Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Paz Boot

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Paz Boot

Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.031 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
27 of 3284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Review 21 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brooke10
Location: Pleasant Hill, MO
 September 10, 2012

cute

" They have a good lining in them. Perfect for winter and snow. Still have enough room for thick socks. "
Review 22 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrannyBfromNewfield
Location: Newfield, New York
 September 5, 2012

Red Paz Boot

" I had written a previous review about these boots and wanted to update. For some reason, the soles of these boots are slippery but the heels are not. That's just walking on a laminate floor and figured on ice it would be worse. So I determined I would have to return them. I then remembered that when my kids were little, if their new shoes were slippery, I would put a piece of duct tape on the soles. By the time the tape wore off, the soles were no longer slippery. So I tried adding some tape to the soles of these boots and it seems to have solved the problem of slipping. I don't know how long the tape will stay as there are little ripples on the soles of these boots. But I am very happy to know I can keep them. They are very attractive and probably nice and warm for the winter with the white furry lining throughout. They come up to just under my knees. I'm 5'2". Very light weight to make it easy to trudge through snow. I wear a size 7 but got a size 8 because there is no zipper to help in getting them on. A great price and great service from DSW. I look forward to wearing them and really standing against white snow! They'll be festive for the holidays through Valentine's day. "
Review 23 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gippers
Location: TUSCALOOSA
 August 3, 2012

Dirty Laundry Paz Boot

" I love these boots. They are soooooo comfy . I wear a 7.5 but got them in an 8 so i could wear thick socks. I ran track a few yrs back and my large calves never went away, so if you have calf fitting issues this is the perfect winter/ rainy cold day boots. "
Review 24 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlholt
Location: Connecticut
 February 7, 2012

Great deal

" I purchased these because I was sick of having snow get in my boots when I climb through the mounds the plow guy leaves behind and these at a perfect height. Not a ton of room to tuck in pants unless its leggins or tights but overall great boot quite comfy "
Review 25 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Boot317
Location: Yardley
 January 23, 2012
" Bought these a month ago and finally wore them this past weekend when it snowed. They are very comfortable and keep you feet dry and warm. I bought the fleece sock insert ( also sold in store) for added warmth in the snow. My only complaint is how slippery they get. Be very careful when you go inside after being out in snow!mOverall, a great, stylish boot!!!!! "
Review 26 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyTC
Location: Philadelphia
 January 22, 2012
" These boots are super comfortable, I would recommend them to anyone. Worth purchasing:::))))) "
Review 27 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArtemisLAT
Location: DFW
 January 21, 2012

Wish I'd waited to buy them!

" I work @ a job where I'm on my feet all day(blue collar),and these shoes are great for that as well as the season. I bought them when they were still 50 bucks though,and if I'd have known I'd have waited till they were 39! Great investment either way. They fit to size. "
Review 28 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aphua
Location: Middletown CT
 January 6, 2012

A Must by for winter and spring

" I purchased these boots a month ago but i never wore them until now.I LOVE them.They are dual purpose boots(water proof) and can be worn during the winter ,spring and fall season.The soles are also comfortable and last but not least i think it has Shepherd lining to keep you warm......<3 "
Review 29 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TooShoes
Location: Orange County, CA
 January 3, 2012

great buy

" Comfy rainboots. Great for more muscular calfs. "
Review 30 for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vargg12
Location: Philadelphia
 November 20, 2011

boots

" Seem perfect for both the cold and rain. Haven't yet tried them out in either since I just got them. The lining is nice and soft and the boots are not too heavy - also a good price. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dirty Laundry Paz Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31