Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilacCalandra
Location: Boston
 October 6, 2012

I'm In Shoe Heaven

"Two Words: Whoaaa Buddy! These shoes are super stylish and sexy! I am pretty sure that I heard angelic singing when I pulled them out of the box. They are really glitzy and just all around glamorous. I followed the advice of some other reviewers and ordered 1 size up than my normal shoe size. The 8 1/2 that I got was perfect. Despite their heel length they are extremely comfortable. If you have a special event coming up or just for a fun night on the town, I would HIGHLY recommend buying these shoes. My feet are so happy! *big smile*"
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Step2
Location: Space Coast - Florida
 May 21, 2012

A little uncomfortable

"But one of the most beautiful pairs of shoes I've ever purchased......though not very comfy, I still love them!!!!!"
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluEyez919
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 14, 2012

OMG :o)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"You HAVE to buy these shoes...LOVE THEM!!"
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOPA72
Location: TEXAS
 February 15, 2012

OMG! THE CUTEST EVER!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I SIMPLY LOVE THESE SHOES AND THEY ARE SO COMFY ( OF COURSE AFTER HAVING THE HEEL CUTE DOWN ABOUT AN 1/2 INCH TO AN INCH). I WORE THESE BEAUTIES ON MY MINI 23RD BIRTHDAY VACATION TO NEW ORLEANS W/ A MATCHING BLACK SEQUIN DRESS & BANGING OPI NICKI MANAJ POLISH THEY WERE A REAL HIT & HEAD TURNER. THE MOST COMFORTABLE HEELS I'VE EVER WORN!"
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeaholoic1
Location: Online
 February 14, 2012

Icy hot!

"Love the shoe and the fit. So many heads turned when I walked in."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nesh
Location: Long Beach, CA
 January 22, 2012

All Eyes on Feet

"Love this shoe. Its very comfortable and the color is nice. It pops more on the picture than in person but it maches the dress I bought to go with them perfectly!
The bow is the only fall back... I would loved to have seen a different type fo closure. I may still change out my bow for a blue one.
Great buy!
"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EasyStyles
Location: New York
 January 22, 2012

2 Lips TOO TOO Shine Pump

"I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! They look exactly like they do in the picture. They are super comfy for a platform peep toe pump. I thought the base of the shoe was a synthetic suede but it is cloth. The ribbon does look a tad cheap but it can easily be changed. A must have for a trendsetter."
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Designchic
Location: Maryland
 January 12, 2012

Love this shoe?

"2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump were very comfortable, even dancing on a wood floor. Thanks to other reviewers, I purchased the shoes a 1/2 size bigger and they felt great. Worth the money!"
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BB1017
Location: vegas
 January 8, 2012
"what can i say.. this pair is gorgeous. just read all the reviews here and we're all saying the same thing :) im inlove with these babies!!! runs a little narrow. i wish i could go a half size bigger but there's no 9.5 :( but i will stick by them because they are so pretty!! and fabulous :]"
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nina321
Location: Charlotte NC
 January 5, 2012

Beautiful Pain

"These shoes are fabulous LOOKING!!! They hurt my feet something terrible due to the way they are arched. Perhaps it's just MY foot, but I have to send them back because I wouldn't be able to walk in them if I wore them out.
Really wish I could wear them because they are HOTT!
"
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2011

Blue Beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was in love at first sight first off blue is my favourite colour 2nd that sequins sells it off 3rd I already had the outfit and 4th I found the perfect blue sequin purse on ebags so whats not to love. Got a 10 I am usually inbetween sizes but I am glad I did it felt a little roomy in the width but the lenght was perfect so wouldnt want to risk a size down when I tried them on didn't want to take them off."
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzShoeNista
Location: Grand Prairie, Tx
 December 27, 2011
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are very comfortable. They are stunning and I always receive dozens of compliments on them! The picture really does no justice for the intricate detail and beauty of the shoe. I would like more colors though. (:"
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoxcarAnnie
Location: Minnesota
 December 4, 2011

2 Lips too Too Shine

"Love these shoes! They do run a little long but are so much fun. Great for a special occasion or just a night out!"
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeConnoisseur313
Location: New York, NY
 November 25, 2011

Most Comfortable and Sexy Party Heels I Own

"If you are in need of party shoes, get these. I was initially skeptical because the heel seemed so high but it was surprisingly very comfortable. On the first night I wore these, my feet did not hurt at all by the end of the night. I got tons of compliments too.
However, the only downside was that the ribbon was really cheap. But you can always replace it with a new one so its not that big of a deal."
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aka2nv
Location: Saint Louis, MO
 November 17, 2011

Stunning Shoe

"I absolutely love this shoe! The picture on the website absolutely does it no justice! It is a must have especially for the holiday season. If you are in need of a great dressy shoe, then this is definitely it! The shoe does run a little narrow and I had to go up a 1/2 size, however it was well worth the price!"
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mohall
Location: VA
 November 10, 2011

2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

"They were more than I expected! The picture didn't do the shoe justice; I needed the color but received more than just the color. Comfortable and gorgeous is all I can say!"
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikiD
Location: New York
 November 7, 2011

Love

"love these shoes, are very cute and comfy to wear, run a little narrow though but otherwise a great pair!"
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bettysue
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 4, 2011

BLINGY BEAUTY!

"I bought these beauties in both colors. Love them. Comfy, but a little narrow. Great for a night on the town. Thanks DSW!"
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KFISHer
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 October 21, 2011

AWESOME

"These shoes are def a show stopper! And so comfortable! I wore them to the Rangers game and everyone loved them!"
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neelavae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 20, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES! Cutest pair I own

"I love these shoes. As soon as they arrived I had to open the box and try them on. Not only where they very comfortable, they look gorgeous! I got the pair in blue and am wearing them right now. Everyone has stopped by to admire them. Thank you DSW!"