Customer Reviews for SM SM Women's Cindi Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Women's Cindi Boot

SM Women's Cindi Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.953 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
49
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 star
8
119 of 15079%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Review 1 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luzamode
Location: Miami, Fl
 January 13, 2014

Comfortable

"These boots are unique in color and comfortability. Wearable with almost anything.""
Review 2 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadie131
Location: New York
 January 18, 2013
"One of my favorite boots! Got them in tan and wish I had black too. Comfy and go great with skinny jeans."
Review 3 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortshoelover26
Location: Friendship Heights
 January 13, 2013

Comfy Boots

"I love these boots. They're so comfortable and great for walking around and wearing all day. I love them!"
Review 4 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Mary1
Location: orlando, fl
 December 21, 2012
"I'm usually a 8.5 in all shoes but these were a little small."
Review 5 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbAshoelover
Location: sandy ut
 December 13, 2012

Love IT!

"Wanted a great priced LEATHER boot, this is it! Got the cognac color, looks great with skinny jeans. They are comfortable and fit well."
Review 6 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Asmith463
Location: Georgia
 December 12, 2012

Great Boot

"This boot is a beautiful color and fits great...runs true to size."
Review 7 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kayeyeemm
Location: Long Island
 November 28, 2012
"I love these! I wear them with everything and they are so super comfy! They are perfect for everywhere- work, school, going out, or just any other day."
Review 8 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrASmith
Location: Portland OR
 November 21, 2012

Gorgeous!

"I was looking for a comfortable, well made and beautiful boot.
This is it. I have now probably 8 pairs of riding, dress and casual boots but these ones have fast become my favorites. A great distressed look without looking phoney. Just treat them with a good silicon shoe protector that allows the material to breathe after it dries and you are ready to go and have fun, even in the rain.
"
Review 9 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoniFrank
Location: South Carolina
 November 14, 2012
"Comfy boots but not the color that I was expecting. In the picture they appear more brown but in reality they were more towards an orange/brown."
Review 10 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emmer
Location: Boston, MA
 November 11, 2012

great, classic boot!

"When I first put the boots on it sort of felt like I had two left feet, but after one day of wearing them around they were broken in and are now the perfect accessory to almost every outfit!"
Review 11 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kansas City MO
 November 10, 2012

Love these

"This boots are super comfy and cute. I am on my feet all day and wanted cute boots that wouldn't kill my feet!"
Review 12 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginam4462
Location: Lynnwood, WA
 November 8, 2012

Love Them!

"This are the most comfortable boots ever. I feel like I'm wearing slippers! They fit great and go with everything!"
Review 13 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: AClarinetist
Location: Chicago
 November 3, 2012

SM Women's Cindi Boot

"These boots are very aesthetically pleasing. The leather is soft and comfortable. The main issue is they run a little big lengthwise. I use shoe inserts as I'm too lazy to return them and boots running a little big is usually not a fatal problem. The heels are rather narrow. I'm used to wide square heels like those of riding boots. So I feel rather unstable during the first days of wearing."
Review 14 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaleyB413
Location: NKY
 November 2, 2012

SM Women's Cindi Boot Review

"I really like this boot. It's comfortable, and looks good. I have wide feet and I was afraid it would not be a good fit, but it's actually just right. I love the 'slouchy' look to it too. The color of the boot, however, is lighter in person than what it appears on the internet - not much lighter though."
Review 15 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anita86
Location: Oakland, ca
 November 2, 2012

Extra large calves

"I have large calves and these boots are this extra large in the calve. I was looking for something more fitting."
Review 16 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: mtucker
Location: san jose, ca
 November 1, 2012

cute boots!

"I love these boots! I can wear them with pretty much everything and they look great. I have really skinny calves but there's elastic in the back which keeps the boots tighter and they don't look too large in the calf area. The one downside is the boots are pretty scrunchy in the ankle area - way scrunchier than the picture. This isn't horrible but is a slight downside. It also runs slightly short (my toes hit the edge on a 6.5 which is my normal boot size)."
Review 17 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apham
Location: Tampa,FL.
 October 30, 2012
"Amazing shoes for fall! A must have! :)"
Review 18 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: rwooten
Location: Denver
 October 30, 2012

Horribly Inconsistant

"I was so excited to find these boots because they were slouch and didn't have buckles. Unfortunately they were awful quality. The first one I pulled out had scuffs on it, but I didn't think much of it. When I took the other out I saw that it had large dark marks all over the material. It looked like something was spilled on it. I took them back to the store and saw that almost all of the ones at the store were like this in some way as well. And the colors were all over the map, some were darker brown, mine were more orange and some looked really yellow. I wasn't going to chance ordering another pair just to waste more time. One of them also had the elastic pulled way too tight in the top front so it didn't sit parallel on top."
Review 19 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MMM23
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 29, 2012
"I really like these boots but they are not the same color as they are in the pictures on-line. I thought they would have a deeper brown from the looks of the pictures but they are very tan, with almost a buttery color to them. I am still not sure if I am going to keep them because I was really not looking for the color that they actually are. :("
Review 20 for SM Women's Cindi Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Amilly
Location: FL
 October 28, 2012

Not as great as I was hoping, but I like them

"I was upset when I opened the box and the boots appeared to be damaged with stains and odd markings, but I went to the store to exchange them and EVERY single pair had these random markings on them and the sales associate said that it must have something to do with the way they were dyed. They are cute boots and they feel comfy so as long as you don't mind all the imperfections, then they are a good buy. They run a tad bit big and I wish I'd have gotten a half size smaller, but I put an insole in them and they are fine."