Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Taline Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Impo Impo Taline Boot

Impo Taline Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
61 of 6692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Taline Boot
Review 21 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rpmshoe
Location: Milwaukee
 October 30, 2012

Great Burgundy Boot

" The height of the boot is a bit shorter than a riding boot or other dress boots - about an inch or so below the knee vs. coming to the bottom of the knee. Tassle adds a stylish flare and goes great with dresses and tights! "
Review 22 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anntoinette
Location: Michigan
 October 26, 2012

Tassle Boot in Taupe

" I really like this boot. It is very comfortable and the color is nice. Looks gray or taupe so they can be worn with so many different colors. The heel height is perfect and they can be dressy or casual. Will be great for the winter months and looks good with dresses as well. I would hight recommend purchasing these boots. Sorry I missed the Burgundy ones. "
Review 23 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GloriaShoes
Location: Houston, TX
 October 25, 2012

LOVE -IN-A-BOX

" These shoes are stylish and awesome! They are the best pair of high heel boots I've ever owned. These are my first pair of high heel boots that are comfy and no adjustments are needed around the calfs for me. "
Review 24 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: texassunshine
Location: Dallas
 October 12, 2012

Comfy Boots!!

" I bought these boots on line and I have to say, I was apprehensive about that since I was a size 7, but lately most of the shoes I am buying are 6.5. I ordered the 7 and they fit PERFECTLY!!! I can't wait to wear them for the whole day, they are so comfy and just the right height for all the "running around" I do at work! "
Review 25 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Grammyjo
Location: Somerset, WI
 October 11, 2012

Absolutely Adorable!

" I ordered these boots and received them today and I am absolutely in love with them. They are the cutest, most comfortable boots I have ever owned! I just can't express enough how cute they are! Can't wait to wear them this weekend! I know I am going to get LOTS of compliments! "
Review 26 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 October 10, 2012

Imp Boots

" Although these boots were very comfortable, I didn't like the quality. They gapped at the top of the boot and the color wasn't what I expected it to be. Very disappointed, but returned them at the store and purchased something else. "
Review 27 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbyLo
Location: houston tx
 October 9, 2012

gorgeous!

" this boot are something else, a style and quality that is otstanding, I just felt in love with them on line but when I received them OMG!!! simply perfect and beautiful... "
Review 28 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGasmask
Location: Philadelphia
 October 2, 2012

Fantastic!

" These boots are adorable. I'm not much for tassels but they work really well with this style. The calf of the boot is snug but I can still tuck my skinny jeans into them, anything more than that won't work with these though. I ordered what I thought were the red ones, but in person the color is much darker, more of a deep burgundy, which I liked too so not that big of a deal for me. The arch isn't too high so they are pretty comfortable to walk in, though I don't wear heels all the time so when I spent the day seeing museums this past weekend in them my arches started to get a bit painful after being on my feet all day. "
Review 29 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel98
Location: Massachusetts
 September 29, 2012

Great boot, great price!

" I got the burgundy color of this boot, and the color is really great. The boot is very comfy and the heel is a good height without being too high. My only complaint is that the foot part of the boot is a bit narrow while the top of the boot is a little too wide (I have pretty thin legs), so they might look better with pants tucked into them than with skirts, but for the price, I think they're really nice boots. "
Review 30 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrACCe
Location: new jersey
 September 19, 2012

SUUPER CUTE

" I love these boots they are soo super cute. The burgandy can pass for a dark brown in some lighting. I had gotten a medium width and even though they claim it is stretchy i can not see myself zipping the boot up over my calf with jeans on. Def looks awesome with jeggings, leggings, and skirts!!! very comfy to walk on.. matches with sooo many of my fall style clothes!!!! 100% recommend "
Review 31 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELBALINE
Location: NEW JERSEY
 August 27, 2012

HAD TO HAVE !!!

" I TRIED THESE ON LAST YEAR AT THE STORE THEY WERE SO COMFORTABLE I NEVER BOUGHT THEM ,THAT IS WHY WHEN I SAW THEM ON LINE THIS YEAR I PUCHASED THEM RIGHT AWAY. THANKS DSW FOR ALWAYS HAVING SOMETHING I LUV. :) "
Review 32 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tany
Location: brooklyn, new york
 July 27, 2012

perfect!!!!!!

" i am speechless, its a must have, a perfect look, perfect style, perfect qualilty and perfect fit; especially for my wide sexy calves....i highly recomment these girls.......thank you jehovah though the blood of sweet jesus christ, secondly thank you DSW for dressing my feet..... "
Review 33 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Felina
Location: Minnesota
 July 19, 2012

Impo Taline Boot

" I loved these boots. They run slightly small so I ordered a half size larger and they fit perfect. The quality of the faux suede is good and the burgundy color is gorgeous. "
Review 34 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coppertop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 17, 2012

Great Boots!

" Love the heel height on these boots. They aren't too high and they will be great this fall / winter. They run true to size and are quite comfortable. Can't wait to get them into the shoe rotation! "
Review 35 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2012

Impo Taline

" When I first saw these, I wasn't sure if I liked the tassels and fringe.... seems odd to have these on the front of the boot. The strech faux suede upper is gorgeous. I buy Impo boots in a size larger than my normal size because they always run snug. Classy and comfy! "
Review 36 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovintheseboots2
Location: Cheney
 March 26, 2012
" These are great boots!! Color is more grey than taupe. Really hug your foot. "
Review 37 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLeaf
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 March 25, 2012

Impo Taline Boot

" I wear a 9M. However, I brought this boot in 9W because I read that it runs kind of narrow. The 9W is very comfortable. My foot does not slip around in the boot. I brought the wide-calf boot because of my calves. The boots hug my legs just right. They are very easy to walk in with the heel height. I have gotten a lot of compliments on these boots. DSW, you make very nice items. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much! "
Review 38 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Stefina
Location: Texas
 March 21, 2012

Supposed to be Wide Width

" These boots are supposed to be wide width. They are not. I only wear a size 8 so it's not my legs. They are not skinny but I have never been in need of wide width. I just ordered WW to ensure fitting over my pants and I wanted them to be a little loose. They were Very pretty and nice but they will have to go back. They run narrow. "
Review 39 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TFar007
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2012

Must have!!!!

" When i received my package, i was extremely excited and quickly opened the box! I got the burgundy one, and they look the're worth 200$!!! They areee sooo chic, yet could be worn casual!! Very comfy and the fabric is soft!!! When my friend saw them, she asked me if it bothers me if she could buy the same boots!!! These are a must, could go with leggings or skirts!!! Im soooo happy :D yeyyy "
Review 40 for Impo Taline Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ialana38
Location: San Jacinto, CA
 March 6, 2012

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was more impressed with these shoes once I received them, then I tried them on!!!! THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE pair of boots I have EVER worn!!!! I wore them for over 6 hours the first day I wore them and I have no complaints!!!! Also the color I originally ordered was burgundy and it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! They look rich and expensive yet when I wore them with jeans, I got the most compliments!!!! The tassels add a little something and I like it!!!! 150 percent satisfied, just ordered the taupe one, THANKS DSW!!!! "