Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog

Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Review 1 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahon430
Location: Toledo, OH
 August 11, 2014

Practical and comfortable

"My son absolutely loves these shoes. It's hard to find shoes for him that he likes and are comfortable because he has a low arch. When these arrived, I wasn't sure how he would like them, but they're the first pair of shoes he reaches for when it's time to get dressed. He never complains about his feet hurting when he wears these shoes. I'm happy that he's happy. I wanted to give the shoes 5 stars, but I'm not a fan of the style, but in this case comfort is more important."
Review 2 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Calabasas, CA
 June 5, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Great Croc! So light weight and comfy, my son loves these."
Review 3 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Malwel
Location: Kentucky
 May 3, 2013

great!

"very comfortable and great for summer! goes with everything!"
Review 4 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sangy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 30, 2013

Crocs

"My 2 yr old loves his blue crocs and they are the first thing he wears every morning"
Review 5 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mzalexarod
Location: bronx, ny
 April 17, 2013

comfy for baby

"Bought this for my infant great shoes for first steps and non slip"
Review 6 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Littlestar01
Location: Acworth GA
 February 13, 2013

Crocs

"Bought these for my 4 y/o son, he actually picked them out, he LOVES shoes! They were just what was pictured fit well and also got to us very quickly! (Much to our surprise!) I LOVE DSW!! They always have a great selection and carry more size 11's than other stores normally. Defiantly will and have been telling my friends!"
Review 7 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NigerianGirl
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 December 9, 2012

Favourite

"This is a favourite for my kids. Got this for middle my son who wears it everytime"
Review 8 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Joannaj
Location: Pembroke Pines
 November 19, 2012

Roomy

"My son loves his crocs, so naturally this pair was a hit. They are a little too big for him but he will grow into them. These can be used for longer then other shoes due to the extra room."
Review 9 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 13ell
Location: NJ
 September 18, 2012

Cute

"They are very cute and confy because it allows my 2 year old to move confortably :)"
Review 10 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 2, 2012

Very comfy shoe ... according to my nephew!

"I purchased these Crocs for my nephew's 4th birthday. I haven't given them to him yet (his birthday is in March), but I'm certain he'll love them. He wears Crocs all of the time, and the blue pair will be adorable on him. They're easy to take care of and clean and easy to put on/take off."
Review 11 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KathleenSHU
Location: Bristol, CT
 December 16, 2011

These shoes are perfect

"THese are the second pair of crocs that i bought for my son. They are so easy to slip on and comfortable."
Review 12 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LoveShoes75
Location: JC MO
 November 29, 2011

Gotta love CROCS

"These are great for quickly running out the door!"
Review 13 for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
 August 22, 2011
"I was really in need of some comfortable shoes for my son that covered his feet but still gave him some air for his toes for the summer heat. These shoes were perfect for him and I am so happy that I got them and they were on sale!!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs Baya Boys Infant, Toddler & Youth Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy