Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie

Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimwd
Location: Indianapolis
 November 15, 2011

Very comfortable

" This is a great shoe. It has no rough edges and is comfortable even after a whole day on your feet. It looks great with dress pants or jeans. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nalani
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 13, 2011

Pretty Boot

" very comfy and pretty boot/shoe. love it and excellent price "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twister
Location: St. Louis
 November 12, 2011

Love It!

" Very Comfy - Easy to Slip on - Has a soft feel & a soft walking sound. Looks Great With Jeans! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kris831
Location: PA
 November 11, 2011

Cute

" A different alterantive to everything you usually wear. Comfortable enough to wear an entire day. Dress it up or down. Love them "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fsaraiva
Location: Marshfield,MA
 November 10, 2011

Love It!

" I love this shoe! I bought the black color and I have used every day since I got them (I have other shoes, but this is my new favorite!).
It is extremelly comfortable, I feel like I could run with them. I am planning to buy the brown one soon!
"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly12
Location: Littleton, CO
 November 9, 2011

Comfy, perfect for snow

" This boot is short, stylish and has a good sole on them so that it is good for the snow! Perfect. It is also not to high so that it is pretty easy to walk in. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HBlue
Location: Baltimore
 November 9, 2011

Too bad..

" I tried these on in the store, and then ordered online because I had some coupons to use. I thought it was a sure thing- I almost bought them when I tried them on. Either I ordered the wrong size or they just weren't as comfy as I remembered. Either way, they went back. They're well-made and very nice, though, so I'd recommend them to someone with a narrower foot. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RealtorJen
Location: Castle Rock
 November 9, 2011

Stylish & comfy boots

" I'm a realtor and walk a LOT during the day. I needed boots that were stylish, comfortable and could handle the ice and snow. These boots are PERFECT. True to size, toes have plenty of room and they look cool. Plus, the sole is rugged and won't let you slip! Best shoe purchase this year!!! "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizzieboredom
Location: los angeles, ca
 November 9, 2011

Nice boot

" This is a good shoe for work. Looks nice with slacks, comfortable and easy to wear all day. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigtroubles
Location: New Mexico
 November 7, 2011

great bootie

" It's comfy and stylish. Just enough heel to perk me up! "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen18
Location: Colorado
 November 6, 2011

Love these!

" These boots are super comfy and cute! My daughter wants to steal them from me! They run a teeny bit big - I'm usually an 8 (which I ordered) and they are a teeny bit big, but not enough to return them "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beukate
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 5, 2011

Great Shoe!

" Very comfy. Ordered it in brown and black in a 6...true sizing. The brown looks especially great with jeans but they look great with everything. It's a winner. "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leesh18
Location: Wilmington,DE
 November 2, 2011

Love this shoe!

" I needed a cute fall shoe to wear with jeans. This shoe is perfect! I ordered the brown color ( more of a dark tan ) True to size. Goes with everything. The heel isnt too high and the shoes are very comfy.
A+++
"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Cary, NC
 November 1, 2011

Super comfy!

" Cute and comfortable booties. Going to buy another pair in black. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sslusher2
Location: Dayton Ohio
 November 1, 2011

Very Comfy

" These shoes are very comfortable. They do run a little long and wide for me. But they look fabulous with jeans.. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vtdobes
Location: Vermont
 October 29, 2011

Really cute!

" Cute & comfortable! I think I'll be wearing these often and might have to buy another pair in brown :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Carlie Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
21-37 of 37