Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford

Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaShonda
Location: Michigan
 December 4, 2013

Poor Quality

"My son received these shoes as a gift and they are required as part of his school uniform. After 2 months of wearing them the stitching across the front has come apart and the shoes is very flimsy. Not a good quality shoe. I will not purchase them again."
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onlineshoeshopperCHNC
Location: chapel hill, nc
 August 13, 2013

Suede Bucks Are Great for Boys!

"Love these shoes. I keep buying them for my son as he grows out of them. Very well made, true to size. Great for casual wear and church."
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lakesmith
Location: St Louis, MO
 July 26, 2013
"The item I received was not the color displayed online. The online description is that these shoes were tan, which in my mind was a khaki color. When they arrived the box stated the color was brown as well as the invoice. I am not sure what is going on in the warehouse and if there are different colors for this shoe but it was darker than what you see on the site. So be careful. I now have to take this shoe back to the store for a refund and go to a different store to get what I wanted. However, it looks to be a nice shoe."
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Rose777
Location: Forest Park
 April 1, 2013
"They are so cute on my son. Fit my 4 year old just fine. I suggest spraying suede protectant on them before wear. I was able to take a washcloth and dab on dirty areas and they look good as new."
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Mondav
Location: AL
 March 30, 2013

Classic Favorite

"We have had these in almost every size-a classic that goes with everything!"
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AUGMom
Location: Augusta, GA
 March 19, 2013

Love

"Shoe true to size. Color as expected"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWBusymom
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 10, 2012

Great looking dress shoe

"I bought these for my 6 year old and he really likes them. They are a perfect shoe for dressy occasions."
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Abebee
Location: Virginia
 August 11, 2012

School shoes

"He really likes these...super lightweight and nice."
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Caspian Boys Toddler & Youth Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FianceKnowles
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
 April 7, 2012

Wedding Perfection

"My 6 year old nephew wore these shoes in my wedding. He never mentioned any discomfort. They looked so nice with his light tan suit. Great option for any dressy occassion."