Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker

Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 May 16, 2016

Cute Shoes!

" These shoes are more than I expected. The quality is great and they're wider which is great for my son's feet. He hasn't worn them for an extended period of time yet because they're a little bit long still, but it seems like these shoes will be around for quite a while! Super cute :) "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 February 24, 2016
" These are really cute shoes on my 2 year old. He has thick feet so the Velcro straps are great. We struggle to fit his feet in a lot of shoes. "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Little Rock, AR
 June 27, 2015

Just Like Dad's

" Got these for my 4 1/2 yr old grandson in the blue color. Very nice great quality shoe. Easy velcro for him and looks good with shorts or pants; could go to church then a picnic. He said they were comfy. I said they were slightly narrow only bc the toe bed does narrow ever so slightly - I was concerned bc grandson has wide feet but they fit fine. Solid purchase. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 November 27, 2014

Awesome Shoe for the little man

" Sperry does it again. Great Quality Shoe. My toddler son loves them. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 March 30, 2014

Too cute!

" My little one year old looks great in these! Perfect for spring! Fits a little big, but he will definitely grow into them! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Kentucky
 May 3, 2013

Excellent shoe

" Very comfortable, stylish and easy to get on and off! Looks great with anything. "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 November 15, 2012

LOVE

" I love Sperry's already so these just confirm it more. The brown ones are very casual and are so good looking with a pair of jeans and a button down shirt. My son loves his Sperry's!! "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: phoenix
 November 14, 2012

Cute shoe !!!

" I love this shoes, my toddler looks in style :) they are very stylish. "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 October 29, 2012

Shoes

" Love theses shoes for my son. Not only do they look adorable on him they are easy to put on him and go! "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 12, 2012

Great Shoes!

" I bought these for my son for school and they are great! The brown color has a faded look to it which makes my son look so trendy. "
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: glen rock
 October 29, 2011

love this shoe

" great for kids. super soft, and comfy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Halyard Boys Toddler Velcro Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy