Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot

CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
45 of 5385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jem8201
Location: OKC, OK
 February 26, 2013

Ouch!! Going back unfortunately.

"These boots are super cute but are also painful. I as soon as I put them on I knew they had to go. They were really narrow (I wear a size 8 - average width - not wide). If these had been in wide width they would have been better but they really squeezed my foot.
Sad to see them go."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oketha
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 21, 2013

Great buy

"Super cute, very comfortable I own three pairs!"
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cozytoesy
Location: Fontana, CA
 February 12, 2013

Sweet Girl Boot

"Love this boot, but especially love DSW service and rewards!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pgodz06
Location: Florida
 February 11, 2013
"Love, love, love these! Received many compliments when wearing them!"
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Missee222
Location: Liberty Township
 February 8, 2013

A little pointy

"These boots were a great bargain, but they look a little cheap in black. The toe was a little too pointy, but they look great with jeans!"
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AggieNJ
Location: New Jersey
 February 4, 2013

LOVE THEM!!!!

"For the first time i purchased shoes online without seeing them first at the store, but i couldn't resist it so i took a chance and ordered them.It was totally worth it!! I wore them only twice, but for a long time and they didn"t hurt my feet at all!! As far, there is no negetives. Thank you DSW for selling such an awesome shoes!!!"
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Jmribka
Location: Missouri
 February 4, 2013

DId not love these boots

"They look great on the site but I was disappointed when I recieved them. The boot itself was too long, and not tall enough to balance it out. I would only wear them with straight leg jeans but why bother with this type of boot if you are not going to show it off? Returned... too bad, because the price was awesome."
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIllertime
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 January 28, 2013

One of my all time favorites

"I have bought these same boots for the last few years, in both brown and black. They are very comfortable and I will continue to buy them. I wear them at least 3 times per week so mine only last a season, however for the price i don't mind having to buy them once a year. I would highly suggest these if you're looking for some causal boots, i love them with all of my jeans!"
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suz31
Location: Chicago
 January 20, 2013
"The only negative to this product is that the heels get worn down more easily than other boots I've owned."
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyStiletto
Location: Ca
 January 13, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"This brand really never lasts more than one season... But these are well made, comfy and cute. Wish I would have got half size smaller, because they stretch just a little. I really like the heel height. I usually wear super high shoes so its a very nice change."
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ginab711
Location: MA
 January 12, 2013

Love these boots!

"These are the best dress boots i have ever bought. In fact, this is the second pair of the same exact boots I've owned. I wore my first pair so much that i finally needed a replacement. They are so comfortable on my semi-wide feet that i wore them thru two full pregnancies! My work footwear of choice for sure and for nights out with the hubby."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sjmscotts
Location: Ohio
 January 2, 2013

Great boot

"Looks great with pants or leggings, fits very well but the toe is a little long as with most CL boots - very comfortable to wear for a period of time and easy to walk in."
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sassishuz
Location: Illinois
 December 15, 2012

Thin Socks

"Girls with high insteps and wide feet wear a thin sock and you're golden!"
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennyandbailey
Location: Ft Myers
 December 12, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"Not only are these cute, they are comfortable too! The thing I like the most about these, is that the shaft is a little shorter, which is great for short people like me. I have a difficult time finding tall boots that aren't too tall because I'm only 5 ft. I'm sure I will get a lot out of these. Will probably end up getting them in another color as well."
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sansann
Location: Pembroke Pines. FL
 December 11, 2012

Sexy

"Soo sexy and comfy!!"
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YRIvera
Location: NJ
 December 8, 2012

sexy boots

"these boots are comfortable, sexy and yet can be worn in the office and still make you look professional. Cute with a pair of leggings ...love love love these boots"
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: myluv4shoesbk
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 1, 2012

Good shoe for the value

"I loved this boot because I wear them to work. However, I ordered a size 9 which is my shoe size. I guess because of the brand it runs a little big so an 8.5 would have worked. All in all it's a beautiful boot and looks exactly the same in person as shown on the website."
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigersmom
Location: New Orleans
 November 30, 2012

Beautiful Boot

"Love this boot!!!!!!! I also have the black. I recommend getting a 1/2 size smaller. I wear an 8 1/2 and they feel like 9. The 8 was a much better fit. That's the only negative. I've gotten plenty compliments on these boots."
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SDShoegirl72
Location: San Diego
 November 23, 2012

Simple but cute

"Not too high perfect for Jeans or a dress"
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Sweet Girl Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MNlovesshoes
Location: Comfrey, MN
 November 20, 2012

Kicking boots

"I LOVE these boots - they are spot on for size so I typically wear at 6.5 and bought a 7 - should have stuck with the 6.5. Still very comfortable and look both dressy and casual!"