Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Slide Bootie

Coconuts Coconuts Slide Bootie

Coconuts Slide Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Review 1 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 October 30, 2012

Love these shoes

" This fabric on this shoe is soft, comfortable, and stylish! I love the suede with the leather accent and the heel height is perfect. I ordered them in black and absolutely love them, and now I will go back and get them in the taupe color. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drak0sha
Location: New York, NY
 October 4, 2012
" They look amazing with my outfits. I walked a few miles in them, and didn't feel like my feet are falling off. Felt very comfortable for such a high heel. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phys123
Location: MD
 September 20, 2012

Extremely confy

" This boot is very confortable and even prettier in reality than in photo. I don't mind the high heel at all. Very nice! "
Review 4 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondiezMom
Location: San Mateo
 September 14, 2012

Love these shoes

" I ordered the size 8 and the arch in the shoe was very comfortable for me even though the heels are a bit higher than i usually wear the wedge in the flat part of the shoe make them very comfortable to wear. They are true to size and I love the little buckle detail on them. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tegg
Location: virginia beach
 July 22, 2012

stylish

" very nice quality and style. The boot has a complete leather sole and great heel. Extremely comfortable and looking forward to wearing these boots a lot this fall. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikaPooh
Location: Greensboro, NC
 March 25, 2012

Stylish

" These shoes looks very sleek and stylish. The heel looks really high but the hidden platform makes up for it. It was actually more comfortable than I thought. The first time I wore them it was raining cats and dogs, but I treated them with suede spray and that we're still perfect. The shoe has lots of toe room to wiggle around. Good choice. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Awesomeboots
Location: Greensboro, NC
 February 14, 2012

Best Boots Ever

" I recently purchased Coconuts Slide Bootie, and I can honestly say, these are the most beautiful and comfortable boots I have ever owned. I had a business trip out of town and I wore these into the office everyday. Not only do they look great with every outfit, casual or business, but they are also very comfortable. I was on my feet from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. and had absolutely no problems wearing these! "
Review 8 for Coconuts Slide Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKCXO
Location: Texas
 November 21, 2011

Cute & Comfy... Good Combo!

" Great bootie! Fit is true to size. Danced all night in them with no problem! Love them! "