Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags Nine West Croc Tote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nine West Handbags Nine West Croc Tote

Nine West Croc Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Croc Tote
Review 1 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amg6296
Location: Bethpage, NY
 September 8, 2012

Luuuuve this bag!!!

" I received this bag in the mail and I was so happy of how it looked and how well made is.. Love the color!! The inside is big enough where you can still find things and not get your hands lost!! I highly recommend this bag! It's worth the money!! "
Review 2 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: USHIIII
Location: MIAMI
 July 12, 2012

I LOVE IT

" just beautiful. buy it. "
Review 3 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chrissygirl
Location: London, UK
 June 4, 2012

Cute, and can put anything in!!!

" not many compartments but if you are looking for something with one compartment this is the bag for you!!! "
Review 4 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoe411
Location: Indianapolis, indiana
 April 28, 2012

So Cute

" This tote bag is beyond cute, I'm at a loss for words when I try to explain it to others, I get so many compliments just from wearing this bag alone. I absolutely love it. "
Review 5 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tyj1
Location: TX
 April 9, 2012

Love This Tote!

" This tote is gorgeous and perfectly sale priced. I'm very satisfied with the deep red color, roomy interior and bag weight (not too heavy). I'll be back to buy this little gem in brown. "
Review 6 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gracious
Location: CA
 April 4, 2012
" I love the red color of this bag, this bag can make u be organized, things are easy to find becos it is only one big pocket "
Review 7 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelovingdiva
Location: New York
 March 8, 2012
" This bag is very roomy perfect for school or work.. a really good buy. "
Review 8 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ollenga
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2011

cute and functional bag

" This is a nice tote that's stylish without being obnoxious.
The color is more red than in the photo but is quite attractive.
I wouldn't use this as a main handbag, as it's a little larger than I need, but it's definitely useful as a second bag or even an overnight bag as needed.
"
Review 9 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shalu
Location: NJ
 October 11, 2011

This bag truly Rocks

" It is been four days since using this bag and lemme tell you it is so comfortable in carrying it.The colour is so attractive and it is so much to keep in like an ipad. I really love this bag..:):)The best bag i have ever found.. "
Review 10 for Nine West Croc Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kitty810
Location: Palm Coast, Florida
 September 9, 2011

This Bag Rocks!

" I've had it for a few days now and it rocks - already had compliments. It's roomy enough for an Ipad but doesn't look like a computer case. I just bought a bag at 10 times the amount of this one and I love this one more - it's gorgeous, the perfect brick red and just enough shine. "