Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On

Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plymouth ma
 May 21, 2016

Love these shoes

" Great for work! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 May 16, 2016

Work shoes

" These shoes are comfortable and stylish for a kitchen work shoe. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 February 17, 2016

Comfy but Stinky

" These shoes are very comfortable, but after a couple of weeks made my feet start to smell horribly. I now spray them with foot spray before I wear them and again after they have been worn all day. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 December 15, 2015

Love the Dr.

" I wear these shoes for work, and they are great to wear all day. Great support, and very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 November 25, 2015

Comfortable, but........

" These shoes are super comfortable, however within one month of buying them, the rubber heel starting peeling way from the foam it was glues to. This was on the right foot. After about 6 months of ownership the same is starting to happen to the left heel.
I will like just get them repaired, but it is a defect that I noticed. VERY comfortable shoe though. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Germantown, MD
 October 15, 2015

Great Comfy Work Shoes

" They run do run long, which was expected and consistent from my research. And they are ever so slightly too wide, but they are super comfy. I use them for work (bartending & food service) and they are very comfy. :-) However, due to my flat feet, I definitely needed to add insoles to them. Great work shoe! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WESTMINSTER, CA.
 May 21, 2015

COMFY YET STURDY WORK SHOES

" I like Dr. Scholls products, I suppose because I'm not getting any younger and Dr. S' shoes feel good to this old warrior. Anything that can ease my feet through a long work day is worth its' weight in gold. These shoes look good to me and they are genuinely protective from falling objects. Highly recommended. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 18, 2013

Great Work Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my husband. He is an automotive technican. He wanted shoes that are comfortable, not too bulky, and were slip-on. These shoes meet all of his needs. He loves the gel massage inserts. He is on his feet more than 8 hours a day and find these shoes to give him the support and comfort he needs. The shoes are slip resistant and oil resistant as advertised. They also look really nice. He fines them more comfortable and just as stylish as his loafers. We will be buying more pairs! "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

nice shoe

" great casual or work shoe "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ny
 December 25, 2012
" Great shoes. Dess up or dress down, either way they are great. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 December 22, 2012

A Chef's Dream Shoe

" My husband finds these to be comfortable and he is on his feet for many hours. They are working out quite well and he doesn't have any complaints. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baybrook
 December 12, 2012
" Very comfortable. Stand/walk around alot at work. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rockaway nj
 May 17, 2012

chef shoes

" these shoes are very comfortable & great for working in the kitchen since they are oil & skid resistant "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 8, 2012

Could have been better

" I needed new shoes for work, I work in the restaurant industry and the selection for women in the stores is truly non existent. These were good the first 2 days, but after that my feet hurt so bad when I got home. I am on my feet with no sit down breaks for at least 10 hours a day, so I need comfort. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicagoland
 February 19, 2012

So good I'm ordering another pair!

" I was leery of ordering these online, but the reviews were positive, so I gave it a shot. I travel frequently and needed a shoe that was comfortable - I'm on my feet conducting presentations and trainings all day. I also wanted a slip-on to make going through airport security a little easier.
I purchased my first pair well over a year ago, and after almost daily wear, it's time to replace them. I was relieved to find that they still carry them. I have foot problems, and these shoes have been some of the most comfortable that I have worn. I am very impressed that they have lasted for this length of time. I will be buying this shoe again, and if the budget allows, maybe stock up on a second pair. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 January 25, 2012

Great Work Shoe

" I am a chef and am on my feet all day, these shoes are super comfortable, durable, and the non skid sole works as advertised under difficult conditions. Finding a pair that will last over 6 months is amazing, and these are on month 8. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: long island
 November 23, 2011

thank you

" the shoes were exactly what my son was looking for. thank you for making this very easy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Winder Work Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy