Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Aerosoles Sawer Boot

Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.886 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
25 of 3571%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Review 21 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneRay
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 25, 2012

Sawyer not so comfy

" I really wanted to love these boots but after wearing them for an hour my feet started to hurt. The material is not comfortable and doesn't give at all. I would not recommend these boots and I wish I could return them. "
Review 22 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onejazzydiva
Location: NYC
 January 20, 2012
" These seem a bit narrow and tight...i bought them a half of size bigger, but with thin tights and socks, they are difficult to zip. "
Review 23 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 January 6, 2012

Cool -n- comfy

" Definitely a comfortable pick. Many compliments and runs true to size. I dressed it up with a cute lil dress, a pair of tights and even a pair of jeans. "
Review 24 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annity
Location: Framingham
 December 19, 2011

Aerosole Sawer

" Fits like a glove but with room. Comfortable and stable while walking. Very stylish. DSW always has the best and ships right away. "
Review 25 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbigator
Location: Maitland
 December 1, 2011

comfy

" These boots are very comfortable.. They look great with skirts or jeans. "
Review 26 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljschmitz
Location: Minneapolis
 November 29, 2011

Great Casual/Dressy Boots

" Very comfortable with perfect heel height. Wear them everywhere! "
Review 27 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: hepdaeh
Location: IA
 November 22, 2011
" Overall, the boots are very comfy. However, I'm not a big fan of the sole. Not sure if I am going to keep at this point. "
Review 28 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kfoley
Location: Jasper, IN
 November 22, 2011

Great boots!

" I love these boots! They are very stylish and comfortable too! The upper part of the boot is the perfect size. I can wear skinny jeans inside and they are not too tight. They have a little bit of give. Very nice material and the heel is the perfect height for me! "
Review 29 for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danim14
Location: gainesville
 November 7, 2011
" leather is nice and soft, fits just right around my calf. can easily wear with either skinny jeans or just a skirt. love that the heels are rubber, you could never tell by looking at them but the little bit of give makes them so comfortable to walk in. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Sawer Boot
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30