Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Review 1 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martini0145
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
 October 19, 2012

Great Color!

" Bought the tan color. It looks just as pictured online. Wishing the shoes we're a little wide, I have wide feet. Not sure why all the other reviews mentioned that they're very large. "
Review 2 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GsGirlLovesShoes
Location: VA
 September 26, 2012

Pretty but uncomfortable

" I wore these one time and will never wear never wear again. Simply too uncomfortable. Couldn't wait to get them off. "
Review 3 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamanthaD
Location: Denver
 September 20, 2012

Very comfy

" This has a littlecushion at the ball of your foot which is nice for the platform. Not many platform shoes offer that little extra. Great color and just classic shoe, very glad I bought it! "
Review 4 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carasmom
Location: Ohio
 May 13, 2012

Ciao Bella Delirious Suede pump

" The super-padded insoles are a nice touch! The perfect brown pump, I like the non-stiletto heel. It's good for the office. This shoe works for dressing up or down. HAPPY!! "
Review 5 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShyViolet
Location: Texas
 March 1, 2012

LOVE !

" I love everything about this shoe! The Cognac color is the perfect neutral for Spring, the heel height is perfect, and I like that the heel is a little thicker without looking chunky. The shoe is also very comfortable. I may buy it in another color :) "
Review 6 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debslife
Location: Union Springs
 March 1, 2012

Beautiful shoe

" I love this shoe. I had to return it for a smaller size. Get a half size smaller. "
Review 7 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: x0jevousaime14
Location: NY
 February 28, 2012
" I ordered these in a size 7 and they were too big. Once I returned them for a smaller size, they were extremely comfortable! Great for standing or walking around. Great buy! "
Review 8 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shoecrazy2012
Location: Boise, ID
 February 23, 2012

Happy

" Love this shoe and very comfy. I had to return my first pair and I did get a different size because I think it runs bigger then some of the other brands I'm use to. Other then that, I'm very happy with my new pump. "
Review 9 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MeghanD
Location: Washington DC
 January 18, 2012
" Very comfortable and pretty pair of pumps! They run a little bigger than size, but I was able to make them work by adding a gel insert to fill out the shoe. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them to others. "
Review 10 for Ciao Bella Delirious Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChuDiva
Location: Crestview Hills, KY
 January 11, 2012

Ciao Bella Delirious Pump

" fantastic shoe, cute , got the brown suede, LOW price for real leather!!! Great style for wearing with jeans, trousers, short skirt & colored tights, or all dressed up "