spana Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump

Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hanami
Location: San Diego
 February 3, 2013

Cute Heels!

"Love these shoes. Comfy, cute, and easy to walk in. My rommie also loves them!"
Review 2 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Shawna
Location: Mississippi
 December 26, 2012

Pleasantly surprised!

"I couldnt believe the comfort w/such a high heel."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbhammond13
Location: O Fallon, MO
 October 29, 2012

Adorable Shoe

"Randomly found this shoe on the clearance rack in my size and was surprised at how comfortable they felt! Can't wait to wear them on my next night out!"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimberlyLuvsShoes
Location: Georgia
 October 9, 2012

Very Comfy

"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable! I get complements ALL DAY LONG!"
Review 5 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inara12
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 September 17, 2012

Great Shoes

"I am not one to wear high heels often but when I saw these shoes I knew I had to try them. I walked around in the store and they felt good. I wore them to church the next day and they were awesome. I love the pattern and for as high of a heel as they are they are suprisingly comfortable. I would reccommend for a cute office shoe or a fun night out shoe. Love them!"
Review 6 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 September 11, 2012

Love them

"Super cute. Super comfy. The picture does NOT do these justice at all. You will love them."
Review 7 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Peaches02155
Location: Medford, MA
 June 4, 2012

Sexy Mama!

"I purchased these to wear on Mother's Day. My children thought I was a 'Sexy Mommy' & I received many compliments even from my own mother & mother n law. I actually think they were 'hinting' to me about getting a pair although they loved the gifts we had already presented them with for the occasion. I am considering it but I like to keep my style to self (smile). However, these are too cute to be selfish with."
Review 8 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: speedvegan
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 April 14, 2012

One word ? Hot !

"The only issue I have with these shoes is that, perhaps because of the mesh that folds a bit on the inside, they tend to slip off sometimes when I'm walking. Otherwise, I love them. They are oh so sexy."
Review 9 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsJLA
Location: Atlanta
 March 14, 2012

Cute Shoe....

"The shoe is cute...I'm starting not to like peeptoe shoes now because I wear a size 11 and with my toes being long, they tend to look as if they are trying to escape!!!! But this shoe is somewhat comfy, it supports my weight very well seeing that I am a tall, full figured girl."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karamel
Location: Pearland, Texas
 March 11, 2012

It's nothing like a "Birthday Shoe" from DSW!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Way long before my Birthday approaches, I start my search for the Perfect Shoe... I know it may sound crazy but I find the Perfect Shoe 1st, then I create an outfit around the shoe.
DSW always make my Birthdays Special!!! Thanks my shoes stole the show... 11-9"
Review 11 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 February 23, 2012

Spectacular!

"Very classy leopard pumps, and very comfy too. Love the color and the fit."
Review 12 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scouter99
Location: Minnesota
 December 15, 2011

SEXY to the max!

"I bought these shoes for my husband. Ok, I bought them for ME, but really they are for my husband. As soon as he saw them he went NUTS, just like I knew he would! These shoes manage to be cute and sexy at the same time. PLUS- they are very comfortable!! I'm not kidding, cute, sexy and WEARABLE! They are a triple threat! If you want to feel good and wow your significant other at the same time, get these shoes immediately! I also feel they are very true to size."
Review 13 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 10, 2011

hot heels!

"Super cute and very comfy. Seem to fit true to size. With the platform, it does not feel like a 4" heel at all! Can't wait to wear these and dress up a plain black dress or with jeans!"
Review 14 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: annie214real
Location: New York
 November 28, 2011
"Love the shoes. It seems to run true to size but a little tight and yet comes out at the back a little. it definately needs breaking into. Overall, I wear lots of black, grey and white and this shoe is the perfect dash of sexiness to any outfit. Cant wait to strut my stuff in them."
Review 15 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mojomonica13
Location: Palatine
 November 19, 2011

Look great, but materials worry me

"The look is great. The fit is great. But the quality of the materials worries me. There's already some tearing where the seam for the mesh is. I can just see the heel hooking the mesh and ripping it at some point. Unfortunately, these are going back."
Review 16 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ceetina
Location: SC
 November 13, 2011

OMG

"I get soooo many compliments on these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and can dress up even a pair of jeans..Great deal!"
Review 17 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redheadharvey
Location: Southlake Texas
 November 9, 2011
"This shoe is super sexy - the prettiest shoe I own, however, it is not flexible at all. The sole of the shoe is very hard. It is very odd to walk in and is quite uncomfortable under my big toe. If you are going to be sitting, buy this shoe, because it is so pretty. If you are going to be moving around, take a pair of backup shoes."
Review 18 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Luscious1
Location: Plano, TX
 November 7, 2011

Moda Spana Plebe Pump

"These shoes are awesome! I purchased these beauties for a wedding. I had many compliants! They are very comfortable therefore I was able to dance all night long! Great buy!!"
Review 19 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiaD
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 November 3, 2011

Once again...

"Moda Spana has done it. I bought all of the color block pumps and they were fabulous, and these are as well. They run true to size, but the heel slips off sometimes, so I'd grab a heel insert. This takes nothing away from this awesome shoe. They are sexy, stylish, and comfy."
Review 20 for Moda Spana Plebe Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimmyD
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 20, 2011

Great shoe!

"The shoe has more of a lace overlay look and they are beautiful! They are comfortable and I love that they are a black leopard print."