Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot

Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(356 Reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (356 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
131
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 star
8
326 of 35692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Review 21 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ninni4
Location: Peoria, Az
 December 1, 2012

Super Cute and Comfy

" Great boot at great price. I wanted a comfortable pair of slip on casual boots... These are just right. They do seem to run a little small, but having read the previous reviews, I ordered a half size bigger than I normally wear and they fit, though they fit snug. So, if you want more room or room to wear socks, you may want to order a full size larger. "
Review 22 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 November 30, 2012
" These shoes are incredible! I just got them a week ago and they are the most fabulous pair of boots I have ever owned. Super COMFY and cute!
ONE COMMENT- Get these HALF A SIZE BIGGER than you would usually buy and they will fit perfectly. Some of the other reviewers pointed that out and I am glad I listened. "
Review 23 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BDawwwg
Location: lexington
 November 29, 2012

sweater boots

" These are awesome. I paid $20 for a pair of very warm boots!! They do run a tid bit small though! "
Review 24 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Husband
Location: Cave creek
 November 28, 2012
" Runs a bit small "
Review 25 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootLover7988
Location: new york
 November 28, 2012

I love these!!!

" They run a size too small but they are so comfy and cute that I ordered them in multiple colors. I love them! "
Review 26 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianashoelover
Location: Houston
 November 27, 2012

I love the boots!

" Even though it doesnt get cold in Houston, I still love these comfy warm boots! This fall, I have worn them twice, and both times I got compliments! I made a good decision on buying these, and I actually bought some for my sister. A must buy I would say! "
Review 27 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarPar
Location: Texas
 November 27, 2012

FUUUZZZZ

" I added these to my cart for free shipping expecting to return them thinking these ugg looking boots (which I usually don't go for) don't look worth $20... I got them and I couldn't stop touching them... They are soooo soft and fluffy!!!!! They keep my feet and lower legs nice and warm. Runs a little small like many said. I'm usually a size 5 and 5.5 fits well once I wore them around for a while because the fluff gets squished down by my feet. "
Review 28 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandSand
Location: Pasadena
 November 26, 2012

great price

" These are great winter boots for the price it is. I got a pair for myself and one for my little niece, and now my sister wants one. "
Review 29 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amberlavonne
Location: Rocklin, CA
 November 26, 2012

Cozy!

" Very happy with my purchase if these boots. They are a bit snug so I would say it is a good idea to order a 1/2 size up. I would suggest wearing these indoors only because the bottom of the boot doesn't seem too skid proof. My only complaint would be that the seam on the cuff that folds down is right down the middle of the front of the boot-which looks a little odd...Other than that they are so cute, cozy and comfy! "
Review 30 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 26, 2012

If I Must...

" Is pretty much the attitude I have towards flat anything. I live my life in heels and wedges. However, as a shoe lover even I must concede that a girl needs some practicality in her closet. These boots are very warm and perfect for winter. I love the sweater material and the faux fur inside is really warm. Overall I am really excited to have another option to my snow boots for this winter "
Review 31 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaddenGirlPumpLOVER
Location: Dinuba CA
 November 26, 2012

Love Boots

" These boots are so cute and comfortable, my mother loves them! "
Review 32 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleAPNYC
Location: NYC
 November 26, 2012

Great Cold Weather Boot

" LOVE THESE!! Super comfy and keep your feet very warm. They run true to size and fit snug over the calf when you have jeans stuffed into them. If you have medium to large calves, I'd go a size bigger. And the foot is snug and warm too, no need or room for socks. Great find! "
Review 33 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Czesc001
Location: Online
 November 26, 2012

Run short

" I agree, they run very short. I ordered a 6.5 which is my size and they were way too short. "
Review 34 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olaaaa
Location: las vegas
 November 25, 2012

Not as bad as the other reviews

" When I read through the other reviews, I almost changed my mind on the order but i am so glad I never did. Its not as tight as they make it sound and it's very comfortable, the perfect size for my feet "
Review 35 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSBJules
Location: 92123
 November 25, 2012

Comfy outdoor sweater boots

" Very comfy, & they have a nice sturdy rubber sole so you can wear them outside. Got 'em on clearance and so happy with them! "
Review 36 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: revned
Location: denver
 November 25, 2012

had to return

" really cute but runs small, had to return "
Review 37 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrslepore
Location: Fort Myers Fl
 November 25, 2012

Love these!

" I bought these boots and I adore them! I wear them all around the house and yard. I even wore them on Black Friday and not once did my feet hurt. Thanks Rocket Dog! my only wish is that I could have gotten them in my size in black. "
Review 38 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mistymarie
Location: houston tx
 November 24, 2012

Love them!

" I've had these boots for about a month now and have received numerous compliments! My sister loved them so I bought her a pair too! They are very comfortable, soft and perfect for the cold weather, they keep my feet very warm! Very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 39 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlynne222
Location: maryland
 November 24, 2012

comfy

" These boots are very comfortable but slightly warm if it's not cold outside. The fit great, feel good but be careful the sweater material will snag before you realize it. "
Review 40 for Rocket Dog Flight Sweater Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittM237
Location: South Carolina
 November 22, 2012

My around the house bum day boots!

" I love these boots they are so comfy & they keep me warm! "