Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.886 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
25 of 3571%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Review 21 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneRay
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 25, 2012

Sawyer not so comfy

"I really wanted to love these boots but after wearing them for an hour my feet started to hurt. The material is not comfortable and doesn't give at all. I would not recommend these boots and I wish I could return them."
Review 22 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onejazzydiva
Location: NYC
 January 20, 2012
"These seem a bit narrow and tight...i bought them a half of size bigger, but with thin tights and socks, they are difficult to zip."
Review 23 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 January 6, 2012

Cool -n- comfy

"Definitely a comfortable pick. Many compliments and runs true to size. I dressed it up with a cute lil dress, a pair of tights and even a pair of jeans."
Review 24 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annity
Location: Framingham
 December 19, 2011

Aerosole Sawer

"Fits like a glove but with room. Comfortable and stable while walking. Very stylish. DSW always has the best and ships right away."
Review 25 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbigator
Location: Maitland
 December 1, 2011

comfy

"These boots are very comfortable.. They look great with skirts or jeans."
Review 26 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljschmitz
Location: Minneapolis
 November 29, 2011

Great Casual/Dressy Boots

"Very comfortable with perfect heel height. Wear them everywhere!"
Review 27 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: hepdaeh
Location: IA
 November 22, 2011
"Overall, the boots are very comfy. However, I'm not a big fan of the sole. Not sure if I am going to keep at this point."
Review 28 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kfoley
Location: Jasper, IN
 November 22, 2011

Great boots!

"I love these boots! They are very stylish and comfortable too! The upper part of the boot is the perfect size. I can wear skinny jeans inside and they are not too tight. They have a little bit of give. Very nice material and the heel is the perfect height for me!"
Review 29 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danim14
Location: gainesville
 November 7, 2011
"leather is nice and soft, fits just right around my calf. can easily wear with either skinny jeans or just a skirt. love that the heels are rubber, you could never tell by looking at them but the little bit of give makes them so comfortable to walk in."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30