Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie

Unlisted Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie

Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 of 5098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Review 1 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: guafdnz
Location: New York
 October 26, 2014

Wear with anything!

"Looks cute with jeans, skirts or dresses!"
Review 2 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nancy4176
Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
 October 23, 2014

Awesome Shootie!

"Very comfy, looks great with dress & tights, skinny jeans. I love love lov these shoes!"
Review 3 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 October 22, 2014

Cute bootie!!

"Never thought I'd be into booties, but the ones with little Victorian touches, like the buttons on these, make my heart skip a beat. I've worn them twice, once with a dress and once with skinny pants. Looked great with both! Pretty high skinny heel but still comfy. True to size!"
Review 4 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gavitin
Location: argentina
 October 3, 2014

very nice

"I bit too tall for me, but they are really nice. Confortable as the other reviews said."
Review 5 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aryancaasi
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 September 22, 2014

Super Comfortable

"I absolutely love these shoes!!! First night wearing them and danced all night. Super comfortable. Will definitely recommend. They look great with skirts."
Review 6 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guernica322
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 18, 2014

The perfect bootie!

"These shoes are amazing! They're super comfortable (although I haven't worn them for very long yet), and really easy to walk in. The buttons are so cute, and they add just enough decoration to make the shoes unique without being over-the-top. They look cute with a dress and tights, or they're great for dressing up a pair of skinny jeans. If you're looking for a great pair of black booties, look no further!"
Review 7 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: devdev
Location: Longmont, CO
 September 18, 2014

Shoes

"Shoes are super cute and pretty comfortable for high heels. Can get tiring after wearing them all day."
Review 8 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbellina
Location: New Orleans, LA
 September 11, 2014

So Comfy

"I absolutely love these shoes. They're really cute with a dress or skinny jeans. The material stretches so it doesn't cut into your feet. The height is perfect for my delicate ankles and I could wear them for days. Love!"
Review 9 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsNMB
Location: MD
 September 11, 2014

Love 'em

"These booties are SO comfortable!! and they look amazing. Very soft fabric, too."
Review 10 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabyB
Location: Carbondale
 April 3, 2014

Most comfortable Shoes Ever

"The title speaks for itself."
Review 11 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirlMaine
Location: Maine
 March 6, 2014

Love these!!!

"At 5'7, 160lbs, I usually shy away from high/narrow heels because I feel unsteady and my feet get sore, but these shoes were pretty comfortable walking around the store :)"
Review 12 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: escougle
Location: Upstate NY
 January 23, 2014

LOVE THESE!

"I have gotten so many compliments on these booties. They are soooo cute and wayyy comfy. I would def recommend these to anyone. I love wearing them with black tights and a skirt!"
Review 13 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris831
Location: Macungie PA
 January 16, 2014

Must have

"Very cute and versatile. Can wear with almost everything."
Review 14 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: politicsnfashionlover
Location: Virginia
 January 15, 2014

Perfect Bootie for Work or Going Out!

"I needed a bootie that gave me more height for work pants and dresses since I'm only 5'1. I didn't want a heel because that can get very uncomfortable when you have to wear it the entire day. I also work in DC so walking around the city is difficult in heels. This was the perfect solution. I wore them the entire day and they were super comfortable not to mention adorable! I got so many compliments on them the first time I wore them!"
Review 15 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatB3nd
Location: Trenton, NJ
 December 31, 2013

Bought them for the heck of it, LOVE them

"Chose this bootie at random and as soon as they arrived at my doorstep, I fell in love. They are adorable and can add a little sass to your outfit. Love them!"
Review 16 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk0126
Location: cleveland, oh
 December 30, 2013

best bootie ever!

"these booties are so super comfy! I fell in love all over again the second I put them on! They are so cute and classy! They look great with pants or skirts/dresses!"
Review 17 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 28, 2013

Great Bootie

"Very comfy looks good with jeans or skirts."
Review 18 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley15
Location: New London, ohio
 December 11, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These were exactly what I was looking for. Very comfortable and yet cute. Perfect to dress up or down. Great price as well. So glad I snagged them up. Can't wait to wear them out to a special dinner without the kids!"
Review 19 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesszszszzsz
Location: iowuehoiv
 December 10, 2013
"so comfy and cute!"
Review 20 for Unlisted E-File Fabric Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shellfish
Location: New Mexico
 December 8, 2013

Comfy

"These booties are very cute and thankfully very comfortable. Now that the weather is cold it is nice to have warm feet but still look cute."