Customer Reviews for Eddie Bauer Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper

Eddie Bauer Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper

Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Review 1 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes78
Location: Louisville KY
 February 24, 2014

great slippers

"Got these for my husband in his regular shoe size. He loves them and they fit well, keep his feet warm."
Review 2 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megannann
Location: Michigan
 February 18, 2014

Great purchase!

"I bought these for my husband and he loves them! He loves the rubber bottoms and said they are very comfortable."
Review 3 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizz6a11
Location: Grand Island, New York
 February 5, 2014

Boyfriend loves them!

"Bought these for my boyfriends birthday a few weeks ago. He wears slippers around the house 24/7 and his other ones were well worn. He was so happy with these slippers and really likes the soft lining inside. He says they're comfortable and he rarely takes them off!"
Review 4 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebedoowah
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 January 23, 2014

Fuzzy warm heaven!

"I got these for Xmas and I wear them every night. They are warm and I love the hard, non-slip soles that allow me to get firewood from the back room no problem. Probably not worth full price, but if you can get them on clearance, the price is awesome for the quality."
Review 5 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 February 15, 2013

The guys loved them!

"Bought both my husband and my brother a pair of these. Both love them, super comfortable and the hard sole is able to be worn outside for dog walking. Both said they fit great and are very happy with them :)"
Review 6 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMA8
Location: Boston, MA
 December 17, 2012
"I orginally bought the size 9 and they were huge. Easily exchanged them for the 8 and they are perfect. VERY comfortable."
Review 7 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate32457
Location: PA
 December 14, 2012

Good

"I got this for my dad for Christmas, he really likes how cozy they are. I'm glad that I got the size larger for him because the run very small."
Review 8 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Brianna87
Location: Westfield, NJ
 December 8, 2012

perfect slipper

"I bought these as a Christmas gift for my fiance; so I let him try them on before I wrapped them. He loved them so much he didn't want to give them back to me to wrap. He said they're super comfy & fit him perfectly! A major plus is they can be worn indoor & outdoor. His feet are wide & I didn't order them in a wide but they still fit!"
Review 9 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NathaliaT
Location: Woburn, MA
 November 14, 2012

Sooo comfortably fury!

"Got these for my boyfriend, he loved how warm and cozy they were but had to return them since he's not into the bow..."
Review 10 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpartanLover
Location: Monroe, MI
 December 24, 2011

Great Shoe!

"This shoe is so soft inside, and cushy. I gave this shoe to my boyfriend and he loves it! Doesn't want to take them off. They run true to size but the fur is thick so it is a little tight at first."
Review 11 for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNRN
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 4, 2011

Eddie Bauer Men's Edison Slipper

"Comfortable slippers, love the real shearling lining, good deal through DSW!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eddie Bauer Edison Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
1 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy