Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal

Clarks Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal

Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CAskp
Location: Fennville
 August 12, 2012

another winner

" Love these! Comfortable yet fashionistic! BUT, all the shoes I have purchased from DSW from here to California and in between have never disappointed me. There is always a great selection in styles, colors and size. Beats Nordstrom, Macys,Neiman,etc...where you get one pair for the price of three at DSW! Plus a better selection at DSW. I have hundreds of pairs of shoes, mostly from DSW and they are still in great condition with no problems and no regrets on my purchases. Go DSW! "
Review 2 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmariette
Location: chicago
 June 17, 2012
" I have wide feet, high arches, and a high instep (aka the worst feet in the world), and these actually fit. And looked good. And were comfortable! If you have wide feet and need a cute pair of versatile summer sandals, look no further. I just wish they had my size in the brown too! "
Review 3 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RLMCG
Location: California
 May 10, 2012

Love these!

" These shoes are really comfy and stylish at the same time. I like them so much I have them in two colors: Black and tan. I have a narrow foot and bunions, so finding comfortable shoes that fit is always tough. I got the 6M and they fit me perfectly. For someone with a wider foot, these shoes may be a bit too narrow. "
Review 4 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaineyJ
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 25, 2012

Very Comfortable

" I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and provide great heel support, which is what I need. "
Review 5 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaialay
Location: New York City
 April 25, 2012

Found My Summer Shoes!

" These shoes will be perfect for navigating the city streets everyday this summer. Very comfortable, and I'm impressed that Clarks is now making fashionable shoes! "
Review 6 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SQNYC
Location: Manhattan
 April 10, 2012

go-to wedges

" Comfy and cute. These are bound to be my go-to wedge this summer. I ordered the tan/nude color so they would go with everything, but this is a tempting shoe to own in multiple colors. True to size. "
Review 7 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xoxshoes
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
 April 8, 2012

cute shoes!

" ordered these shoes in tan and narrow size and they fit perfectly. they are true to size, comfortable, and very cute! "
Review 8 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TappinTamara
Location: North Carolina
 April 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These are the perfect sandals for spring and summer! I purchased the very versatile tan color. I wore them right out of the box to a teaching job where I am on my feet all day long. I even had to take a short hike in them and they were great. Comfy to wear (thanks to the wedge style and cork sole), offers lots of arch support, very stylish, and a great deal with all of the awesome perks DSW has to offer its members. "
Review 9 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyabtshoes
Location: New York, NY
 March 18, 2012
" Very classy, and comfortable too "
Review 10 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HalfUnit
Location: Canton, Ohio
 March 17, 2012

Comfy for a higher heel

" I don't wear a lot of high heel shoes, so my feet tend to hurt rather quickly when I do wear them. This sandal is a pretty high heel for me, and surprisingly it's quite comfortable. "
Review 11 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaL2
Location: Phoenix
 March 9, 2012

Love These Shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable and fit great. I order them in the wide width, which is perfect for me. I wear them every day and walk over rough surfaces, so it would be helpful if the sole were a little more durable, but I still love them. I've already ordered them twice and will order a third pair as a backup! "
Review 12 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NYChica00
Location: FL
 March 5, 2012

Love, Love, Love

" I wore this shoe on a day I had to run errands. I walked through Walmart, BJ's, and Kohls and OMG they were so comfortable. It's very rare to find a sandals that fit comfortable right off the shoe box. Normally I have to break them in a few times before I can truly say they are comfortable.
Ladies, be prepared to be able to walk in these all day long if needed, they were that comfortable form the begining. Great Job Clarks! "
Review 13 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiaY
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 29, 2012

A bit disappointed...

" I received the sandals really quickly from DSW. I would not recommend this product because although they are very comfortable, the glue between the cushion and the sole is not secure. I took a few steps in them, they sounded like they were going to rip apart. "
Review 14 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 February 21, 2012
" I saw someone wearing these and thought it was the cutest shoe ever, so I immediately tried to get them for myself. I found that the straps started rubbing oddly very quickly around my toes and the front was almost too flat/slanted, so my foot kept pushing forward in them. They are still very cute, but not the shoe for me! "
Review 15 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWShoeShopperGal
Location: TX
 February 18, 2012

Great Shoes

" These are comfortable and easy to match with so many outfits. "
Review 16 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: foreverafan
Location: Arizona
 February 5, 2012
" The finish on the leather is a bit uneven. It gives it a distressed look, but looks a bit like damage. I guess that will help any new worn marks blend in. It is very comfortable though, and a nice wedge on the lower side. "
Review 17 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: htcYasar
Location: houston
 January 22, 2012

slightly narrow

" my foot usually fit in middle to wide shoes, this time i bought wide ones but they're still a bit narrow to me. the shoes are comfortable, but it makes my foot looks fat in these narrow shoes "
Review 18 for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 27, 2011

Clark's Fiddle Scroll

" Clarks is a brand that I trust to be extremely comfortable. Love the strappy leather look of this sandal! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Fiddle Scroll Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy