Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.886 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
25 of 3571%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Review 1 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Superfly
Location: LAWNDALE
 February 20, 2013

SUPER COMFORTABLE

"I just got these great Aerosoles boot, which is super comfortable, just what i needed. A dressy boot for work and casual boot with jeans. Love it. Fits perfectly."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 February 12, 2013

Comfy but not cute

"I really wanted to like these, but they sagged really badly at the ankle and were generally loose in the calf. The padding in the sole does seem really comfy for a long day. If you need boots for a lot of walking and standing,and if you're going to pack your skinny jeans into them, then they'd probably work out okay."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tehseen
Location: Maryland
 February 9, 2013

Good buy

"I was looking for a decent full boot and these are perfect. The heel is just the right size for daily office wear, and it is a very comfortable boot. I ordered my standard 7.5, but could've been ok with a size 7 as well. Nothing an insole or a thicker pair of socks cant fix."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeeshyDo
Location: CNY
 February 4, 2013

Love these!

"I read a lot of reviews stating they still ran narrow even for the wide but tried my luck and so GLAD I DID!! I have a very wide foot and these were perfect! They even fit nicely {with room to spare} on my giant calves! Oh and they were only $40!! They are a bit tall {or I have short legs lol} but overall I am very happy with them!!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peanutsgrammy
Location: MD
 January 27, 2013
"Love the boots. True to size and very comfortable."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kellarscanines
Location: Online
 January 26, 2013
"Great fit, looks great, true to size, comfortable too. Love them!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: alovey
Location: wisconsin
 January 21, 2013

disappointed

"The boots gaped at the calf and looked sloppy."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLOW
Location: Online
 January 15, 2013

work or play

"These boots are comfortable and stylish enough for work or play!!"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kravgirl
Location: boston
 December 31, 2012

aerosoles sawer boot

"bought on line. nice quality but toe area a little snug."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: rads
Location: chicago,Il
 December 26, 2012

returned it

"I really wanted to love this boot. Bought my regular size 9. But the calf was too big. Even with jeans tucked in I had 2 inches gap around it. Sadly had to return it. Its not for those with small calves."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lola50
Location: Yonkers NY
 December 11, 2012

Perfect

"I have wide feet and calves so the boots in W and wide calf are perfect. Heel is comfortable too!"
Review 12 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Katefire
Location: Atlanta
 December 6, 2012

Comfy bit didn't last the season

"I buy aerosols boots every year this is the first pair where the rubber on the heel did not last the season. I wore them for about two months. This is the first time I bought this style. Size fits true"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Talamorgan
Location: PA
 November 27, 2012

You won't regret it!

"I am very picky about my shoes - I don't like too thin of a heel, I don't like it when my toes feel too tight, and I hate having my feet hurt within five minutes of walking. I wanted a boot that was comfy and that I could wear to work or out. These boots fit the bill! The toes were tight for 10 minutes and then they stretched just enough to be perfect. The heel is not thin, but not too clunky. My only complaint is that I have thinner calves, and the shaft of these boots are a little wide - but I almost NEVER find boots where the shaft is just right. I highly recommend these boots if you want to be comfortable and fashionable at the same time!"
Review 14 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Floey
Location: florida
 November 18, 2012

aerosoles sawer boot

"It is way too high coming up to the knee and also way too wide. Comfort is ok. not the best. I should have exchanged right when I got it. but got tired of looking for boots. I am 5'3#. not skinny not fat. bad fit"
Review 15 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chartchecker
Location: New York, NY
 October 19, 2012

The wide size in this boot is very narrow

"i initially bought these in a 7 regular and they were just slightly narrow so I exchanged them for a 7W. The wide fits exactly the same as the regulat....exactly. When I examined the boot, I noticed that inside the calf the size was 7W, but under the sole, the size is just 7. I ordered another one just to be sure and it was the same. I'm wondering if anyone else here bought a Wide and whether they had the same experience. I don't believe the shoe part of this boot is wide, perhaps just the calf."
Review 16 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseEllen
Location: Washington
 October 18, 2012

Comfy Work Boot

"I love this boot. It's really simple and elegant and a comfortable healed boot."
Review 17 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DALC
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2012

Calf size still too small

"I reviewed this in advance, but was still surprised that these boots did not fit my calf size even tho I was within the inches mentioned in the description. Don't know if they will stretch a bit - need half an inch more..."
Review 18 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartshoes14
Location: MN
 May 24, 2012

LOVE these boots

"WINNER! I am a flight attendant and it took me forever to find a pair of boots that fit our uniform AND were comfortable.... I even wear these boots even when I am not working! My feet have always been sensitive to shoes and it is very difficult for me to find heeled shoes that don't hurt in some way or another. These boots go with almost any outfit, and I always feel very sophisticated with them on, whether I am in uniform or just wearing casual clothes. I am about to order my 2nd pair!"
Review 19 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bmdavis
Location: nebraska
 May 21, 2012

stiff

"My feet start to feel claustrophobic in these boots. They seem stiff and snug compared to the last pair of boots I was trying to replace."
Review 20 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWH1
Location: Helena, MT
 April 24, 2012

Great boot

"This boot fits great and is very comfy. The rubber soles are great for a snowy and icy climate. They look great with either pants or dresses."