Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot

Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
27 of 3090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi74
Location: Michigan
 March 10, 2012

Very Stylish

" This boot is very comfortable and has a very good fit. The synthetic upper gives it a nice fit, so it looks very good with skirts. Plus, if your calves are smaller the boot still will hug your legs. "
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: artfosho
Location: NY
 January 28, 2012

Great Boot

" Both brown and black boots look as described, the fit is great, and better than most others for my narrow calves. These are especially nice to wear more often, because they have a platform, which keeps the boot from getting creases over time. "
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bfryman
Location: Atlanta
 January 12, 2012

Great Boots

" These are great basic boots. They are classy and comfy. Perfect for work or play. "
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Xmxmxmxm
Location: Ca
 January 4, 2012
" The shoe fit great and looked great. Worked for my smaller calves. Only thing I didn't love was how dark the brown was. I was looking for something a little lighter. Great boot if you want dark brown. I have these in black and love them! "
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Treyvonne
Location: West Texas
 December 20, 2011

Great Boot!

" My first set of thigh-high boots and I love them! The fit is very comfortable. I can wear between a 9 and 9.5 and I elected to go with the 9.5 based on other reviews at the time. They fit lovely. I can wear them with a set of tights or with a pair of wool socks if weather dictates and they fit fine either way.
The heel is a tad hollow and so it makes a VERY loud ‘clack’ on solid surfaces. It sounds a teensy bit cheap to me that they do this but not enough that I will return them. They are just too cute for that one fault!
They wear nicely over jeans or under. The toe is a good shape and does not pinch.
I purchased the brown ones and they are a very nice dark brown. Light weight and the zipper is sewn in well.
I look forward to many winter seasons of wear.
"
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L4DYF3M1N15T
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 15, 2011

Size down

" I tried these on in the store and they were comfortable enough on a flat surface (that doesn't really give me a good idea of anything, but at least it passes the store pacing test!). Here's the big thing I found: usually I'd wear an 8.5 for boots, but I went down to a 7.5 and these shoes still fit. Weird. Calves of the boot are of narrow width, still not thin enough for my legs but I'm sure most fit people will be fine. Very cute shoe, doesn't look cheap but is a great price! Don't let this one pass by. "
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melmar11
Location: Macon, GA
 December 10, 2011

Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot

" Love these boots, but if you have wide calves, they may be a bit snug. "
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lisa92037
Location: La Jolla, CA
 December 8, 2011

Love this Boot - bought both colors!

" Great everyday - all day boot! My go to boot of the season. I'm short and this boot offers great height and wonderful comfort with the platform toe! The shaft fits nice and snug and gives sexy calf definition! I've been wearing it mostly with my jeans tucked in, but looks uber cute with dresses and sweater dresses. "
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redpoppy
Location: scranton, pa
 December 8, 2011

brown boots

" I bought these because I have black kenneth cole boots and I love them...these are no disappointment. My first online shoe/boot puchase is a score. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Good Turn Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30