Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Regal Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Regal Boot

Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3887%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: greatfeet
Location: kentucky
 December 30, 2012
" I don't usually purchase online, so I read all the previous reviews. Thanks! These boots are very comfortable and look good too. I am very pleased! "
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopaholicEsq
Location: Louisiana
 December 30, 2012

Great boots

" Runs true to size, got them for a trip to Vail, kept feet warm & dry. Good looking boot, great for wide calf, even with jeans tucked in. Has a smooth rubber sole which is the only reason I gave it 4stars not 5. Walking around on slick icy streets, would have preferred more grip. "
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 December 20, 2012
" Can't say anything except I love these boots! "
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 December 17, 2012

Happy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Really like these boots! Added inserts though since the footbed is a bit hard. Warm and stylish, fits great and tts. Only problem is the soft "fuzz" stuff rubs off easily and what's left behind is the black under layer. Wore them under jeans for a day and had marks on them from the jeans rubbing. I suppose it adds to the vintage feel, but I wish I hadn't worn them like that. Oh well, all in all, great boots! "
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boing
Location: New Jersey
 December 12, 2012

Great Boots

" Comfortable and cute! "
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slmitch
Location: Houston, TX
 December 9, 2012

Hot Boots

" Love the boots. They fit great and I received a great deal of compliments on them. "
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tmcaffry
Location: Central ms
 December 7, 2012

Gift item

" I got these boots as a gift for my sister and she loves them! "
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLKD
Location: Jessup, MD
 December 3, 2012

Great boot!

" Boot fits great and is very comfortable! "
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frenchfry
Location: Minnesota
 November 12, 2012

Great deal

" This boot is perfect for casual wear. The sole is kind of hard, but so far has not bothered me at all. I thought I would tire in them, but I wore them all day the first day and my feet were fine. I have very wimpy feet, so that says a lot for the boot. "
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mdubbs
Location: Breckenridge, CO
 November 5, 2012

Love them!

" Super compfy and warm. Oh and they look good too! Fits true to size, and I would recommend them to others! "
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Girlnextdoorisbob
Location: new york
 December 24, 2011

Pricey but worth it

" These shoes are so comfy and warm!! it fits exactly my size (6.5). Won't have any regrets. Fashionable also. "
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fl13
Location: olympia wa
 December 23, 2011
" I liked the boots they fit true to size but instead of getting tan like they said, I got brown because they said they were out of my size 7 1/2 but i kept them any way "
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyNJ
Location: NJ
 December 13, 2011
" These boots are great! I bought them in black first and had to get a nother pair because they are so cute and comfortable. "
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 November 23, 2011

Just Fab!

" These boots are sooo comfy! they keep you warm and run wide enough to even use a pair of socks for extra warm. They look great with skinny jeans and have the vintage classy look..definately a very good buy!!! "
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lrcraner
Location: Reno, NV
 November 21, 2011

Crown Vintage Regal Boot

" These boots are super cute and very comfortable. They run a little on the long side. My only complaint is that some of the stitching on the front of one of the boot seems to be a little irregular. It doesn't bother me too much. Overall, I would recommend them! "
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Storms
Location: New york
 November 19, 2011

Even better in person

" I really liked the way these boots looked online, but the online picture doesn't even begin to do these boots justice.
They are simply perfect looking in person and expensive looking as well.
They run true to size, are very comfortable and keep your feet warm and toasty!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Regal Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37