Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog

Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redrice
Location: Fairfax, VA
 September 19, 2012

Very comfy but small

" The slippers are very comfortable and soft. Unfortunately, it runs a bit short. I like them so much that I don't want to return them, so I gave them to my mom. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shazam
Location: Burlingame, CA
 May 5, 2012

WOW

" I wish all footwear was this comfortable. I may just buy another pair to save for later! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathleenDav
Location: Ithaca, NY
 May 3, 2012

SO COMFY!

" These slippers are so comfortable! I just got them two days ago and they haven't left my feet yet! If only it was still cold outside... "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nan59412
Location: Indiana
 April 4, 2012

Comfy!!

" Nice clog, I bought to wear as slippers, but will also wear with jeans out of the house. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slalli
Location: Chicopee, MA
 March 30, 2012

Very Comfy

" I was tired of slippers losing their cush and support so quickly and decided I would find a pair that is comfy and offers more support for my feet. Read the reviews on these and decided to buy them. LOVE them! They fit great and feel great. I would recommend these. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MISTYRAIN
Location: COLUMBIA, MD
 December 29, 2011

CASSY CLOG

" Extremely comfortable shoes! Bought the tan in the store and went back for the black. They were out of stock so I ordered them online. LOVE THEM COMFY AND COZY!! "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: icay
Location: philadelphia
 December 21, 2011

Glad I bought it!

" great running-around-shoe! for the price I got it, which is less than 9 bucks because of my rewards, I am loving it! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NonaRi
Location: Washington, PA
 December 8, 2011

Fabulous

" Looking for something to wear to run around in and this is it. It fits great and is so comfortable. The price is great. Just bought my second pair in black. Great shoe. Thanks DSW for the price. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missmyjoey
Location: Boston, MA
 November 29, 2011

Wow, no one else loving these?

" I agree 100% with the prior reviewer, these slippers are so comfy, provide good support and look great.
I usually wear sz 7-7.5, found a pair in the clearance section, tried them on and had to have them. The length is just a teeney bit short. Later I read the review, thought they would be good with socks when the REAL winter cold sets in and ordered both colors in size 8. Works perfect with my thick boot socks and I will probably wear them "out". Love them!
"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wanlin
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 1, 2011

Perfect fit & super comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I tried these in store, they fit my feet perfectly. After I got home and tried them on my bare foot, on my god, so comfortable and warm! And another thing I like is the out sole, pretty dense foam with enough thickness. And it is not pricy, compared to other slippers. To be noticed, if you want some room for socks or just for your insteps, order 1 size or 0.5 size up, I usually wear 7 or 7.5, but I bought 8 for these. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Cassy Clog
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy