Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Ampersand Pump

Seychelles Seychelles Ampersand Pump

Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyCyanide
Location: MA
 September 15, 2012
"Suede was very soft and the fit is amazing."
Review 2 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carliflower
Location: N. Maryland / Delaware
 July 26, 2012

Comfy, versatile high heels

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Being practical, I ordered these in taupe to get my "mileage" out of them, which I definitely have done. The taupe color is just as it appears on the website & they run true to size. These shoes go with so many outfits (dressy & casual) and, although being suede, can be paired with spring & summer clothing because of the light color. I've done some serious walking in them & found them to be very comfortable. The sole is not flexible by any means, so they are a bit "clunky" when walking on hard surfaces, but are stable, nicely cushioned inside, with a soft suede upper. I'm sold on the Seychelles brand as they are always high quality, stylish, and comfortable. DSW helps to make this brand a little more affordable too!"
Review 3 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starme13
Location: Los Angeles
 June 30, 2012

So comfy I bought two...

"I have these shoes in blue and tan. They are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I've ever owned. I have some issues with one of my feet and I have trouble with high heels but these I could wear all night. And they are fabulously cute."
Review 4 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mylildaisy
Location: Groton, Ma
 April 9, 2012

sturdy shoe

"i wore this shoe for one day around my office. pretty comfy, and as my legs are heavy, they are pretty sturdy. the heels don't slip if you mistakenly walk on one side or the other (it doesn't slide out from under you). easy to walk in. pretty shoe. i got the rose color and would order the beigh too."
Review 5 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrecklesLovesShoes
Location: Framingham MA
 March 9, 2012

Great Heels!

"These shoes were pretty comfy considering they rocking almost a five inch heel on them. I got them to go to a wedding to. I love the look of them with the soft suede. I lasted the whole night in them which is good, considering I have never worn a heel of this height before. I got lots of compliments on them and they gave me a height boost which I loved cause I am so short. I will defiently be buying from this brand again because there shoes fit my feet like a glove and offer great comfort."
Review 6 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva31
Location: Philadelphia
 February 8, 2012

Love Them!!!

"I love wearing these shoes. Very comfy to wear on a night out on the town."
Review 7 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ecress
Location: minneapolis, mn
 January 3, 2012

tall heels this curvy girl can walk in!

"i have been looking for a great pair of black heels to wear for pretty much every occassion and i do believe these are it! even though they are almost five inches tall the sturdy heel and the platform really make them rather easy to walk in.
being a plus sized lady i have a very hard time distributing my weight in heels that have tiny points in the back - i always end up twisting my ankle! but these are perfect.
very comfortable and such a cute retro look! so happy with these that i might buy the other two colors!"
Review 8 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zunizoom
Location: Jackosnville Florida
 December 10, 2011

Awsome shoes

"I love, love, love these shoes. I got them in black and they go great with a lot of my winter outfits. Highly recommended, great quality and very retro fabulous.
]
"
Review 9 for Seychelles Ampersand Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jortega
Location: Texas
 December 1, 2011

In love with these shoes!

"I bought these shoes to wear to my mom's wedding and they were perfect. I am an 8.5 in most shoes but always get a 9 in heels and these fit just right. Also my feet are wider then normal but once i wore them for about an hour i think the shoe expanded to be quite comfortable."