Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot

Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 4198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 October 29, 2012

Aspenn boot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" SOO glad i got these boots!! Wanted them last year but sold out of my size fairly quickly so as soon i saw them instore i bought them! Super cute boot and perfect wedge height! Im 6.5-7, i buy all my boots as a 7 and these fit perfect! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VABeachNik
Location: VABeach
 October 29, 2012

Madden Boots

" I love Steve Madden shoes. I was excited to get these, but found they aren't super comfortable long term. I found them a bit narrow in the toe box. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: inked
Location: Minnesota
 October 23, 2012

Big YES!

" I purchased these boots last season. (I thought I reviewed them!) I had purchased the brown. I can hardly wait to pull them out! They are very comfortable and easily worn casually or slightly dressed! I wear them with everything from leggings and oversized sweaters to suede skirts with thick tights to church.
I was back on this page to order the black. I live in MN & they simply make me feel warmer! And if you are worried about them in "the weather".... I was careful to treat mine twice with H20 protector before I wore them. They have held up GREAT!!
"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cmorris
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 November 17, 2011

Hard to find, but worth it

" Wow, thes eBoots were a tough find; it took me about a month of on & off searching in different stores and trying to snag a pair online before I had to travel 2 hours to pick up the last pair (the last pair I believe within my cities radius).
Most SM shoes run small, and I was surprised these pair actually fit comfortably (normally wear a 6.5). Not too tall or short. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 3, 2011

SM Aspenn

" I am undecided on this boot. I love the suede wedge.... it is the sleeved knit sweater that gives me pause. I am a big fan of SM and I am willing to give these a chance to win me over! "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arl1
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 19, 2011

the best!

" Love these boots with tights or skinny jeans. The are really comfy to wear to my office job and around town. Very warm and easy to get on and off. I get lots of compliments. Got both the black and the brown. I have large feet and they make my feet look small :) "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soulsister
Location: Massachusetts
 October 11, 2011

Fabulous Boots

" These boots are too cute! They are very comfortable and look fabulous with skinny jeans. Had to go a half size up, but I LOVE them. Would definitely recommend. Wish I could have gotten them in black too but they were sold out in sores and online. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1Jen
Location: Cincinnati
 October 10, 2011

luv em:)

" I ordered these boots in black after going back and forth for several days about color. They are super comfortable, fit true to size and are really cute! I actually was disappointed when I returned to order brown and they were sold out! "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CARYN122
Location: NEW YORK
 October 7, 2011

cute

" So cute and comfy. True to size. Great looking boot. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jules03
Location: mn
 October 5, 2011

cute boot!!!

" I saw these boots in the store,they had them in brown which were really cute but i wear more black. i went home and found out they came in black as well i ordered them right away, and i love them. they are the cutest boot and go really well with leggings and skinny jeans! i wish i would have gotten the brown ones too now! "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellekim
Location: Fairfax, VA
 October 5, 2011

Adorable Comfy boot

" I first went to a shop and saw this boot, but I couldn't find my size. So, I just went back home and decided to buy it online. I was so happy when I actually got it. The knit top makes the boot looks so adorable and even it's a wedge boot, it is so comfy. Since it has heels it helps your leg line look pretty. I tried this boot with skinny jeans and skirts, and it goes perfectly good with both of them. Love it! "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelli79
Location: Ludlow KY
 October 5, 2011
" These shoes are even cuter in person!! Very comfy and can wear with everything. The sweater material does drag the ground, so I sewed the material a little higher up to prevent wear. Other than that LOVE these, very cute!!! "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: niki752
Location: Massachusetts
 October 2, 2011

Built in leg warmers

" These are cute and comfortable. "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ab3665
Location: Michigan
 October 2, 2011

Aspen

" These boots are extermely comfy to wear. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stephapie
Location: Las Vegas
 September 30, 2011

Very cute boots

" These boots are super cute! They run about a half size big, but I put insoles in my boots anyway so they will end up just right. They look great over jeans and I'm sure they'll be very cozy once it cools off. I would def. recommend these! "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 September 28, 2011

These boots so ROCK

" Love these on and off. I have wide calves and was afraid they would not fit...they did. They hit right below the muscle. They are super comfy on and look great in both colors. True to size. dress them up or down. Great purchase for me got both colors Sorry could not upload picture it would not take it. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALJ15
Location: WI
 September 26, 2011

Love these boots!!!

" The fit is true to size, cannot wait to wear these all winter long. "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NancyS
Location: Freehold NJ
 September 26, 2011

Steve Madden Aspenn Boot

" Can I tell you how much I LOVE these awesome boots!! They are so light in weight and stylin'...Wainting anxiously for the cold weather to wear them.....everyday!! "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteelersGirl88
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 September 23, 2011
" These boots are fantastic. The upper part is cushioned and soft; the wedges themselves are super light and so comfy! I walked around in them all day without inserts or anything, and I could barely tell I had been wearing heels for seven hours. I would definitely recommend these to my friends. "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Sweater Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MargaretEliza
Location: Denver
 September 22, 2011

LOVE

" I saw these on the website and went out to buy them two days later. I absolutely adore them - at first I wasn't sure what to wear them with, but after a little creativity, they go with SO much! Super comfy - I wear them all day at school and around town - and a fantastic fit. The only downside is that I probably won't wear them when there's snow on the ground, as I don't want to get the sweater part dirty. Other than that, I am in love! "