Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat

Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fashionista2012
Location: Los Angeles
 March 5, 2012
"Loved the way that the shoe felt but one must but products to maintain quality of shoe"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Mountain View, CA
 February 15, 2012

Comfy but not worth price

"The materials of the shoe are nice and good quality, but the walls of the shoe have no structure. It feels like I'm wearing cheap house shoes during the day.
Other than that, very cute and comfy."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blairma
Location: lexington
 February 14, 2012

Love Kelly & Katie

"these flats are amazing! I get compliments every time I wear them. they go with all outfits and add the finishing cute touch. I can wear them all day long while I'm teaching"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madsone
Location: NYC
 January 22, 2012

Good Shoe - Great Price

"Fits prefectly. Very comfortable and elegant enough to bring along for those evenings when one starts out wearing heels and then must change to a pair of flats."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evenline
Location: Austin Texas
 December 21, 2011

A Great Pair of Little Black Flats

"These are extremely cute, especially with the bow and tassel detail. The faux suede is very matte so these will go great with just about everything. They pinch just slightly at the toe, but nothing too uncomfortable. Can't wait to break these in!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0516
Location: California
 November 20, 2011

Comfy but a little small

"Loved the look of these shoes when I opened up my box yesterday. The material might wear pretty quickly but these will be good for a few months of wear. Wore them around the house for a while and realized that I'm definitely going to need a half size bigger. I'm consistenly an 8.5 and these are just a little too small. My toe hits the very top of the shoe. Cute lightweight and flexible flats."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mare32
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 13, 2011

Cute Shoes!

"These shoes are adorable and comfy too! I teach and I am on my feet all day long, but I can wear these and still keep them on at night to go food shopping or out with friends. They look great with work pants and jeans, the two tones of brown and tan are perfect for fall and winter!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deppster
Location: Spring, TX
 October 23, 2011

AMAZING

"such a great pair of shoes, I needed replacement black flats and these are so comfy and amazing!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DrCee07
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ
 October 21, 2011

Cute & Comfy

"Although I like the idea of flats I have yet to find a pair that actually look nice on my foot and are comfortable. This is a great shoe - not too much toe cleavage and it's soft and flexible. It doesn't rub or dig anywhere either. I bought these in the black and have worn them several times - I'm very pleased with this purchase."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TankboysGirl
Location: New Mexico
 October 19, 2011

Brown Bailey Flats

"Totally cute!! Love them but they are just a little tight so I will be returning for a half size larger."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rinja
Location: Port jefferson, NY
 October 18, 2011

Nice flats

"These were a great find. I love the tassels. I got them in black. They are pretty comfy, but towards the end of an 8 hour day, they can become a little tight at the seams around the top of your foot. However, I think this shoe is perfect for almost all my fashion needs."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 15, 2011

So soft!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this flat! They are so so comfortable because the inside and the upper lining are so soft!! There isn't any support, so that could be a problem if standing in them for too long, but that can be easily fixed. The tassels give such a cute decoration to the shoe. These are perfect for fall! They do run slightly wide, but it just makes them fit even more comfortably, IMO. I usually wear a 6.5, but I had to get these in a 7. Also, Kelly & Katie shoes usually give me a lot of toe cleavage, but these don't! My biggest complaint is that they feel like they are made cheaply and won't last for a very long time...it could feel like that just because it's so soft and thin, though, so we'll see."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mshelly416
Location: New york
 October 15, 2011
"These are so comfy and adorable! the metal detail on the bow really makes them look chic. I got them in the black and probably will order the tan color also."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rheia
Location: NY
 October 6, 2011

I love it!

"I'm little worried about its size...but perfectly it just fit on my feet:)
design is also good and, it's so comfy!!!!! love it~
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Bailey Flat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35