Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot

Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
98 of 11188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilydrop
Location: Toledo, OH
 September 20, 2012

Not Comfy

"These shoes were not comfortable at all. The sole was so thin and the back was hurting my foot. I had to return them. They were so cute but just not comfy."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pennstategirlllll
Location: State College, PA
 August 27, 2012
"I have muscular calves and these were a bit tight. I can't wear them with bare legs because they stick to my legs, with jeans or leggings they fit a little better. I still love the looks of them though."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vwa99
Location: Illinois
 August 7, 2012

Cute Boots

"I have these boots in black and brown. I wear a 6.5 normally but ordered a size 7 since the other reviews say these run small. Great move, because they fit nicely. Comfy flats that look great with skirts."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 July 23, 2012

Very cute and very comfortable

"I can't say enough good things about these boots. They are extremely comfortable and very cute. I highly recommend them.
I think of these as a wardrobe staple. They come in classic colors and as much as I love my heeled boots there will always be an occasion where a heel just isn't going to work (parking miles away etc)."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bana
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 9, 2012
"This boot is very comfortable but is tighter on the upper leg. Everything else is else!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellemichele
Location: Hickory, NC
 April 3, 2012

Comfy everyday boots

"These boots are perfect for everyday! I have shopped, walked, and even briskly ran in thesses comfy babies! Try them out! You will love them and the ruffle down the side is a cute touch!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCharmer
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 19, 2012
"The ruffles are really cute and a nice brown color"
Review 8 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCurb
Location: Miami, FL
 February 24, 2012

Great Boots!

"I bought these for my girlfriend who likes wearing boots, and she loves these. She says these are some of the most comfortable lightweight boots she's worn. She added a thin insole for added support since I encourage her to have proper support. She has no complaints at all."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchew
Location: Missouri
 February 12, 2012

Cute!

"Let's face it: these boots are cute! However, they are probably made for people with tiny calves. I have muscular calves from playing sports and dancing and they are pretty tight when I wear them with skinny jeans. I'm going to keep them on account of their cuteness, but I hope I don't accidentally tear them by trying to squeeze my calves into the boot."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obex
Location: Jacksonville,TX
 February 11, 2012

Cute

"I ordered a size 7 black-one size larger-thinking that I could wear jeans and thick socks but I could only wear leggings, tights and short skirts as it is on the narrow side. Looks good though.
I hope they make a similar shoe with better materials as Im not sure if this would last long so I dont wear it as often.
It would then be a cute everyday boot.
"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie87
Location: Illinois
 February 3, 2012

Love love love these boots!!

"Ok so the reviews I read helped me a bunch! I wear a size 8 but got these boots in a size 8 1/2 like most people were saying and they fit perfectly..thanks! Also..yes they are a bit tight in the calf area but all you have to do is push them down a bit..kind of like a slouch boot and they still look just fine! Love the cute detail on the sides and they are cozy! I would definately reccomend these boots..love them!!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChuckB
Location: Shreveport, La
 February 2, 2012
"These boots went great with my dress!!"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Copaceticnbj
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 17, 2012

Very Comfy

"Love these! These are stylish with a pair of skinny jeans or leggins and walking around to run errands. You may want to order a half size up, but these still look great."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: nert
Location: Michigan
 January 16, 2012

junk...sorry!

"These are really cute but they fell apart within two weeks...took them back for a refund."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracielou8
Location: texas
 January 16, 2012

very cute!!!

"Love love this shoes very cute and compy."
Review 16 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MissiAnn
Location: Grand Rapids MI
 January 13, 2012
"LOVE the boot!! Looks great on. I do wish I had ordered a half size larger. It is a little tight, hoping they will stretch out. A must get though!!"
Review 17 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoepaholic
Location: CT
 January 6, 2012

Fun & girly & functional!

"I've been looking for a pair of lightweight everyday boots so i stumbled upon this one online. I ordered the grey one and it looks very nice in person. The ruffles add such a feminine touch to an otherwise plain pair of boots. It keeps me warm enough when I wear leggings or skinny jeans. I'm an 8-8.5 and I got an 8.5 on this one so that I can wear socks. It fit perfectly, and it wasn't too tight on the calves for me, just right. I love how sturdy it is and how well-made the ruffle part is. Definitely a good buy!"
Review 18 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dayviz
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 January 5, 2012

Nice shoes for people with small calves

"This boot is very cute but it's very snug on my right calf. I work out a lot so it's tight because of that, so if you have big calves or work out a lot, this might not be the best choice. But other than that, it's a very cute shoe! I have them in grey."
Review 19 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PureFinesse
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 4, 2012

Beware If You Have Medium to Large-Sized Calves

"I purchased this boot and was excited when I received them. The construction is beautiful and the detail of the ruffle on the outside is lovely. As I placed my feet inside, they gave me a wide, duck-foot look that turned me off. I proceeded to pull them up my medium-sized calves, but they could not budge. I got the impression that because the top is at a slanted angle, there would be more leg room. I WAS SADLY MISTAKEN. I will be returning them."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KML262
Location: Melbourne, Fl
 January 3, 2012

Love!

"These are great everyday boots (comfortable and cute). The ruffle is a simple feminine addition. The only con is that the zipper does not zip all the way to the top of the boot."