Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Booker Bootie

Rampage Rampage Booker Bootie

Rampage Booker Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 5392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Booker Bootie
Review 21 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 22, 2011

Awesome boot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I saw these in my store and fell in love, but they didnt have my size, so of course I had to order them right away! Such an awesome boot!"
Review 22 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luckymee
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
 December 13, 2011

Super Cute and Comfy!

"i love these boots! super cute and comfy! love them with my skinny jeans! :)"
Review 23 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andypett
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 13, 2011

great for everyday casual but cute

"I have worn these for multiple hours standing up at a holiday function, and my feet never hurt! That is saying a bunch for me!"
Review 24 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: athomemommy
Location: ashburn, va
 December 13, 2011

great shoes

"i ordered these shoes because i wanted a pair of heeled boots i could wear everyday, and they are certainly that pair! they run about 1/2 a size big (i normally wear a 6 and ordered my size and i can wear them with thin socks) and i can get my feet out of them without opening the zipper! i can pull them on without opening the zipper too! i dropped by kids off at school, ran errands and took them to their afternoon activities while running around all day in these and seriously, my feet did not hurt at the end of the day. my girls teachers asked me where i got the boots because they were so cute! i would definitely buy these again!"
Review 25 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HSulli
Location: Cahrlotte, NC
 December 12, 2011

Very cute!

"Really like my new boots. Perfect for winter wear. Can start to hurt feet after many hours of standing but they are average in comfort."
Review 26 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tifff
Location: Huntsville, AL
 December 9, 2011

wonderful

"These shoes fit wonderful!! They are easy to get on and off the foot and I bought the very deep brown which i absolutely love!!! You can dress them or down. Great Buy!!"
Review 27 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Telnancy
Location: Wooster, OH
 December 8, 2011

sweet boots

"love the boots, very comfy..."
Review 28 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Msfine
Location: Northport, AL
 December 7, 2011
"I ordered these boots but was disappointed when I received them because they ran big and wide so it would not look right to wear with a dress."
Review 29 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FABSHOE
Location: Massachusetts
 December 6, 2011

Great shoe

"This shoe is a great buy! There are no flaws to the shoe and The best part is that you can dress them up or down."
Review 30 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lishbo
Location: Rifle Co
 December 4, 2011

Cute boot

"Very cute and worth every penny that I paid for them!"
Review 31 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemaven4u
Location: new york, ny
 December 1, 2011

Fun and Stylish

"These boots are very comfortable. Like another reviewer stated, there is some white, probably glue, near the heel but not a big deal, a little shoe polish will correct that (that's why I only gave them 4 stars). I haven't worn them yet but think they will look great with skinny jeans and sweater dresses. The boots are not leather but don't look plastic and cheap. I think they are a great boot for the price!"
Review 32 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LatinDiva
Location: Olney, MD
 November 30, 2011

Meh Boots

"I was dissapointed when I got these boots in the mail, they don't look as great as they do online and the opening is way too wide! they were too lose from the top (and this is considering I have fat ankles! lol) returning for sure....."
Review 33 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mangie
Location: Wisconsin
 November 29, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

"I really needed a pair of boots that were more of an espresso color verses a warmer brown. These are perfect. They are very comfortable and seem to be well made. My only issue is that the top portion is larger than what it seems in the picture. Not a real big deal because I will be wearing these with pants anyway."
Review 34 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelly1
Location: Calif.
 November 29, 2011

Rampage Booker Bootie

"Great boot, like the platform- very comfortable. True to size. Would recommend this shoe for the working woman who is on her feet alot."
Review 35 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jennie22
Location: Santa Clara
 November 28, 2011

booties!!

"These are so cute... booties are awesome to have, and with this price, I cannot resist. The heel is thicker which means more support for me, and height as well, which is great. I do like them a lot, and would recommend it. :)"
Review 36 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BecShoes
Location: St Louis, MO
 November 23, 2011

Great bootie!

"These boots are so comfortable and versitle! I've worn them to work and out dancing!"
Review 37 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Karen22
Location: AlbanyGeorgia
 November 21, 2011

Just OK

"The area around the zipper is not completely dyed and so some of the white shows on ONE of the boots, but not the other. Overall a decent shoe for the price. Slightly narrow in front and heel is plastic - not wood."
Review 38 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jewls14
Location: Marlborough, MA
 November 19, 2011

High heel boot you can wear different ways

"This boot is a pretty high heel for someone tall, but I definitely like it with my longer pants. They need to be broken in like most shoes. My foot feels a little sore after wearing them, but they do not hurt like some other boots."
Review 39 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mybabynono
Location: Clovis, CA
 November 13, 2011

GREAT BOOTS!

"This boots were true to size and comfortable. They are loose enough around my lower calf to look amazingly cute with skirts, dresses, or over skinny jeans, but tight enough to wear under boot cut pants, too. The zipper in the back is an added bonus and makes them so easy to put on! No pulling or tugging!"
Review 40 for Rampage Booker Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laloon
Location: Bay City, MI
 November 13, 2011
"This shoe is very comfortable. It runs kind of long and is baggier in the ankle than it looks in the picture."