Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Briana Bootie

Levity Levity Briana Bootie

Levity Briana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Briana Bootie
Review 1 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hottubin
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 28, 2012

Cute, and I love the color!

"These booties are adorable! Great unique color and I love the leather and tassles. Very cute!"
Review 2 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BridgetO
Location: Salem, MA
 September 14, 2012

Beautiful but uncomfortable

"These booties are gorgeous...but they were so uncomfortable I had to return them. The color is perfect and the tassel at the back is so trendy. Yet, the arch was in a strange place and I could hardly stand in them. I was very disappointed! Someone with a differently shaped foot might love them."
Review 3 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FancyKnowsBest
Location: NOVA
 August 23, 2012

Everything's better in Pairs!

"These are truly staples in my wardbrobe; and it's not even cold enough to rock them! I spotted these darlings about 3 months ago whilst in the NOVA area. I saw both brown and black. I opted for the brown. Fell completely in love, and vowed to return for the black ones, not to mention; having 70% off (which made the shoes just under $30) didn't hurt either. Went back yesterday, DETERMINED to get the other color; low and behold, it was 80% off...making it $19.99!!! I couldn't be happier! These boots are the best I've had in a while. Comfy, high heeled, understated and so verastile. THANKS DSW!!"
Review 4 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anne89
Location: Wilmette
 April 29, 2012

very nice all leather boots

"wonderful color which is I want! Very good support to feet when walking. The slime shape and no zipper design makes the boots looks good but a little hard to put on"
Review 5 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoesmypassion
Location: Rome, NY
 February 23, 2012

Beautiful booties

"Those booties looked great on the pictures and even better when I received them. They run true to the size. I'm size 7 and that's what I ordered and they fit great. Contrast between leather and suede is really nice. Color is gorgeous! Despite the height of the heel they are very comfortable! The only downside for me is that it's really hard to put them on. It takes me a while and it's quite a struggle to put them on :-( that's why 4 stars."
Review 6 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arrietty
Location: Bellevue, Washington
 February 17, 2012

Not quite

"I love the look in the picture, it looks so cute! They are so loose around ankle, and they are not comfortable, the heals are higher than I expected. I had to return."
Review 7 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jmansmom
Location: Atlanta
 January 7, 2012

great cute shoe

"Love this shoe, so sassy and sexy! I'm a bit old to tuck a pant in to show off the back of the shoe but still love the style."
Review 8 for Levity Briana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJCL
Location: OH
 November 14, 2011

Fun boots

"LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots! Looked great with a skirt, better than a typical shorter shoe boot."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Briana Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy