Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie

Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
55 of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Review 21 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crhissy
Location: new york
 October 10, 2012
" this shoe runs long, and its very narrow "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KWong04
Location: Georgia
 October 4, 2012

Great shoes!

" I ordered these shoes online and when I got them, they were everything I expected. They look and feel great! I love my purchase! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ericaanne
Location: NJ
 October 1, 2012
" Love these shoes! So comfy, and versatile. Love the brand Minnetonka! Just ordered the tall lace up boots in black. Can't wait! "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kekekeepinitreal
Location: virginia beach
 September 24, 2012

Can you say comfortable

" These are cool shoes. they are very comfortable, and they are shoes you can walk in all day for those of us who love to go to the mall to shop! I like how you lace them up, but if you don't lace them a certain way they will become to tight, and they make my feet look long but I still love them! "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenkymberly
Location: Brooklyn , NEW YORK
 September 19, 2012

Minnetonka women douuble fringe tramper bootie's.

" this bootie is nicely made very comfortable , would recommend this footwear to anyone that loves wearing booties , i'ii definitely purchase this foot wear again. "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kat711
Location: Oregon
 September 18, 2012

Great Boot

" Like these boots a lot, but the lacing is a little weird. You really have to loosen the laces to get your foot in and then tighten them up. Look great though. "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StLMama
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 4, 2012

Break 'em in and Love 'em!

" I own several different styles of Minnetonka's, but the Tramper was my first. I wear shoe size 8.5 without socks, 9 in boots with socks, but I always buy this brand in size 8 because after a day of wearing them around the house with socks they stretch out perfectly. I have little ones and travel by foot most days so they are perfect for my needs and they always complement what I'm wearing. To extend their life, I highly recommend spraying with a waterproofing suede care product. "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swcharm
Location: MD
 August 26, 2012

Takes some work, but worth it

" When this shoe arrived I was kind of bummed, because they were so cute, but narrow after trying them on (I ordered my normal size). I decided to stick with them, and see if they would stretch after a few days of wearing them around the house. They did, and I'm glad I kept them! They're cute and now comfy. I cannot wait to wear them this fall! The taupe (more like a chestnut) color is very pretty in person. "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knagillig
Location: New Jersey
 August 6, 2012

Can't wait for winter!!

" Just got these in the mail today and I haven't taken them off! They are so comfortable - the insoles are crazy squishy! The color (I got taupe) is a little lighter than in the picture but it's still very pretty. If you're looking for a brown boot, I would buy the brown :) I ordered my regular size and they fit wonderfully, with just a little extra room in the toe area which will be great if I want to wear fuzzy winter socks. I also love that they don't make my feet look too big, which is an issue I usually have with boots as I am a size 11! Overall, they are a great, super wearable and super comfy boot and I can't wait for the cold weather so I can wear them outside! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Littleton
Location: Pasadeba
 May 9, 2012

Very comfy

" I love these shoes. I'm a size 8 and I knew that Minnetonka's run long when you have a narrow foot. I ordered a 7 and it fits great! "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glamshoequeen
Location: Orange county, CA
 April 28, 2012

AMAZING

" these shoes are not only stylish but comfortable at the same time i have them in black so they go with everything i wear! the suede is thick and built to last! i cant say enough about how amazing these booties are! "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ab43
Location: Albany, NY
 February 8, 2012

Yay!

" After soo long of trying to find these, I finally did! I love these shoes, great for whatever the occasion. No second thoughts with this purchase. Thanks DSW! "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megilulu
Location: Grayslake,IL
 December 16, 2011

love minnetonkas

" have about ten pairs of minnetonkas and they are all awesome!!!...this one fits perfectly and good with skinny jeans "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJEG
Location: PA
 November 8, 2011

LOVE!

" These are so comfy & cute!! I am so glad I purchased these. They look adorable with all of my free people clothing paired with leggings & tall sweater socks :) I am always inbetween an 8 and a 9 and I bought an 8 in these. They're a bit snug at first, but I know a size up would have been way too big- hope this helps!! Definite must buy! "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Browngirl
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 November 3, 2011

Awesome Bootie

" I have been waiting to order this shoe and waiting for a good coupon. This bootie is uber cute and comfy, it feels like you are walking on clouds. It is a little narrow near the toes, but not to worry it causes no problems. I ordered this in the black and can not wait to order the other colors. Minnetonka's rock and are a great trend for this winter season. "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: junec
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 1, 2011

Comfy, everyday shoe!

" I love these shoes. I wish they came in 1/2 sizes because I think I could have sized down a 1/2 size. But I would rather them a tad big than a tad too small. They are somewhat narrow and would not work for wide feet fellows. Other than that they are extremely comfy and versatile. I would buy another color. "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanana
Location: Jackson Heights, NY
 October 31, 2011

love it!!!

" Perfect booties!!! very comfy love them :) "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RomaShoes
Location: Fairless Hills, PA
 October 17, 2011

Perfect for wintertime!

" I grabbed a size 8 in the gray the minute that DSW restocked them, and I'm so happy with this purchase. The double fringe makes gives the boots a quirky personality, and the gray color is a nice neutral that goes with many outfits. The tread on the bottom will be extra useful when it starts getting icy outside. I plan to wear these with skinny jeans and leggings all winter long (after I waterproof the material, of course)! "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jmw0513
Location: South Dakota
 October 17, 2011

Shoes

" Very cute! Glad I got the dark gray like I did. "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Tramper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rebeccaagile
Location: Queens
 October 16, 2011

very cute

" They are really cute and just what i expected. I'm a size 5.5 and i was going to buy it in a 6. Good thing i didnt because size 5 was fine. it really comfortable too! "