Customer Reviews for Sugar Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot

Sugar Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot

Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Review 1 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wishIcouldwearheels
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 23, 2012
" I have arthritis in my toe joints, so my fear is always that there won't be enough cushioning in the shoe. Lately I've been putting Dr. Scholl inserts (or generic equivalents) in all my shoes just to make them comfortable to walk in, but with the deep & flexible rubber soles on these rain boots, I don't need the inserts! VERY comfy! And I love the red plaid and the ornamental lacing. "
Review 2 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 December 4, 2012

awesome stylish rain boots!

" these boots are super cute and for the most part comfy for rain boots. the only downside are the laces. i wore them during renfest and it rained and became very muddy so when i cleaned my boots i had to unlace and wash the laces. the laces are just there for looks and are attached on the outside of the boot so don't worry about any leakage. other than that i love them so so much! "
Review 3 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichRothRealtor
Location: Maple Glen, PA
 November 10, 2012

adorable!!

" Love these boots!!! so cute, so comfy! Perfect fit. Look great! "
Review 4 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlennHen
Location: Clarksville, Ohio
 November 6, 2012

Super Cute

" I got these just in time for trick or treat with the kids on a very cold and rainy night. My feet stayed dry! I love the way they look--fun and funky! Make sure you order a whole size smaller! I usually wear an 8, but read the reviews, ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. The only thing I need is a boot liner so they are warmer! "
Review 5 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: welchsjuice
Location: Hammond,IN
 September 6, 2012
" I love these rain boots! theyre perfect for college and walking in the rain! plus their unique because they have laces! i love them and i wish they would have had the pink ones in my size but i love these black and white ones anyways! "
Review 6 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purplediva
Location: Houston, Texas
 April 14, 2012

Stylish Walking in the Rain

" Stylish, comfortable and very vivid colorful boots. When ordering boots, you may need to go down one size. Ordered a size 9, however, boots were too too large. Exchanged boots for a size 8 and they fit perfectly. Good buy, we get a lot of standing water in Texas. "
Review 7 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ilovebelugas
Location: Boston
 March 25, 2012

IN LOVE

" I am absolutely in love with these rain boots. I think they are the first pair of shoes that I have had girls AND guys notice...and describe as "so fly." I usually order a 7.5 in shoes, but got these in a 7 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 8 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoelovinmama
Location: Harrisburg pa
 February 25, 2012

Rain boot to flirt in!

" What a fun loving rain boot! I have big calves and it was snug on me and I got the furry boot liner to go in it and it actually took away from the tightness on my calves. But it looks sooooo cute with leggings and the furry boot liner! I received so many compliments on these boots! Loved the purchase! "
Review 9 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flowerladee
Location: Western New York
 January 30, 2012

Made a Splash!

" I absolutely love these boots! We've had more rain than snow here this winter so far and not only are these boots keeping me dry and comfy, they are stylin'! Snow yesterday but temps on the rise again tomorrow so I'm looking forward to wearing these to work with a cute skirt! "
Review 10 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ikensyl
Location: Alvin, Tx.
 January 27, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These boots are not only adorable, but they are very comfortable. I ordered them a 1/2 size smaller and they fit perfect! Absolutely recommend! "
Review 11 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 January 25, 2012

The boots were great but....

" I really loved these boots and got them in the purple pink combo. I read on here that they fit wide calves ,but alas no go. So sad I had to return them they came up higher then I thought and I had boot a muffin top. Not a good look so dissappointed they did not fit. Def not for wide calf girls the laces do not loosen only there for looks so back they went. "
Review 12 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennyok2
Location: dallas
 November 12, 2011

Rain Boots

" These boots are awesome looking and very comfy! Look great with leggings, too! "
Review 13 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgiff
Location: Elmhurst
 November 11, 2011

Perfect for rainy days!

" I resisted buying rain boots as they don't look at all comfortable. Then, with all the rainy days we've had, I caved. Glad I chose these! They are stylish and pretty comfortable. They definitely keep my feet nice and dry during these cold, wet days! They fit true to size and with the laces up the front are a bit different from most I have seen around town! "
Review 14 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoejunkie85
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 8, 2011

:)

" Love, love, love these boots!!!! Can't wait for it to rain or snow just so I can wear them! "
Review 15 for Sugar Tied Up Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Holladay, UT
 November 1, 2011

Rain boots

" They are sooo cute and I have big feet and big calfs and these fit!!! I had no trouble getting in or out which is sounusual for me, very happy. "