Customer Reviews for Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal

Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal

Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shan01
Location: FORT WORTH TEXAS
 February 24, 2014

Hmmmm, not sure

" These are cute sandals but are very wide and kinda sling around on my foot. I ordered 4 pairs of shoes and these are the only ones I am thinking about returning. I have a wide foot, so if you have a narrow foot I don't think they would work for you at all.
Don't know, really are cute....maybe if I just wear them to dinner.
"
Review 2 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minniemouse5
Location: Novi, MI
 July 30, 2013

LOVED THEM!! BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I bought another pair in the same color and in black as well! "
Review 3 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WenDun
Location: Dayton, OH
 June 11, 2013

Isabel Flat

" Love the shoe. At first the fabric on the bottom felt stiff and scratchy, but after about 10 minutes of wear, they were great. I've been able to wear for about 4 hours at a time without the side rubbing my foot raw. I haven't had an opportunity to wear much longer than that, but still feel they would be comfortable "
Review 4 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnastaciaT
Location: New York, ny
 June 7, 2013

In love in them :)

" I tried them this winter and decided to wait till summer. When I saw them online, I ordered it without waiting a minute. I love them. They are very comfy. I bought them in black and red. The rose that attached in the middle make my feet slimmer...I love it. They are very soft and comfy. I definitely recommend it :)))) "
Review 5 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j76179
Location: Saginaw, TX
 June 7, 2013

very cute!

" I am usually a 6 to a 6 1/2 in sandals, and ordered the 6 1/2.
They fit perfectly lengthwise. They do run a bit narrow.
"
Review 6 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 3, 2013

OH LA LA!

" Really cute sandals, I don't usually favor the bigger blossoms but these are darling! The color looks great and you can wear with casual or dressy, I go from church to work so these are awesome!!! "
Review 7 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: molpel
Location: Connecticut
 July 12, 2012

So cute!

" I recently ordered these for an upcoming vacation and based on other reviews, I ordered a half size up (7.5). They are adorable but too big, so I need to exchange for my normal size. Can't wait to wear them once I have a pair that fits properly! "
Review 8 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arinus
Location: NY
 June 20, 2012

Love it!!!

" Lovely flip flop. Run smaller. I am 7 size but I bought 8 for this one.... A bit heavy for flip flop but comfy and looks not cheap!!! My favor brand "
Review 9 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMMMShoes
Location: Cincinnati
 June 20, 2012

So beautiful and so dissapointing

" These are gorgeous! However, they are going back to the store. They run very narrow, so if you have wide feet, like I do, the foot will spill out of the shoe. They are not very comfortable and short. Unfortunately, it is "No" for me. They run a half a size smaller, so for you, narrow-footed - go a size bigger. "
Review 10 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBlissMpls
Location: Minnesota
 March 3, 2012

Cute Wedding Sandal!

" I ordered these for our beach wedding. Other flip flops looked cheap & plastic or to full of rhinestones, and I was not happy with anything until I saw these. They are such a good quality shoe & they are delicate enough to look beautiful under a wedding dress. The color is perfect (for the bright pink peonies I will be carrying) and I would not change anything about them. I normally wear 6-6.5 in a sandal and I ordered 6.5 and they fit perfectly. These are perfect for a dressier look to a flat comfortable shoe. "
Review 11 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: NikitaZ
Location: MN
 November 1, 2011
" Gorgeous. Love these sandals. I did however have to return them and get a size bigger. Runs a little small. "
Review 12 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Icon
Location: Miami
 October 26, 2011
" Absolutely great pair of flats!!! Love them..... So comfortable and chic.... They run short, so I recommend to get half size bigger..... "
Review 13 for Badgley Mischka Isabel Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Autumn1978
Location: boston,ma
 August 2, 2011
" Cute flip flop, very comfy, love the material makes it a little more dressed up for a flip flop "