Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On

Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 18, 2013

Great Work Shoes

"I bought these shoes for my husband. He is an automotive technican. He wanted shoes that are comfortable, not too bulky, and were slip-on. These shoes meet all of his needs. He loves the gel massage inserts. He is on his feet more than 8 hours a day and find these shoes to give him the support and comfort he needs. The shoes are slip resistant and oil resistant as advertised. They also look really nice. He fines them more comfortable and just as stylish as his loafers. We will be buying more pairs!"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: golfermark
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

nice shoe

"great casual or work shoe"
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shyanne
Location: ny
 December 25, 2012
"Great shoes. Dess up or dress down, either way they are great."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dragon8
Location: NJ
 December 22, 2012

A Chef's Dream Shoe

"My husband finds these to be comfortable and he is on his feet for many hours. They are working out quite well and he doesn't have any complaints."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ctcar
Location: Baybrook
 December 12, 2012
"Very comfortable. Stand/walk around alot at work."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karenSEY
Location: rockaway nj
 May 17, 2012

chef shoes

"these shoes are very comfortable & great for working in the kitchen since they are oil & skid resistant"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueBlueKYfan
Location: Ohio
 April 8, 2012

Could have been better

"I needed new shoes for work, I work in the restaurant industry and the selection for women in the stores is truly non existent. These were good the first 2 days, but after that my feet hurt so bad when I got home. I am on my feet with no sit down breaks for at least 10 hours a day, so I need comfort."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dehat
Location: Chicagoland
 February 19, 2012

So good I'm ordering another pair!

"I was leery of ordering these online, but the reviews were positive, so I gave it a shot. I travel frequently and needed a shoe that was comfortable - I'm on my feet conducting presentations and trainings all day. I also wanted a slip-on to make going through airport security a little easier.
I purchased my first pair well over a year ago, and after almost daily wear, it's time to replace them. I was relieved to find that they still carry them. I have foot problems, and these shoes have been some of the most comfortable that I have worn. I am very impressed that they have lasted for this length of time. I will be buying this shoe again, and if the budget allows, maybe stock up on a second pair."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aawshads
Location: Dallas
 January 25, 2012

Great Work Shoe

"I am a chef and am on my feet all day, these shoes are super comfortable, durable, and the non skid sole works as advertised under difficult conditions. Finding a pair that will last over 6 months is amazing, and these are on month 8."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Winder Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stacybeep
Location: long island
 November 23, 2011

thank you

"the shoes were exactly what my son was looking for. thank you for making this very easy."