Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilacCalandra
Location: Boston
 October 6, 2012

I'm In Shoe Heaven

" Two Words: Whoaaa Buddy! These shoes are super stylish and sexy! I am pretty sure that I heard angelic singing when I pulled them out of the box. They are really glitzy and just all around glamorous. I followed the advice of some other reviewers and ordered 1 size up than my normal shoe size. The 8 1/2 that I got was perfect. Despite their heel length they are extremely comfortable. If you have a special event coming up or just for a fun night on the town, I would HIGHLY recommend buying these shoes. My feet are so happy! *big smile* "
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Step2
Location: Space Coast - Florida
 May 21, 2012

A little uncomfortable

" But one of the most beautiful pairs of shoes I've ever purchased......though not very comfy, I still love them!!!!! "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluEyez919
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 14, 2012

OMG :o)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" You HAVE to buy these shoes...LOVE THEM!! "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOPA72
Location: TEXAS
 February 15, 2012

OMG! THE CUTEST EVER!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I SIMPLY LOVE THESE SHOES AND THEY ARE SO COMFY ( OF COURSE AFTER HAVING THE HEEL CUTE DOWN ABOUT AN 1/2 INCH TO AN INCH). I WORE THESE BEAUTIES ON MY MINI 23RD BIRTHDAY VACATION TO NEW ORLEANS W/ A MATCHING BLACK SEQUIN DRESS & BANGING OPI NICKI MANAJ POLISH THEY WERE A REAL HIT & HEAD TURNER. THE MOST COMFORTABLE HEELS I'VE EVER WORN! "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeaholoic1
Location: Online
 February 14, 2012

Icy hot!

" Love the shoe and the fit. So many heads turned when I walked in. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nesh
Location: Long Beach, CA
 January 22, 2012

All Eyes on Feet

" Love this shoe. Its very comfortable and the color is nice. It pops more on the picture than in person but it maches the dress I bought to go with them perfectly!
The bow is the only fall back... I would loved to have seen a different type fo closure. I may still change out my bow for a blue one.
Great buy!
"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EasyStyles
Location: New York
 January 22, 2012

2 Lips TOO TOO Shine Pump

" I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! They look exactly like they do in the picture. They are super comfy for a platform peep toe pump. I thought the base of the shoe was a synthetic suede but it is cloth. The ribbon does look a tad cheap but it can easily be changed. A must have for a trendsetter. "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Designchic
Location: Maryland
 January 12, 2012

Love this shoe?

" 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump were very comfortable, even dancing on a wood floor. Thanks to other reviewers, I purchased the shoes a 1/2 size bigger and they felt great. Worth the money! "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BB1017
Location: vegas
 January 8, 2012
" what can i say.. this pair is gorgeous. just read all the reviews here and we're all saying the same thing :) im inlove with these babies!!! runs a little narrow. i wish i could go a half size bigger but there's no 9.5 :( but i will stick by them because they are so pretty!! and fabulous :] "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nina321
Location: Charlotte NC
 January 5, 2012

Beautiful Pain

" These shoes are fabulous LOOKING!!! They hurt my feet something terrible due to the way they are arched. Perhaps it's just MY foot, but I have to send them back because I wouldn't be able to walk in them if I wore them out.
Really wish I could wear them because they are HOTT!
"
Review 11 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2011

Blue Beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was in love at first sight first off blue is my favourite colour 2nd that sequins sells it off 3rd I already had the outfit and 4th I found the perfect blue sequin purse on ebags so whats not to love. Got a 10 I am usually inbetween sizes but I am glad I did it felt a little roomy in the width but the lenght was perfect so wouldnt want to risk a size down when I tried them on didn't want to take them off. "
Review 12 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzShoeNista
Location: Grand Prairie, Tx
 December 27, 2011
" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are very comfortable. They are stunning and I always receive dozens of compliments on them! The picture really does no justice for the intricate detail and beauty of the shoe. I would like more colors though. (: "
Review 13 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoxcarAnnie
Location: Minnesota
 December 4, 2011

2 Lips too Too Shine

" Love these shoes! They do run a little long but are so much fun. Great for a special occasion or just a night out! "
Review 14 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeConnoisseur313
Location: New York, NY
 November 25, 2011

Most Comfortable and Sexy Party Heels I Own

" If you are in need of party shoes, get these. I was initially skeptical because the heel seemed so high but it was surprisingly very comfortable. On the first night I wore these, my feet did not hurt at all by the end of the night. I got tons of compliments too.
However, the only downside was that the ribbon was really cheap. But you can always replace it with a new one so its not that big of a deal. "
Review 15 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aka2nv
Location: Saint Louis, MO
 November 17, 2011

Stunning Shoe

" I absolutely love this shoe! The picture on the website absolutely does it no justice! It is a must have especially for the holiday season. If you are in need of a great dressy shoe, then this is definitely it! The shoe does run a little narrow and I had to go up a 1/2 size, however it was well worth the price! "
Review 16 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mohall
Location: VA
 November 10, 2011

2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump

" They were more than I expected! The picture didn't do the shoe justice; I needed the color but received more than just the color. Comfortable and gorgeous is all I can say! "
Review 17 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikiD
Location: New York
 November 7, 2011

Love

" love these shoes, are very cute and comfy to wear, run a little narrow though but otherwise a great pair! "
Review 18 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bettysue
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 4, 2011

BLINGY BEAUTY!

" I bought these beauties in both colors. Love them. Comfy, but a little narrow. Great for a night on the town. Thanks DSW! "
Review 19 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KFISHer
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 October 21, 2011

AWESOME

" These shoes are def a show stopper! And so comfortable! I wore them to the Rangers game and everyone loved them! "
Review 20 for 2 Lips Too Too Shine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neelavae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 20, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES! Cutest pair I own

" I love these shoes. As soon as they arrived I had to open the box and try them on. Not only where they very comfortable, they look gorgeous! I got the pair in blue and am wearing them right now. Everyone has stopped by to admire them. Thank you DSW! "