Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Pump

Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.197 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
54 of 6189%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMG78
Location: Dallas
 May 12, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I bought these shows in turquoise to wear on my wedding day. They are elegant and surprisingly really comfortable for 3 inch heels. I will definitely be able to wear them all day and hit the dance floor. "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wizard
Location: Cocoa, FL
 April 15, 2012
" I needed a black satin pump, but this wasn't it. Not comfortable enough to dance in. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleK120
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 4, 2012
" I didn't realize while ordering that the shoe is more of a satin material, but the shoe looks great! It is quite comfortable and a great height. I would definitely recommend this shoe! "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hippieshugtrees
Location: Boston
 April 3, 2012

Perfect Pumps

" These shoes are the perfect height and look. They can be used for both fancy and business-casual situations. They are a little stiff and could use some breaking in, but the fit is perfect. Also, the inside is so cute!! "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shadylady23
Location: Raleigh NC
 March 23, 2012

Like but more than expected

" I was looking for an everyday black pump to replace some others for work. While these are nice and not too high they are super shiney material which make fore a more dressy shoe than expected. "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: candacki
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 19, 2012

Odd sizing...

" Usually an 8.5 or 9 these in size 8 fit perfectly. "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyByTheSea
Location: Monterey, CA
 March 19, 2012
" Beautiful fit, but the color is terrible! On the website it appears to be more of a turquoise blue, however what you actually receive is a dark teal color. Definitely not what I was expecting! The fit however, was fabulous and they were super comfortable when I wore them around my living room. Unfortunately due to the color discrepancy, they ended up going back to the store. "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ladymarmalade
Location: texas
 March 15, 2012

Love!

" These shoes are so cute! I ordered in turquoise and they were a deeper color than shown in the picture and more blue than turquoise. They're so comfortable!! I have wide feet but they fit well in my regular size. I would love to get these in the pink too. My only problem is that toe cleavage shows. The price convinced me but I'm glad I got them! "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HelloRetro
Location: Clarksville, IN
 March 14, 2012

Finally, a Pink Pump!

" I've been wanting a pink pump for so long, so I'm happy to have found these at a reasonable price! The shoes are a little darker than they appear in the photo but the color is still very nice and satin gives them a really cool sheen. I usually wear either a 7.5 or 8 and from reading other reviews, I went with 7.5 and they fit well. On a side note, I plan on giving these a DIY rhinestone heel treatment, which will turn these into over-the-top awesome!! "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraC89
Location: Clemson, SC
 March 10, 2012

Pink Pumps!

" These shoes are so adorable and go perfect with jeans. The color is really bright and true to the picture. I had been wanting some cute pink shoes and these are simple and stylish. The satin material makes them versatile for dressing up or down. I ordered my normal size and they are a little long but fit everywhere else great. "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveroflights
Location: Red Bank NJ
 March 9, 2012
" Super Cute, Exactly what I was looking for. Fun color without the platform. perfect to add the splash of color I wanted. have only wore them around the house so far but they are pretty comfortable too! "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: silhouettedust
Location: NYC
 March 8, 2012

Really nice shoe but not for a long night out

" I ordered the shoe in an 8 fushia. The color was more slightly purple than the red on the screen, but still pretty. The shoe ran long and I may need to attach something to the back to prevent my foot from sliding out to easily. I also think it could have used some more padding under the ball of the foot. The sole feels a little thin and hard but that could just be me since I rarely wear heels. "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartpalmtrees
Location: California
 March 3, 2012

Love these shoes!

" It takes me forever to decide to make a purchase online, but I saw these shoes in hot pink and had to have them. Immediately. I originally ordered the shoes in a size 8 and was crushed when I had to return them (see earlier impatience) and wait for a size 7.5 to be shipped. I received them today and they're perfect. I wear heels all the time and these are comfortable, flattering, and I will probably be ordering them in the other two colors soon. "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maura
Location: PA
 March 2, 2012
" i needed a basic black pump and these fit the bill. there is an odd amount of toe cleavage for a rounded toe pump, but they are still cute. if you hate toe cleavage then do not buy these shoes! the heel is not too high, so they are comfortable. i normally am in between a 6.5 and 7. i ordered the 6.5 and they fit great. "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pham
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 23, 2012
" I bought the black ones and for a pair of heels, theses are pretty comfortable. I'm very glad I bought a pair, wish I had bought another color before my size ran out though! "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 22, 2012

LOVE this heel!

" I LOVE this heel! The color is not as bright as the picture shows but still cute and great for spring! It is a very comfortable heel and the perfect height for me, since I am six feet tall! Love love love this shoe. "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krink
Location: Baltimore, MD
 February 17, 2012

Cute and comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My feet could not be happier! Not only are these shoes cute, they are ready to wear the moment you take them out of the box. I have wide feet and I ended up ordering a size bigger just to accommodate them but I could have just ordered my normal size! The fuchsia pink is beautiful but as another review stated, it is satin so you have to make sure not to wear them in the rain or get any spills on them. They are perfect with jeans or with a cute dress! Thanks DSW - so happy! "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Memphis
 February 16, 2012

PERFECT PINK PUMPS

" I looked far and wide for pink shoes for my bridesmaid - and the Utopia by Fergalicious are THE TICKET.
They are SO cute, a great shade of pink, and are pleasantly comfortable for being over 3 inches in height. I am thisclose to buying some for myself - one of my bridesmaids tried them on with her dress and showed them off to her husband, little girls, and me - it was great look. I could not be more pleased with these shoes. "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshearti
Location: Nashville, TN
 February 15, 2012

Gorgeous color!

" These shoes are pretty comfortable and the color is very vibrant! I bought the turquoise pumps and plan on buying the pink as well. "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Utopia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LexyJax
Location: Ravenna
 February 7, 2012

cute n comfy!

" These are so adorable! I bought the fuschia ones to go with a dress i am wearing to a wedding. they are very comfortable-great for dancing it up! They also fit true to size, as i typically wear a 6 and they fit great. good low price, vibrant colors and in a classy satin finish! "