Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie

Unlisted Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie

Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 of 4598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Review 1 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aryancaasi
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 September 22, 2014

Super Comfortable

"I absolutely love these shoes!!! First night wearing them and danced all night. Super comfortable. Will definitely recommend. They look great with skirts."
Review 2 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guernica322
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 18, 2014

The perfect bootie!

"These shoes are amazing! They're super comfortable (although I haven't worn them for very long yet), and really easy to walk in. The buttons are so cute, and they add just enough decoration to make the shoes unique without being over-the-top. They look cute with a dress and tights, or they're great for dressing up a pair of skinny jeans. If you're looking for a great pair of black booties, look no further!"
Review 3 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: devdev
Location: Longmont, CO
 September 18, 2014

Shoes

"Shoes are super cute and pretty comfortable for high heels. Can get tiring after wearing them all day."
Review 4 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbellina
Location: New Orleans, LA
 September 11, 2014

So Comfy

"I absolutely love these shoes. They're really cute with a dress or skinny jeans. The material stretches so it doesn't cut into your feet. The height is perfect for my delicate ankles and I could wear them for days. Love!"
Review 5 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsNMB
Location: MD
 September 11, 2014

Love 'em

"These booties are SO comfortable!! and they look amazing. Very soft fabric, too."
Review 6 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabyB
Location: Carbondale
 April 3, 2014

Most comfortable Shoes Ever

"The title speaks for itself."
Review 7 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirlMaine
Location: Maine
 March 6, 2014

Love these!!!

"At 5'7, 160lbs, I usually shy away from high/narrow heels because I feel unsteady and my feet get sore, but these shoes were pretty comfortable walking around the store :)"
Review 8 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: escougle
Location: Upstate NY
 January 23, 2014

LOVE THESE!

"I have gotten so many compliments on these booties. They are soooo cute and wayyy comfy. I would def recommend these to anyone. I love wearing them with black tights and a skirt!"
Review 9 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris831
Location: Macungie PA
 January 16, 2014

Must have

"Very cute and versatile. Can wear with almost everything."
Review 10 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: politicsnfashionlover
Location: Virginia
 January 15, 2014

Perfect Bootie for Work or Going Out!

"I needed a bootie that gave me more height for work pants and dresses since I'm only 5'1. I didn't want a heel because that can get very uncomfortable when you have to wear it the entire day. I also work in DC so walking around the city is difficult in heels. This was the perfect solution. I wore them the entire day and they were super comfortable not to mention adorable! I got so many compliments on them the first time I wore them!"
Review 11 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatB3nd
Location: Trenton, NJ
 December 31, 2013

Bought them for the heck of it, LOVE them

"Chose this bootie at random and as soon as they arrived at my doorstep, I fell in love. They are adorable and can add a little sass to your outfit. Love them!"
Review 12 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk0126
Location: cleveland, oh
 December 30, 2013

best bootie ever!

"these booties are so super comfy! I fell in love all over again the second I put them on! They are so cute and classy! They look great with pants or skirts/dresses!"
Review 13 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Great Bootie

"Very comfy looks good with jeans or skirts."
Review 14 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley15
Location: New London, ohio
 December 11, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These were exactly what I was looking for. Very comfortable and yet cute. Perfect to dress up or down. Great price as well. So glad I snagged them up. Can't wait to wear them out to a special dinner without the kids!"
Review 15 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesszszszzsz
Location: iowuehoiv
 December 10, 2013
"so comfy and cute!"
Review 16 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shellfish
Location: New Mexico
 December 8, 2013

Comfy

"These booties are very cute and thankfully very comfortable. Now that the weather is cold it is nice to have warm feet but still look cute."
Review 17 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missemb
Location: Charlotte, NC
 November 28, 2013
"These are so cute and comfy. I wore them all day at work and felt comfortable all day in them. I tend to vary between a 9.5 and a 9 and the 9 in these fit me perfectly."
Review 18 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiL
Location: Louisiana
 November 26, 2013

Great booties

"I love these shoes! They are both stylish and comfy. I like the elasticized opening - my foot does not slide around in this shoe. It fits true to size, but it is designed for thin dress socks or tights, etc. The rubber on the bottom of the sole was definitely a must for me. I hate slipping around in leather-soled shoes! Overall, these are very stylish, comfy, and non-slip. Go ahead, get them!"
Review 19 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nabby
Location: Charleston, SC
 November 25, 2013
"This a very fashionable little bootie! I love the button & strap details. The style makes it very versatile, because it can be dolled up with a cute dress or even a bit more casual with some skinny jeans. Shoe length is true to size. I found these only *slightly* on the wide side, but the fit works very well with tights. My foot didn't slide around in them with stockings, but I'm accustomed to and prefer a more snug-fitting shoe. That these shoes do not have a rear or side zipper, only elastic on the inner and outer ankle portions, so I am a bit worried about that being stretched out when putting them on or taking them off, but other than that I think they're well-made.
Do yourself a favor and get this cute, comfy bootie!"
Review 20 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatieH123
Location: Arizona
 November 16, 2013

Very Comfortable and Cute!

"These shoes are very cute and surprisingly comfortable! My only complaint is that after wearing them for one evening there were many signs of wear as the bottom part of the shoe was scratched. Otherwise these shoes are fantastic and great for the price!!"