Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lamb Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Me Too Me Too Lamb Platform Pump

Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennie22
Location: Santa Clara
 October 10, 2012

One of my Favs!

" I got the black ones, and they are so hot! I love these shoes. :) "
Review 2 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Waterloo, IL
 February 21, 2012
" These pumps are beautiful, the color is so versatile. I love the heel and the hidden platform. "
Review 3 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 11, 2012

These pumps are beyond FABULOUS!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I don't usually wear animal print, but the leopard print in the picture was so gorgeous I had to have them and got lucky and found the last pair of 9's in existence in any of the stores near me (they were sold out online). I asked the store to hold them for me and when I got there and tried them on, it was pure heaven. The leather is exquisite and the color is perfect, not gaudy at all. They are very lightweight and the platform is just the right height to make walking in them a breeze. I almost got the nude pair in the store too, but don't wear nude much, but did come home and order the last pair of black ones they had online. I may end up going back for the nude just because they are so hard to pass up. These pumps are absolutely beyond FABULOUS!! "
Review 4 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KZFlynn
Location: Boston
 February 4, 2012

worth walking in

" this is my first real pair of extra high heels. It's a trick learning how to walk in them but they're totally walkable. The top and front give your feet plenty of room. Because of the platform, the angle isn't so terrible for those unused to shoes that visibly change your height! The heel itself is very sturdy so if your ankles get nervous, you're not on wobbly stilt heels. I put toe pads in to keep my foot more securely in the heel and keep from sliding forward in to the shoe. I also put heel pads in b/c I am not great at the walking yet and they flip off my heel in motion. Regardless, I would definitely recommend the shoe. I got the animal print - GORGEOUS. go with just about anything! "
Review 5 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbaba
Location: Cape Cod , MA
 February 2, 2012

Me Too Lamb Pumps

" LOVED this pump! The beige is the perfect shade too! I foolishly ordered a half size smaller and am waiting for it's replacement in my usual size. I know, I know...I purchased a pair of ME Too in person and 8.5 fit perfect. I will stick with 9's in the future. One of my favorite brands. "
Review 6 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UFGatorGirl
Location: Altamonte Springs
 January 20, 2012

Awesome Pumps, LOVE THEM!

" I bought these shoes in black for a night out on the town. I was worried my feet were going to kill me after walking around all night, but they were surprisingly so comfy. The hidden platform is stylish and makes them easy to walk in and I also love the heel detail. These are great to wear out for a party or during the day for work! I normally wear an 8 but the 7.5 fits perfect. "
Review 7 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover899999
Location: manalapan nj
 January 17, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

" i love them!!! got them in black! wanted a nice simple black pump that looks sexy to go out in and this is the one! im not good with heels but theyre so comfy!!! finally a great pair of heels!!!! i love DSW!!!!!!! "
Review 8 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SylWill
Location: MD
 January 13, 2012

Very comfortable

" I got these in black. I have been looking for a pump where the platform is wrapped and after trying on many, these are perfect. The rise isn't too high and the front is slightly pointed but not enough to cramp your toes. "
Review 9 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: batikbeauty
Location: Michigan
 January 10, 2012

Assumed correct size

" I typically wear an 8.5 and when this shoe slipped off my heels in the store I naturally assumed an 8 would be perfect. They didn't have an 8 in the store so I ordered online. When I got them I tried them on and they felt tight, but I'm one to endure a little pain for cute shoes :) However, I wore these to work and they were completely too small. I was hoping the leather would stretch a bit, but my feet were yelling at me when I got home. I am bummed because the sole of the shoe is super comfy, the sizes just don't work for me. Luckily, DSW is letting me return them. "
Review 10 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pocahontas902
Location: Venice Beach
 January 7, 2012

Amazing

" I got these shoes in nude. I had been searching for months for a pair of nude shoes. I was over-joyed when I saw they had some at DSW that were "Me Too." I have 4 other pairs of heels by this brand and I can literally run or walk in them all day long with no pain. They are well made and I love the invisible platform. I have since replaced other heels of mine with just a few brands of heels and this brand is one of them. 5 Stars!! "
Review 11 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellelovesshoes
Location: minneapolis, mn
 December 29, 2011
" these shoes are so soft and comfy. I get so many comments on them whenever I wear them. they go with everything. if they had my size i'd buy in every color! it dosen't even feel like your wearing platforms! LOVE LOVE! "
Review 12 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 December 19, 2011

Not Comfortable

" I was sad to return these. First, they were a bit high heel for me. After reading all the "comfortable all day" reviews, I thought I'd try them. Nope, not as comfortable as I hoped! My heel also slipped... right out of them when I tried to walk. I'm not a high heel person, this may have a lot to do with my discomfort. I'm in high heel training, and this was too high a leap! "
Review 13 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anise
Location: Minneapolis
 December 16, 2011

2 Pairs

" I bought these in nude and went back to the store to buy a second pair in black. They're really sexy, but the platform and wide heel makes them comfortable too. I normally never wear shoes smaller than a 6.5, but had to get a 6 in these. They seem to run long. Also, I like that they have soft rubber soles, as they don't sound as loud on hard/non-carpeted floors. "
Review 14 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tialuvshoes
Location: N.J.
 December 16, 2011

hated to return them

" I LOVE the look of these shoes and thought I finally found the perfect pump. Sad to say I had to return them because they were too long and my heel kept slipping out. When I tries the 8 1/2 they were too tight and still a little too long. ( I wear a size 9) "
Review 15 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KSummers
Location: Baltimore,MD
 December 14, 2011

Loved the shoes but...

" One of the shoes was too big. I had to return them:( "
Review 16 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katieugagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 13, 2011

Awesome party pumps....and very comfy!

" I bought these for a holiday party, and I was a little concerned that my feet would be killing me after being on my feet all evening. I was way wrong.....these pumps are very comfortable! There's a platform hidden in the heel, so the height isn't as high as it looks. I love that the pattern is fun but not so wild that I couldn't wear them to work....it's a little bit muted. Definitely a great shoe! "
Review 17 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches4179
Location: Glenside
 December 10, 2011

Fabulous Pump!

" I needed a pump to wear with my red holiday dress for a total wow factor. I saw these in my local DSW and didn't buy them. I changed my mind and bought these pumps online. I love them! These shoes are comfortable, incredibly well-made and are just gorgeous. Want to feel totally glam? Me Too! These pumps are all that and a bag of chips! "
Review 18 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IslandO
Location: Rhode island
 December 10, 2011

Super stylish and comfy shoe .... Buy buy buy !!

" So this shoe is awesome ! Comfy comfy comfy I can walk in these all day..... The hidden platform helps with the comfort of wearing the higher heel ... There is great padding in the shoe .. I also love the bottom of the shoe , it has that extra rubber griping for those sleek surfaces ( not trying to break my neck in high heels)..... With all the comfy comments this shoe is also very stylish ... You can wear them to work or a night on the town ..... Love them . I'm def. going to buy these in the Taupe/nude color. "
Review 19 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladypfield
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 8, 2011

So Comfortable and Super cute!

" I was looking for a pair of heels for my work holiday party. I never wear heals, except for nice occasions. These were the most comfortable of all the heels that I tried on. They're very sturdy and I'm sure I'll be able to wear them all night. Plus, they just look cool! "
Review 20 for Me Too Lamb Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NeverTooManyShoes
Location: Florida
 November 26, 2011

Nice Neutral

" I purchased these shoes in the nude/beige color. I actually have a pair of the Me Too brand flats and they are super comfortable, which is part of the reason I purchased these. Even those the heels are high I have worn them to work all day with no problem. The heel is a little thicker and feels more stable to walk around in all day, there is more cushion than normal in the footbed and the the shoes are fairly soft and not stiff around the back of the heel. I have a feeling that I will be wearing these heels a lot. They are a great basic heel! "