Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Sarina Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Sarina Pump

Levity Sarina Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Sarina Pump
Review 1 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JesJes
Location: Boston
 April 4, 2013

My go-to work heels

" These are cute and simple. I can walk around all day in them with no problem. They run true to size. "
Review 2 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BDing
Location: Chicago
 November 29, 2012

Cute and comfy

" Very cute brown pumps. Love the bow. The heel is thicker so these are all day comfortable shoes. I like them with pants and a skirt. Fit true to size. "
Review 3 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristianP
Location: 08096
 October 20, 2012

Levity Sarina Pump

" Brown color is lighter in person. "
Review 4 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruxandra
Location: San Francisco
 September 18, 2012

BEWARE of COLOR

" The shoes are cute and comfy. I ordered a 71/2 because I am in between sizes but I think a 7 would have been just fine. The color of the shoe in the picture is camel and that is why I ordered them. When they arrived I realized they are actually dark brown and nowhere near camel. Oh well... That being said I love them and I will keep them plus the price was right too:) "
Review 5 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSed
Location: Orlando
 September 13, 2012

Excellent

" Great shoe for tall people! It was hard for me to find a small heel on a cute shoe that was appropriate for a 23 year old. Perfect! "
Review 6 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chayoma
Location: Orlando, Florida
 August 30, 2012

My shoe!

" I read the reviews on these shoes and right away i made up my mind to order it while browsing/shopping. I received just today and i am so excited and i wasn't disappointed.
& guess what?? i had to re-order it again & unfortunately the last pair!!!
I love my DSW, their shoes are always on point!!
"
Review 7 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickeyRN
Location: Florida
 July 10, 2012

Cute Little Pumps

" I just got these in, and they are really cute. The length of the heel is perfect. I haven't worn it out yet, but it feels good on my feet. I expect the leather to loosen as I wear it. The shoe is true to size, with a nice bow to compliment it. If by any chance, it is uncomfortable after being worn, I will definitely post a note. But these are really simple and nice, that I expect it will work with any outfit! "
Review 8 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: svgal
Location: Los Angeles
 June 18, 2012

Super comfy

" These shoes are ridiculously comfortable. No soreness even on day 1. I wear them all day at work and they are super cute. I strongly recommend these. "
Review 9 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabbyl
Location: brooklyn
 June 2, 2012

Pretty little thing !!

" This pump is so far my Favorite !!! It's sooooo cute and cute, heels in perfect length that make my feet so comfy. The ties are perfect stunning! and the most wonderful thing's that they ship so fast, I don't wait for a long time... just love everything!!! "
Review 10 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paigebw
Location: raleigh, nc
 May 17, 2012

perfect

" considering this was a totally blind purchase online, they fit great! the quality is there and they look great on the foot. the heel of the shoe sits just right so that it's very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: poshshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 April 14, 2012
" These are the perfect heels- not too high or too low. They are very comfortable especially for someone who does not like to wear heels. Good buy. "
Review 12 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yangyang
Location: Fremont
 December 11, 2011

good

" look very nice for legs and foots. Walking comfortable. "
Review 13 for Levity Sarina Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiBoo
Location: Silver Spring
 December 8, 2011
" Love it...not so cute, but very comfy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Sarina Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy