Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie

Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
39 of 4489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Review 21 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEHE
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
 September 13, 2012

Love These!

"These booties are sooo cute! nice with jeans or leggings. Super comfortable with a good sole....great for walking too!"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AutumnDahlia
Location: Minneapolis
 September 12, 2012

Great back to school shoe!

"I got this bootie for back to school, and for work and it is great! its super comfy and adorable and goes great with skinny jeans, jeggings skirts and dresses! the only down side with the shoe is that the zipper comes undone sometimes, but thats no big deal. You should deff buy these shoes and this will last you a long time because they are really good quality. They also stretch to fit your feet."
Review 23 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StLMama
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 4, 2012

Break 'em in and Love 'em!

"This is my third pair of Minnetonka's, though all in different styles. I wear shoe size 8.5 without socks, 9 in boots with socks, but I always buy this brand in size 8 because after a day of wearing them around the house with socks they stretch out perfectly. I wear them with or without a no-show cushioned sock (depending on the weather) and I am comfortable all day walking around town. I have little ones and travel by foot most days so they are perfect for my needs and yet are still cute with whatever I wear that day, be that skinnies, leggings, or a dress."
Review 24 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StOlafMom
Location: Clear Lake, IA
 August 19, 2012

cute boots

"I've always wanted a pair of Minnetonka Moccasin boots. These are very cute. They run a little narrow (and my feet have gotten wider) so I order a 8.5 instead of my usual 8. Good decision. I expected a bit more padding in the sole, but I think they'll be comfortable with socks. Looking forward to fall!"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 August 12, 2012

Minnetonka's are so comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I saw these in a DSW Friday Style photo album and I knew I had to have these! The photo on the site made me think that the top of the boot was more narrow that they actually are. Once I saw the Friday Style photo on the DSW Facebook page, I knew that they were a must buy! I am an 8.5 and the 8.5 fits perfect! They are a little narrow than my other Minnetonkas though."
Review 26 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cyprus1967
Location: sunnyside wa
 August 1, 2012

good but sad

"i really love the shoes. unfortunately when i got them i discovered they were medium width... i did not even notice that when i was ordering them. i am really wishing that dsw would stock more boots for the odd sizes and wide width"
Review 27 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittygirl02
Location: Connecticut
 July 21, 2012

LOVE THESE!!

"I got these in black.. i usually wear a 7 1/2 shoe and I found these to be narrow and a little snug but very very comfy and i know they will stretch out as i wear them so I will be living in these in the fall.. they feel like slippers! Love them and i have a black fringe vest they will go great with!"
Review 28 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christine22
Location: Texas
 February 27, 2012

Greart shoes!

"Love these shoes! The leather will stretch quite a bit so it's ok if they are a little snug at first."
Review 29 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BluB
Location: California
 January 29, 2012
"This shoe is very comfy and cute! They look great with my skinny jeans. I ordered my normal size, but I have to wear thin socks otherwise they are way too snug."
Review 30 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiwiseekers
Location: Kansas city
 December 26, 2011

Love them!

"Got these moccasins for Christmas and don't want to take them off! I find it hard to get comfortable shoes, but these are perfect!"
Review 31 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chien
Location: Cumming, GA
 December 16, 2011

Cute but not too comfy

"Adorable looking and soft but no support for my feet. Not comfortable for walking long. Zipper fell down on one shoe after walking around."
Review 32 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTHG
Location: El Paso,TX
 December 9, 2011

pretty shoes and useful!

"they're great boots for any seasons. goes good with both dresses and pants. and the heights of shoes are perfect, doesn't shorten the length of the legs, the legs looks skinny!"
Review 33 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chapel1419
Location: NJ
 December 4, 2011

Very comfy!

"These booties are very comfortable and well cushioned, and they look cute. They're not the warmest shoes ever, but that's really my only complaint! I received many compliments on them the first time I wore them, and I may even buy them in a second color."
Review 34 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ms510
Location: New York, NY
 December 4, 2011

Cute and comfortable!

"Love these booties! They are really cute- only thing to look out for is that the zipper can undo as you walk- but not a big deal. Perfect for this season!"
Review 35 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: avp62
Location: branford ct
 November 30, 2011

minnetonka fringe bootie

"adorable and exactly what I wanted."
Review 36 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBerg
Location: Michigan
 November 20, 2011

Love these Minnetonkas!

"Love these shoes! Very comfy once you wear them more"
Review 37 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoNicknameHere
Location: DALLAS TX
 November 19, 2011

Love these!

"These boots are really comfortable right from the start and look great with skinny jeans. Ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. Will certainly order more moccasins by Minnetonka in the future!"
Review 38 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasSue
Location: Dallas
 November 13, 2011

Love this boot

"Fits like all Minnetonka moccasins and boots, tight at first but stretches out quickly. Love the western look."
Review 39 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaceyAnna
Location: Stillwater, MN
 October 23, 2011

GREAT BOOTIES!

"Love these! wear them all the time. they stretch out a lot so don't purchase them large at all."
Review 40 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brandi95
Location: mckinney
 October 4, 2011
"these booties are very cute. my mom use to wear these when she was my age all the time. with everything. hers did not have a sole so they did not last long these are so much better.....i think you will be happy with these!"