Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot

Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
98 of 11188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilydrop
Location: Toledo, OH
 September 20, 2012

Not Comfy

" These shoes were not comfortable at all. The sole was so thin and the back was hurting my foot. I had to return them. They were so cute but just not comfy. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pennstategirlllll
Location: State College, PA
 August 27, 2012
" I have muscular calves and these were a bit tight. I can't wear them with bare legs because they stick to my legs, with jeans or leggings they fit a little better. I still love the looks of them though. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vwa99
Location: Illinois
 August 7, 2012

Cute Boots

" I have these boots in black and brown. I wear a 6.5 normally but ordered a size 7 since the other reviews say these run small. Great move, because they fit nicely. Comfy flats that look great with skirts. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 July 23, 2012

Very cute and very comfortable

" I can't say enough good things about these boots. They are extremely comfortable and very cute. I highly recommend them.
I think of these as a wardrobe staple. They come in classic colors and as much as I love my heeled boots there will always be an occasion where a heel just isn't going to work (parking miles away etc). "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bana
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 9, 2012
" This boot is very comfortable but is tighter on the upper leg. Everything else is else! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellemichele
Location: Hickory, NC
 April 3, 2012

Comfy everyday boots

" These boots are perfect for everyday! I have shopped, walked, and even briskly ran in thesses comfy babies! Try them out! You will love them and the ruffle down the side is a cute touch! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCharmer
Location: Washington D.C.
 March 19, 2012
" The ruffles are really cute and a nice brown color "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCurb
Location: Miami, FL
 February 24, 2012

Great Boots!

" I bought these for my girlfriend who likes wearing boots, and she loves these. She says these are some of the most comfortable lightweight boots she's worn. She added a thin insole for added support since I encourage her to have proper support. She has no complaints at all. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kchew
Location: Missouri
 February 12, 2012

Cute!

" Let's face it: these boots are cute! However, they are probably made for people with tiny calves. I have muscular calves from playing sports and dancing and they are pretty tight when I wear them with skinny jeans. I'm going to keep them on account of their cuteness, but I hope I don't accidentally tear them by trying to squeeze my calves into the boot. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obex
Location: Jacksonville,TX
 February 11, 2012

Cute

" I ordered a size 7 black-one size larger-thinking that I could wear jeans and thick socks but I could only wear leggings, tights and short skirts as it is on the narrow side. Looks good though.
I hope they make a similar shoe with better materials as Im not sure if this would last long so I dont wear it as often.
It would then be a cute everyday boot.
"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie87
Location: Illinois
 February 3, 2012

Love love love these boots!!

" Ok so the reviews I read helped me a bunch! I wear a size 8 but got these boots in a size 8 1/2 like most people were saying and they fit perfectly..thanks! Also..yes they are a bit tight in the calf area but all you have to do is push them down a bit..kind of like a slouch boot and they still look just fine! Love the cute detail on the sides and they are cozy! I would definately reccomend these boots..love them!! "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChuckB
Location: Shreveport, La
 February 2, 2012
" These boots went great with my dress!! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Copaceticnbj
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 17, 2012

Very Comfy

" Love these! These are stylish with a pair of skinny jeans or leggins and walking around to run errands. You may want to order a half size up, but these still look great. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: nert
Location: Michigan
 January 16, 2012

junk...sorry!

" These are really cute but they fell apart within two weeks...took them back for a refund. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracielou8
Location: texas
 January 16, 2012

very cute!!!

" Love love this shoes very cute and compy. "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MissiAnn
Location: Grand Rapids MI
 January 13, 2012
" LOVE the boot!! Looks great on. I do wish I had ordered a half size larger. It is a little tight, hoping they will stretch out. A must get though!! "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoepaholic
Location: CT
 January 6, 2012

Fun & girly & functional!

" I've been looking for a pair of lightweight everyday boots so i stumbled upon this one online. I ordered the grey one and it looks very nice in person. The ruffles add such a feminine touch to an otherwise plain pair of boots. It keeps me warm enough when I wear leggings or skinny jeans. I'm an 8-8.5 and I got an 8.5 on this one so that I can wear socks. It fit perfectly, and it wasn't too tight on the calves for me, just right. I love how sturdy it is and how well-made the ruffle part is. Definitely a good buy! "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dayviz
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 January 5, 2012

Nice shoes for people with small calves

" This boot is very cute but it's very snug on my right calf. I work out a lot so it's tight because of that, so if you have big calves or work out a lot, this might not be the best choice. But other than that, it's a very cute shoe! I have them in grey. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PureFinesse
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 4, 2012

Beware If You Have Medium to Large-Sized Calves

" I purchased this boot and was excited when I received them. The construction is beautiful and the detail of the ruffle on the outside is lovely. As I placed my feet inside, they gave me a wide, duck-foot look that turned me off. I proceeded to pull them up my medium-sized calves, but they could not budge. I got the impression that because the top is at a slanted angle, there would be more leg room. I WAS SADLY MISTAKEN. I will be returning them. "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Tossle Too Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KML262
Location: Melbourne, Fl
 January 3, 2012

Love!

" These are great everyday boots (comfortable and cute). The ruffle is a simple feminine addition. The only con is that the zipper does not zip all the way to the top of the boot. "