Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Narma Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Narma Flat

Blowfish Narma Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Narma Flat
Review 1 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PirateGyrl
Location: Surf City (HB), Ca
 April 29, 2012

super cute

" These shoes are super cute. I had to order 1/2 a size up because they were out of my usual size, but the still fit ok. The back is pretty stiff so they do need some breaking in "
Review 2 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SunFlake
Location: MD
 March 23, 2012
" Looks much better in real life than on picture! Very cute and very comfortable "
Review 3 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: boxer5782
Location: College Station, TX
 March 23, 2012

So sassy

" I love these! Got them in red and they are such a pop of color, especially against dark jeans. Comfortable and really cute! "
Review 4 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaseyR1511
Location: Houston
 March 12, 2012
" I bought these in black, and I really like them, they're really comfortable.
I do have very narrow feet, so they're a bit wide (but nothing to keep me from wearing them.) "
Review 5 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shumania
Location: New York
 February 21, 2012
" Love these shoes! They are so comfortable, adorable and true to size. Definitely recommend! "
Review 6 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hard2fit
Location: Texas
 February 17, 2012

Good Buy

" These are really comfortable ! "
Review 7 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arial
Location: Chicago
 February 2, 2012

Love it!!!

" This is my 1st purchase from DSW and love the experience.
I got these shoe in "Pewter" color.
The color is pretty than the picture shown here.
They are little wide but are really comfortable and would love to buy another pair of Blowfish shoe
"
Review 8 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWVG
Location: North Carolina
 January 30, 2012
" I love the red color of these shoes, but I do need to break them in because they're somewhat stiff. As always though, Blowfish is a great brand! "
Review 9 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaboKate228
Location: Marlborough, MA
 January 10, 2012

Style AND Comfort!

" As with other Blowfish shoes I have purchaed in the past, these shoes are super comfortable! The patent leather and bow design makes them cute both for the office and going out. These shoes feel like slippers! "
Review 10 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LexyJax
Location: Ravenna
 December 31, 2011

Super cute, true to size

" I have been looking for cute red ballet style flats for quite a while and stumbled upon these. I liked the color, patent look, and the bow-girly but the bow isn't annoying. I usually wear a size 5.5/6 and the 6 fit perfectly. I have never bought any Blowfish shoes, but now that i know they fit true to size i would purchase Blowfish shoes in the future online. Kind of pricey, but worth it in my opinion. "
Review 11 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DancingVeggie
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 21, 2011

happy shoes

" I bought these for myself with my Rewards and I'm glad I did. Great little almond-toe flats in a delicious, glossy, candy-apple red. Also, since they're synthetic, my feet stay mighty warm. "
Review 12 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DukeGirl018
Location: North Carolina
 December 16, 2011

Great red flats!

" The fire-engine red color is exactly what I wanted---very bright and vibrant! Great shiny patent finish. Shoes are a little on the wide side, but I also have fairly narrow feet. Very comfortable! My first Blowfish shoes, would buy another pair! "
Review 13 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Joy24
Location: portland,OR
 November 16, 2011

like the shoes, but.......

" i love the color, but i'm going to exchange it for a different size i normally wear 6.5 exchange it for 6.. "
Review 14 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phyrflyy5
Location: michigan
 November 5, 2011

needs cushion

" these are super super cute, but feel a little boxy. Need some cushioning "
Review 15 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AALS
Location: Delaware
 October 28, 2011

Great Pop of Color

" Love comfy blowfish shoes- especially these that can make a boring outfit a cute one! "
Review 16 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveflatshoes
Location: US
 October 15, 2011
" Shoes are really comfortable and cute. The patent red color gives a great pop to any outfit I wear. Runs a tad bit narrow at the point of the shoe. I wear a 10 and it was the right size for me. "
Review 17 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlee323
Location: Naperville, IL
 October 11, 2011

Adorable

" This little shoe adds so much pop to a casual outfit! Its comfortable yet stylish. I'd recommend it to anyone who likes bold colors. "
Review 18 for Blowfish Narma Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KATHLEENW
Location: Warminster, PA
 October 4, 2011

Nice flat

" Nice flat for work. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Narma Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long