Customer Reviews for Report Report Enfield Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Enfield Wedge Boot

Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveerr
Location: Stamford, CT
 September 24, 2012

nice shoes

" these were so comfy and the fur is adjustable. thats awsome "
Review 2 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LiLi225
Location: Maryland
 September 13, 2012

Leg size is perfect

" Purchased for my daughter who has 'full' legs. I was concerned that they would be tight on her legs, but they were perfect. Only improvement would be a zipper to help with getting them on. "
Review 3 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: undora
Location: Orland Mall
 April 3, 2012

Love my boots!!!

" These boots are amazing and are keeping up pretty well. I love how the wedge is inside so it appears to be somewhat flat looking at it from the outside. The fur feels amazing on my legs too! "
Review 4 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ELM32806
Location: Linden, Nj
 March 28, 2012
" I bought these in black. I ended up rolling up the fur to my knee. Loved it that way. They were sooo warm in the winter. I loved wearing them with a nice sweater and tights. My favorite winter outfit. They had the perfect height of a wedge. I'm tall so sometimes I prefer a smaller heel. "
Review 5 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmribka
Location: Missouri
 March 14, 2012

Love these boots

" Very comfortable, versatile, true to size and cute! Also very warm and they fit like a glove. I love that you can wear them both ways - down or up. Up looks great with short sweater dresses and down rocks skinny jeans. And I like that it has a little heel, I was looking for something that is flat but not entirely so I don't feel like I am falling backwards. I would highly recommend them. "
Review 6 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Milwaukee
 March 10, 2012

Great quality

" These are super comfortable and cute too! "
Review 7 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: libi
Location: Alabama
 March 7, 2012
" very cute pair of boots! recommended for winter but not to walk in heavy snow. "
Review 8 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justriveting
Location: Arlington Heights
 February 25, 2012

Love, love this pair.

" Very comfortable and fab at the same tme....love rocking them with skinny jeans "
Review 9 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jewdster
Location: Orlando, fl
 February 23, 2012

Comfy Boot

" This boot was comfortable and versitile. I liked the fact that I could roll down the fur or roll it up. The fur was not as nice as I had hoped for. Since it has been so warm here I have not really gotten a chance to wear them much. "
Review 10 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopper19
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 16, 2012

Great buy

" I love these boots!
I have bigger calves but normal size ankles and a size 8.5/9 foot, so I usually have a hard time finding boots that will either go over the calve or will look cute both on calve and not wide on ankle. This is the perfect fit!
By no means is this a snow boot, and they probably will not keep your feet very warm in 20 degree Chicago weather...but with the lack of a real winter in Chicago this year, they seem to keep my feet very warm and make a great fashion statement! I also had to do a little bit of running in them while trying not to miss a dinner cruise and they did well, feet didn't hurt and shoe didnt wear out. Yey.
Would highly recommend! "
Review 11 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: serenamarie
Location: Easton, PA
 January 28, 2012

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

" I got my boots today, and have been wearing them since. They're adorable and comfortable. I like the slight heel, I'm not a big heels kind of girl but i don't like boots without a heel.. so they have the look that there's a heel, but it's comfortable. I bought the black pair.. the brown is so cute, but i only really wear black and other colors.. not so much brown or tan. Anyway, I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly, not to big or to small. my jeans fit comfortably in them, some boots are awkward with jeans underneath. AH! they're perfect! "
Review 12 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharileef
Location: Chicago
 January 27, 2012

comfortable yet stylish

" I really love these boots. It can be worn with the cuff up or down for different looks. Great Buy! "
Review 13 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdrb
Location: Nebraska
 January 16, 2012
" i love the look of these boots, but they did not keep my feet nearly as warm as i had hoped. i generally have super cold toes and didn't get quite what i had for from these boots. they are also not the most comfortable to wear when walking long distances. "
Review 14 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariaaaa
Location: NY
 December 19, 2011

love them

" i LOVE these shoes, i can wear them casual or out at night. I love how i can wear them with the fur or just pull them up to my knee. Love itt ! Very trendy. "
Review 15 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julip
Location: Orange County
 December 19, 2011

Just too little

" These boots are really cute. But, they were small in every way.. I ordered these a half size larger and they were impossible to even try on. They run small at the top, slim down the hole of the boot and narrow across the foot. Yep, they got returned, so sad. "
Review 16 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bosom
Location: Dublin, OH
 December 19, 2011

Awesome

" Looked all over for a pair of boots my married daughter wanted for Christmas. Had already purchased a pair at another store but was not totally satisfied. Then I found these and they were everything she wanted! Can't wait to see her open these for Christmas! "
Review 17 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOJO725
Location: Akron,Ohio
 December 16, 2011

I LOVE THEM!!!!

" I love these boots. I bought them in brown so thatr I would have something trendy to wear on my feet during the cold winter months. I was a little unsure about these boots during and even after I purchased them because of the slouchy look. After recieving them in the mail I fell in love. They fit perfectly and are exactly as snug as I wanted. For those of you who have large calf muscles be careful. I like my boots to fit snug, but many like their shoes to be a little looser. Just keep this in mind. Also my boots are brown and it is a very deep brown, so if you are looking to have the color really stand out, these are not the shoes for you. Good Luck on your purchase. "
Review 18 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dmward56
Location: Lavista, NE
 December 16, 2011

very cute

" VERY CUTE and comfortable. My daughter thought they were limited on what you could wear with them. "
Review 19 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZZJZ
Location: USA
 December 14, 2011
" Great looks and great boots, fit me perfectly and very comfortable .
I got it in brown color ,trying to get it in black. I love this boot
"
Review 20 for Report Enfield Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVEALLSHOEZ
Location: JERSEY SHORE
 December 12, 2011
" I LOVE THIS BOOTS, THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING DRESSY TO JEANS.ROLL THEM UP OR FOLD THEM DOWN FOR A GREAT LOOK WITH FUR. HOWEVER, I ONLY HAD MINE FOR 3 DAYS AND I GOT A RIP IN THE FRONT OF MY TOE. :( BUT ALITTLE BLACK SHARPIE FIXED IT RIGHT UP! "