Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Taline Boot

Impo Impo Taline Boot

Impo Taline Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
61 of 6692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Taline Boot
Review 1 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes821
Location: Phoenix AZ
 February 28, 2013
" By the time I ordered and received these boots, I had already ordered and returned 3-4 pairs of boots in my quest to find just the right look. I all but gave up, but, alas, the Impo Taline Boot arrived and I love them! They are sexy AND comfortable! I feel great in them and have received many compliments. And the price was right too! "
Review 2 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kansaskix
Location: kS
 February 21, 2013

GREAT BOOT

" this is a great shoe....super cute, super comfortable. love!!! "
Review 3 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: victoriammm
Location: new york, ny
 February 3, 2013

love 'em!

" for a tall boot, xtremely comfy..i live in nyc , so do a lot of walking, and these are great (only problem though is that the rubber part of the heel has worn away FAST!) ..they give a great shape to the lower leg and i've gotten many cmpliments --someone thought they were Gucci! haha..w/ leggings or skirts, very versatile and sexy! "
Review 4 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marathena
Location: Alexandria, VA
 January 15, 2013

Dressy boots...but not wide at all

" These boots are beautiful but I was surprised by Impo's definition of wide?...I ordered an 8W and it looks just like a regular 8? I only wore them for a short period and my feet were okay. They seem comfy and stretch a little but if you have wide calves this boot is not for you. "
Review 5 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimberly513
Location: Wallington, NJ
 January 13, 2013
" Perfect fit. Love the boots. The tassle in the front is cute, which you can untie to tighten the boot around your calf if needed. "
Review 6 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbw509
Location: cincinnati, ohio
 January 13, 2013
" For being advertised as a wide calf boot I feel like these fit very snug to be considered wide. "
Review 7 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBJ655
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 January 11, 2013

More Grey than Taupe

" Very stylish boot and great for those of us with narrow calves. Color more grey than taupe, but very nice color. Very snug and probably very true to size, but very comfy. Recommend ordering 1/2 size bigger if possible. Debating if to keep or return as unfortunately for me 1/2 size biiger not in stock for what I need. :( "
Review 8 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RegalQueen
Location: McKinney, Texas
 January 9, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

" I had my eye on these for a while and finally decided to purchase them. Glad I did. They are really cute and surprisingly comfortable, even with the heel height. They stretch perfectly to fit my athletic calves and look great with a skirt. I am pleased with my purchase. "
Review 9 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess38
Location: Connecticut
 December 27, 2012

Awesome!

" I love this line of boots! The taupe ones were given to me as a gift last Christmas and they are so comfortable, no matter how long I have to stand in them! When I saw these in burgundy, I knew I had to have them! "
Review 10 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SiSii
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 December 22, 2012

Compliment

" I walked in a store and before I can get in the door the young lady that works there was " I love those shoes they are gorgeous" The boots are so beautiful. Everything that I needed I was able to put my jeans inside without an issue of zipping up. Width, length was perfect. "
Review 11 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyGirl00
Location: South Jersey
 December 17, 2012
" I was looking for the perfect boot to go with my dresses, skinny jeans, etc. I finally found them. Very comfy and sylish. Highly recommended. "
Review 12 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sugafoot
Location: LI NY
 December 17, 2012

Awesome Pick!

" These boots are super cute. The tassels are such a nice touch. every time i wear them i receive so many compliments. I was impressed with how true to size these boots are. They are incredibly comfortable. I ordered them in black. My first choice was taupe but none were available in my size. However I am very pleased with this purchase. "
Review 13 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: las11
Location: Boston
 December 13, 2012
" LOVE these boots! They look great and feel great as well...I may have to order other colors. "
Review 14 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tosco
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 2, 2012

Impo Taline Boot

" I loved these boots. For the discounted price they were a great deal. I love the tassle on them because it dressed them up and I can wear with a variety of styles. They were really comfy too. Would recommed. "
Review 15 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jacqueline01
Location: Covina
 November 19, 2012

Stylish & Comfy

" I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they run. I needed something with a little flair, and the tassle does just that. They are cute and can be work all day. "
Review 16 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeloverSandy
Location: Michigan
 November 15, 2012

Beautiful Boot, Great Value

" I ordered these boots because they were such a good price. When i received them, I was impressed with the style, quality, and comfort. I bought the taupe color and they look nice with browns or blacks because they sometimes take on a grey color. I ordered a half size up from my normal size due to reading other reviews, but I think I could have worn my normal size with no problems. "
Review 17 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty18
Location: Florida
 November 9, 2012

Dissapointed

" I just wore this boots for the first time last night and the zipper opened from the bottom up. "
Review 18 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl2469
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 4, 2012

Taline Boots

" Very pretty boots but not for girls with wider calfs. they said runs wide but not ture. "
Review 19 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABBYL
Location: Ohio
 October 30, 2012

Cute Boots

" Love the color & they match perfectly to a dress I just bought. I haven't worn them outside yet since I want to waterproof them first ( suede needs it ) to avoid water marks & staining. I have worn them in the house to break them in a little & they fit great. True to size and have a little give in the calf area too. I own a lot of Impo brand shoes and always like what I buy. "
Review 20 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimi69
Location: Middle river
 October 30, 2012

Love these boots

" These boots were so comfortable I could wear them the entire work day. I didn't know at first due to heel height but I was very impressed. They look even better in person. So happy to add these to my shoe addiction/ collection "