Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Review 1 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martini0145
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
 October 19, 2012

Great Color!

" Bought the tan color. It looks just as pictured online. Wishing the shoes we're a little wide, I have wide feet. Not sure why all the other reviews mentioned that they're very large. "
Review 2 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GsGirlLovesShoes
Location: VA
 September 26, 2012

Pretty but uncomfortable

" I wore these one time and will never wear never wear again. Simply too uncomfortable. Couldn't wait to get them off. "
Review 3 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamanthaD
Location: Denver
 September 20, 2012

Very comfy

" This has a littlecushion at the ball of your foot which is nice for the platform. Not many platform shoes offer that little extra. Great color and just classic shoe, very glad I bought it! "
Review 4 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carasmom
Location: Ohio
 May 13, 2012

Ciao Bella Delirious Suede pump

" The super-padded insoles are a nice touch! The perfect brown pump, I like the non-stiletto heel. It's good for the office. This shoe works for dressing up or down. HAPPY!! "
Review 5 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShyViolet
Location: Texas
 March 1, 2012

LOVE !

" I love everything about this shoe! The Cognac color is the perfect neutral for Spring, the heel height is perfect, and I like that the heel is a little thicker without looking chunky. The shoe is also very comfortable. I may buy it in another color :) "
Review 6 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debslife
Location: Union Springs
 March 1, 2012

Beautiful shoe

" I love this shoe. I had to return it for a smaller size. Get a half size smaller. "
Review 7 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: x0jevousaime14
Location: NY
 February 28, 2012
" I ordered these in a size 7 and they were too big. Once I returned them for a smaller size, they were extremely comfortable! Great for standing or walking around. Great buy! "
Review 8 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shoecrazy2012
Location: Boise, ID
 February 23, 2012

Happy

" Love this shoe and very comfy. I had to return my first pair and I did get a different size because I think it runs bigger then some of the other brands I'm use to. Other then that, I'm very happy with my new pump. "
Review 9 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MeghanD
Location: Washington DC
 January 18, 2012
" Very comfortable and pretty pair of pumps! They run a little bigger than size, but I was able to make them work by adding a gel insert to fill out the shoe. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them to others. "
Review 10 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChuDiva
Location: Crestview Hills, KY
 January 11, 2012

Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

" fantastic shoe, cute , got the brown suede, LOW price for real leather!!! Great style for wearing with jeans, trousers, short skirt & colored tights, or all dressed up "